Arora Hotel Gatwick
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Arora International Gatwick Hotel


Address: Southgate Avenue, Crawley, England, UK, RH10 6LW
This hotel has averaged a score of 4.4 out of 5 by 5872 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.2 out of 5 from 2707 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 1 of 29 for Hotels in Crawley and rated 4.5 out of 5 from 3348 reviews)

11/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/06/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for the fantastic review regarding your recent stay with us.\n\nI am delighted that you experienced the hotel team to offer sincere caring service, our guest interaction and satisfaction is paramount in all we do to ensure satisfaction. Your feedback will be shared with the team, which will serve as a motivator for us to continue delivering a high level of customer service. They are indeed the true asset for the hotel. \n\nThank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back in a not too distant future.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
07/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/06/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for your wonderful review.\n\nI am thrilled to hear you experienced our 5 star customer service from our team. We strive to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased this was recognized. I will pass on your kind words to Artur, which will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff to continuously improve the quality of our services. He is indeed a true asset of the Hotel.\n\nThank you again for the review and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
06/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/06/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for your review following your recent stay with us at the Arora Hotel Gatwick Crawley.\n\nI am delighted to read that you found our hotel clean and friendly, also out team helpful. As you have mentioned, our central location is extremely popular with our guests in terms of ease of access via travel links, as well as guests being able to get out and about on foot to explore all what Crawley has to offer. \n\nOnce again thank you for your kind comments, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Arora Hotel Gatwick Crawley again son.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
04/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/06/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for sharing your fantastic review on TripAdvisor.\n\nWe pride ourselves in providing a 5 star service and I am thrilled you experienced this. It is a pleasure to read how pleased you were with your stay. I am very glad that you enjoyed the quality of the service provided by our team and to read you are planning to visiting again. Your compliments will be passed on to Artur, Petya and rest of the team. \n\nWe look forward to welcome you back in the near future.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
02/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/06/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you very much for taking the time to write such a lovely review! \n\nI am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are indeed so fortunate to have such a caring and talented team and we could not agree more that they are by far our biggest asset here at Arora Gatwick/Crawley. The team truly cares for our guests and it is so motivating for us to read your comments. Our best examples are Ewa and Christina. Your kind words will be shared with the team.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back very son! \n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
01/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback following your stays with us.\n\nI am glad that you found the full English breakfast good as well as recognizing our staff nice, we consider them to be our most valuable asset of the hotel. We are lucky to be close proximity of the local town centre as well as not far from the airport and central London. Please note that our prices are in line with the competitor Hotels in Gatwick area and that we are the only aa rosette awarded restaurant in Crawley. Thank you for highlighting that you would return.\n\nOnce again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel sometime in the not too distant future.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
28/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback following your stays with us recently.\n\nI was disappointed to hear that you had some disturbance during the night, however I am delighted to hear that our team could rectify that situation. Thank you for your feedback, our maintenance team are working hard to eliminate any future disturbance. Please email our Front of House Manager on david. Benza@arorhotels.com so he can make sure that you will have a nice and quiet room on your next stay.\n \nWe look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel sometime in the not too distant future.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
26/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us. \n\nI was disappointed to read that your experience on your last visit did not meet your expectations. We are regularly praised for delivering excellent service but it seems on this occasion we fell short of your expectations. I would be grateful if you could at your convenience contact our Front of House Manager on david. Benza@arorahotels.com. So he can gain some more details, follow up with the individuals concerned and take appropriate action, as we don't have any record of this incident. \nOn the other hand I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your time in our restaurant. As the food is at a high standard, I am glad to hear the service matched up to that. We work hard to provide and maintain a tremendous level of service, Artur is a fine example. Your positive recognition will be shared with the team. \n\nI hope we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel and for you to receive and experience our usual high Arora standards in the near future. \n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy \nHotel Manager.
26/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you very much for taking the time to give such a fantastic feedback. \n\nWe have always looked to offer the best customer service possible. It is with pleasure that we get to read feedback from our guests, especially when we were able to meet the very high standard we aim to achieve. It is heartening to be able to share your positive words with the team.\n\nWe can\u2019t wait to welcome you back to our Hotel.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
25/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for sharing your fantastic review on TripAdvisor.\n\nWe pride ourselves in providing a 5 star service and I am thrilled you experienced this. It is a pleasure to read how pleased you were with your stay. I am very glad that you enjoyed the quality of the service provided by our team and to read you are planning to visiting again. Your compliments will be passed on to the team. \n\nWe look forward to welcome you back in the near future.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
24/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you very much for taking the time to write such a lovely review! \n\nI am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are indeed so fortunate to have such a caring and talented team and we could not agree more that they are by far our biggest asset here at Arora Gatwick/Crawley. The team truly cares for our guests and it is so motivating for us to read your comments. Our best examples are Artur, Petya and Molly. Your kind words will be shared with the team.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back very son! \n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
24/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
\nDear guest, \n\nThank you for your fabulous review after your stay with us.\n\nI am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay throughout your visit to the Arora Gatwick, we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service. We have passed on your kind compliments to our team, which will continue to inspire and motivate us to deliver exceptional customer service.\n\nWe look forward to seeing you again son.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
23/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
\nDear guest, \n\nThank you for your review following your recent stay with us at the Arora Hotel Gatwick Crawley.\n\nThank you for your constructive feedback. Your comments have been taken on board and they will help us to continually review our service delivery, standards and make necessary improvement whenever possible.\n\nThank you again for taking the time to write, we hope to welcome you back very son.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
20/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
\n\nResponse from Harish S, General Manager at Arora Hotel Gatwick / Crawley\nResponded 1 week ago\nDear guest, \n\nThank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us. \n\nI was disappointed to read that your experience on your last visit did not meet your expectations. We are regularly praised for delivering excellent service but it seems on this occasion we fell short of your expectations. I would be grateful if you could at your convenience contact our Front of House Manager on david. Benza@arorahotels.com. So he can gain some more details, follow up with the individuals concerned and take appropriate action, as we don't have any record of this incident. Please note that our prices are in line with the competitor Hotels in Gatwick area and that we are the only aa rosette awarded restaurant in Crawley.\n\nI hope we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel and for you to receive and experience our usual high Arora standards in the near future. \n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy \nHotel Manager.
20/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you very much for taking the time to write such a lovely review! \n\nI am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are indeed so fortunate to have such a caring and talented team and we could not agree more that they are by far our biggest asset here at Arora Gatwick/Crawley. The team truly cares for our guests and it is so motivating for us to read your comments. Our best example is Marija. Your kind words will be shared with the team.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back very son! \n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
19/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us at the Arora Hotel Gatwick Crawley.\n\nI am delighted to hear that you found the reception area nice. As you have mentioned, we are very fortunate to be only a short drive from Gatwick Airport and also our central location is extremely popular with our guests in terms of ease of access via travel links, as well as guests being able to get out and about on foot to explore all what Crawley has to offer.\n\nOnce again thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Arora Hotel Gatwick Crawley again son.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
19/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us. \n\nI was disappointed to read that your experience on your last visit did not meet your expectations. We are regularly praised for delivering excellent service but it seems on this occasion we fell short of your expectations. I would be grateful if you could at your convenience contact our Front of House Manager on david. Benza@arorahotels.com. So he can gain some more details, follow up with the individuals concerned and take appropriate action, as we don't have any record of this incident. \n\nI hope we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel and for you to receive and experience our usual high Arora standards in the near future. \n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy \nHotel Manager.
18/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for sharing your fantastic review on TripAdvisor.\n\nIt is a pleasure to read how pleased you were with your stay. I am very glad that you enjoyed the quality of the service provided by our team. I am also happy to read the room was to your liking and you slept well. I agree the food in the Grill Restaurant is excellent and your compliments will be passed on to the Kitchen and rest of the team. We pride ourselves in providing a 5 star service and I am thrilled you experienced this.\n\nThank you again for taking the time to write, we hope to welcome you back very son.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
16/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for sharing your fantastic review on TripAdvisor.\n\nIt is a pleasure to read how pleased you were with your stay. I am very glad that you enjoyed the quality of the service provided by our team. I am also happy to read the room was to your liking and you slept well. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your dining experience in The Grill Restaurant. We are very fortunate to have a great team of Chef\u2019s lead by our Head Chef, Tony Staples, who create wonderful dishes for our guests to enjoy. Your kind words have been shared with the team.\n\nWe also thank you for recommending the Grill Restaurant and look forward to welcome you in a not too distant future.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
16/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you so much for such a truly wonderful review. I shared it with the entire team and everyone is proud to read your kind words! \n\nYou know, a famous football coach once said: \
10/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
25/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
20/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
10/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us. \n\nI was disappointed to read that your experience on your last visit did not meet your expectations. We are regularly praised for delivering excellent service but it seems on this occasion we fell short of your expectations. I would be grateful if you could at your convenience contact our Front of House Manager on david. Benza@arorahotels.com. He can gain some more details, follow up with the individuals concerned and take appropriate action. \n\nI hope we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel and for you to receive and experience our usual high Arora standards in the near future. \n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager.
12/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for taking the time to share your comments with the TripAdvisor community.\n\nI am delighted to read that your room was one of the cleanest you have ever stayed, our housekeeping team pride themselves on delivering this exceptional service. We consider our team to be one of our biggest assets as they always strive to provide an excellent service to our guests. I am glad to read that you experienced Brigi\u2019s fantastic service. I assure you that your comments will be shared with the team especially with Brigi, it is always a pleasure for the team here to have their consistent hard work recognized by our valued guest. \n\nI really appreciate your feedback and I look forward to welcome you back to the Arora Hotel Gatwick Crawley in the near future.\n\nKind regards, \nHarish Sunassy\nGeneral Manager\n.
10/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/01/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/01/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/01/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/01/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/01/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/01/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
31/12/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/12/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/12/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/12/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/12/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
25/12/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 9
Date stayed: June 205
review: i stayed here while waiting on a connecting flight, it was absolutely out of this world, well impressed! we missed our check in time and minibus the hotel provided but they still reimbursed us the money for the taxi! definitely stay again.
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved