Connaught Hotel
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Connaught Hotel


Address: Carlos Place, Mayfair, London, England, UK, W1K 2AL
This hotel has averaged a score of 4.8 out of 5 by 1466 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.7 out of 5 from 162 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 5 of 1134 for Hotels in London and rated 5 out of 5 from 1307 reviews)

04/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Matthew W,\n\nThank you very much for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and will share your kind words with the team, in particular Adrian, who will be delighted to know he could make your stay a memorable one.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back again very son to The Connaught. \n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
03/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Ray_Smith_SF,\n\nThank you very much for your review and I am delighted you and your partner enjoyed your stay at the Connaught.\nI will be sure to share your kind words with the entire team who will be delighted to know they could make your stay a memorable one.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back again very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
30/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear 2azizz\n\nThank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted you enjoyed your time at the hotel and it was a pleasure having you with us.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back again very son to The Connaught.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
29/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Michael C\n\nThank you very much for your kind review and I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your kind words with my colleagues who look forward to welcoming you back again very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
27/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear othello1111,\n\nThank you very much for your kind review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay from the service to the rooms as well as our Jean Georges Restaurant. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very son. \n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla \n\n.
23/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
\nDear satuwrede\n\nThank you very much for your lovely review and I am pleased you enjoyed your visit to The Connaught!\n\nIt was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very son!\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\n.
22/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear kevinh73\n\nThank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed review following your stay. I am delighted you enjoyed your time at the Connaught from the room, the location, our Restaurants and the service you received.\nIt was a true pleasure to have you with us and I will be sure to share your kind comments with my colleagues who will be delighted to know they could make it a memorable stay for you.\n\nThank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager \n\n.
22/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear 364germainec,\n\nThank you very much for your kind review and I am delighted you enjoyed your time with us. \nWe sincerely appreciate your compliments on the hotel and on behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back very son to The Connaught.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
20/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear missyzinda,\n\nThank you for your kind review and I am delighted you had a pleasant stay with us. On behalf of the team, we look forward to welcoming you back again very son to The Connaught.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
20/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear B1234567C,\n\nThank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure having you with us and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us including your experience in Jean-Georges.\nI will be sure to share your kind words with the team, in particular our Front Desk and Concierge, who will be pleased to know they could make it a memorable stay for you.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
20/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear rachelbradbury,\n\nThank you very much for your review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at the Connaught to celebrate your birthday. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very son.\n\nWith warm regards\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager \n.
15/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
14/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear zoya106,\n\nThank you very much for your kind review following your stay at the Connaught. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay from your accommodation to the service and afternoon tea. On behalf of the team, we enjoyed having you with us and look forward to welcoming you back again very son.\n\nWith kind regards\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
13/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Susan B,\n\nThank you very much for your email and I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very son to The Connaught.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
05/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
25/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Stephanknowsbetter\n\nThank you very much for your kind review and support to The Connaught. I am delighted you had an enjoyable experience at Jean-Georges and will certainly share your compliments with the team.\n\nWe hope to welcome you back again very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
24/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Sherpa6560962019,\n\nThank you very much for your kind review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your feedback with my colleagues who will be pleased to know they could make it an enjoyable visit for you. \n\nOn behalf of the team, we hope to welcome you back again very son to The Connaught.\n\nWith warm regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
23/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Sam45444,\n\nThank you for sharing your recent experience at the Connaught. Your feedback is important to us in order to continuously improve our level of product and service and I am sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. \n\nWe will be contacting you through private message to arrange a call to discuss further your experience. \n\nWith kind regards\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
19/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear rafedi2019\n\nThank you very much for your review. While I am delighted you enjoyed your stay, I am disappointed to read your comments regarding the bathroom amenities and the seating in our lobby.\nI will be reviewing your comments with the team and will also ensure you are offered our Bamford bathroom amenities for your future stays with us.\n\nWe hope to welcome you back to The Connaught very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
15/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear N_Leonetti818\n\nThank you very much for your kind review following your second stay at the Connaught. I am delighted you had a pleasant stay and managed to enjoy many parts of the hotel including Jean-Georges, the Coburg Bar and the Connaught Bar. \n\nIt was a true pleasure having you back with us and we look forward to welcoming you again very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
12/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear 321ianm,\n\nThank you very much for your review. I am delighted you had a pleasant experience at the Connaught and I will certainly share your feedback with the team.\n\nOn behalf of us all, we look forward to welcoming you back again very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nGeneral Manager.
11/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear CaroinQatar\n\nThank you very much for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your visit at the Connaught and I will be sure to share your kind words with our team. It was a true pleasure welcoming you back and we look forward to your return.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager.
10/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Dave L,\n\nThank you very much for your kind review and I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay at the Connaught both in June and July.\n\nI will be sure to share your feedback with my colleagues who will be pleased to know they could make the two stays memorable for you.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back again very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager.
08/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear nick164\n\nThank you very much for your review. \n\nI am most apologetic to note your comments regarding the closure of the bar as well as the removal of the mini-bar items. Rest assured I have shared your comments with our team who will be looking into your feedback. With regards to the mini-bar items, we have already updated your profile to ensure these are not removed from your room moving forward. \n\nApart from the above, I am delighted you had an overall enjoyable stay with us and we thank you once again for your kind feedback on your stay with us. \n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager.
07/07/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Anne C,\n\nThank you very much for your review and I am delighted you enjoyed your afternoon tea experience with us. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very son to The Connaught. \n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager.
02/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Flyer30299631157\n\nThank you very much for your review following your visit to The Connaught. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay, in particular at Jean-Georges.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager\n.
01/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Andrew taee A,\n\nThank you very much for your review and it was a pleasure to welcome you back to The Connaught. I am delighted you had a great stay and we hope it is not Long before we can welcome you back again.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager.
24/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear jk737\n\nThank you very much for your kind review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at the Connaught. I will be sure to share your compliments with the entire team who will be pleased to know they could make it a memorable experience for you.\n\nWe hope to welcome you back again very son to The Connaught. \n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager.
23/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Hameed234,\n\nThank you for your review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at the Connaught. I am sorry that you did not have a coffee machine in your room during your stay and we would be delighted to place one for you on each of your future visits with us. May I invite you to email guestservices@the-connaught.co.uk with your request?\n\nThank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back son to The Connaught. \n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager.
22/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear BHW4travel, \n\nThank you for your kind review and we are pleased you decided to return to The Connaught during your visit to London. I will be sure to share your kind words with our Aman Spa team who will be delighted they could make it a memorable experience for you and your wife.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back again very son. \n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager.
22/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear stubbersfield,\n\nThank you for your kind review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at the Connaught, in particular your dining experiences. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager.
21/06/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear PERITUS\n\nThank you very much for your kind review and I am delighted you had a pleasant stay, yet again, at the Connaught. \n\nAs always, it was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very son. \n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager\n.
03/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Culas\n \nThank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted you had a pleasant stay with us, I will certainly share your kind words with the team who will be pleased to know they could make it a memorable visit for you.\n \nWith kind regards,\n \nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager\n.
02/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Nomad34601656335\n\nThank you very much for your kind review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very son to The Connaught.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager.
30/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear BENlEE123,\n\nThank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed review following your stay at the Connaught. While I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay including Jean-Georges and the service from the team, I am sorry to hear certain aspects were less enjoyable. Please rest assured we will be looking into your comments with the respective Heads of Departments to ensure these are corrected and avoided for future reoccurrence.\n\nWhile you did mention you are unsure whether you will be returning to The Connaught, please find my email address should you decide to return so I can personally ensure you have a pleasant stay and are well looked after: sbhalla@the-connaught.co.uk.\n\nThank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back again very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager.
27/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear LaurentS1708\n\nThank you for taking the time to write your review which I have shared with my colleagues \u2013 in particular with our Concierge Team.\nI am delighted you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back again very son. \n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager.
24/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear John D,\n\nThank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Connaught and for your kind words. \nIt was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager\n.
20/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
14/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear shaunm995\n\nThank you for sharing your recent experience at the Connaught. Your feedback is important to us in order to continuously improve our level of product and service and I am sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We will be contacting you privately to discuss further your experience. \n\nWith kind regards,\n\nSandeep Bhalla\nHotel Manager.
08/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear henry8robin,\n\nThank you very much for your review following your stay. I am delighted you had a pleasant visit and we value your kind feedback on the service provided by our Concierge Team. \nWe appreciate you sharing the feedback on the noise from the room which I will be looking into with our Director of Housekeeping in order to avoid such a situation again in the future. Please do accept our apologies for this. \n\nOn behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back again very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nMassimiliano Binda\nGeneral Manager.
07/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear CleopatraHampshire\n\nThank you for sharing your recent experience at the Connaught. Your feedback is important to us in order to continuously improve our level of product and service and I am sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations on this occasion.\n\nWe will be contacting you privately to discuss further your experience. \n\nWith kind regards\n\nMassimiliano Binda\nGeneral Manager.
04/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Emma C\n\nThank you very much for taking the time to share your review following your stay at the Connaught. It was a pleasure having you with us and on behalf of the team, we look forward to welcoming you back again very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nMassimiliano Binda\nGeneral Manager.
02/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Sherpa65907739914,\n\nThank you very much for your kind review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at the Connaught.\n\nIt was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nMassimiliano Binda\nGeneral Manager.
01/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
25/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Curiosity55503850374\n\nThank you very much for your kind review and I am delighted you had an enjoyable visit at the Connaught. I will be sure to share your kind words with my colleagues who look forward to welcoming you back again very son.\n\nWith kind regards,\n\nMassimiliano Binda\nGeneral Manager.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved