Corinthia Hotel London
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Corinthia Hotel London


Address: Northumberland Avenue, London, WC1N, England, UK
This hotel has averaged a score of 4.8 out of 5 by 3957 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.6 out of 5 from 633 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 41 of 1132 for Hotels in London and rated 5 out of 5 from 3332 reviews)

24/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Joseph T\n\nThank you for your stellar review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is a pleasure to read that you consistently choose to stay at the Corinthia when you travel to London. We appreciate your lovely comments and will look forward to welcoming you once again next year.\n
24/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Y666FAN\n\nThank you for posting a five star review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are pleased to hear that your stay was so delightful and that you found the hotel to be conveniently located to do shopping in London. It is wonderful to read you consider to stay with us again in the future, we will very much look forward to welcoming you back.
24/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear NobbyWorcestershire\n\nThank you for your glowing review of your recent afternoon tea experience at Corinthia Hotel London. It is wonderful to know that you found the food offering to be delicious and the presentation to be exquisite. We are thrilled to read your lovely comments about the team, including Luca, Aris and Kevin and these have been shared internally. We very much look forward to welcoming you back as a returning guest to Crystal Moon Lounge and Corinthia Hotel London.
23/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear vancouvereyedoc\n\nThank you for your detailed review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are thrilled to know that your recent stay with us was delightful. We agree with you that the hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of many of the London's must-see attractions. We are also pleased to read that you found our rooms to be beautifully decorated and comfortable and that you had the opportunity to enjoy our bountiful breakfast and relax in our spa ESPA Life at Corinthia. We appreciate your lovely comments about the team and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London.
22/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear YuriyR\n\nThank you for your lovely review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted that your stay was overall enjoyable and that you found our rooms to be beautifully appointed and comfortable. We will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future.
21/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear jilldennyblake\n\nThank you for your five star review of afternoon tea in the Crystal Moon Lounge at Corinthia Hotel London. It is a pleasure to read that you had a fantastic experience and that our team, including Pieter made your afternoon spent at the Corinthia a memorable one. We hope to see you back in the near future.
20/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear john f\n\nThank you for your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is a delight to read that your expectations were exceeded by your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly. We are also thrilled to read how much you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms and the food in the Northall Restaurant. Thank you for your kind recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.\n\n
20/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Chopstick224\n\nThank you for posting a stellar review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is wonderful to know that so many elements of your stay exceeded your expectations, from our beautifully appointed rooms and convenient location to our Food & Beverage offering in the restaurants and bars and our team's professionalism. We will look forward to you staying with us again in the near future.
20/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear M0Ma112014\n\nThank you for your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted to learn that your afternoon tea in our Crystal Moon Lounge was a superb experience and that you found our staff to be courteous and friendly. We look forward to seeing you back as a returning guest on a future occasion.
19/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
19/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear SnezanaTravels\n\nThank you for posting a lovely review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted to read that you found the hotel to be beautifully appointed and the hotel's location to be convenient. We appreciate your comments about our staff and we will look forward to you staying with us again in the near future.
19/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Elizabeth\n\nThank you for taking the time to post your stellar review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is wonderful to know that the professionalism and courteousness of the team exceeded your expectations and that you and your friends had a wonderful stay to celebrate a special occasion. We very much look forward to seeing you back in December.
17/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear zwgc2\n\nThank you for your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is a delight to know that your short stay with us was enjoyable and comfortable. We are thrilled to read that our staff exceeded your expectations and that you had the opportunity to relax in our award-winning spa ESPA Life at Corinthia. We hope to see you back as a returning guest in the nearest future.
17/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear upsadaisy21\n\nThank you for your wonderful review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is a pleasure to read that your daughter had such a memorable stay at the hotel for her special occasion. We are thrilled to know that the team assisted with all the arrangements and that the stay was very noteworthy. We look forward to welcoming her back and to also welcoming you to Corinthia London in the near future.
16/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Farolvador\n\nThank you for posting a five star review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the hotel facilities, elegant surroundings and the hotel location. It is wonderful that you had the opportunity to relax in our spa ESPA Life at Corinthia. We hope to see you soon as a returning guest to the hotel.
15/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear monaexperts\n\nThank you for your stellar review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted to read that your check in and the show around with one of our colleagues left a good impression on you. It is wonderful that you had the opportunity to use our spa and the in-house gym with the latest equipment by Technogym. We are also thrilled to know that you enjoyed our bountiful breakfast and that you found the hotel to be conveniently located. We will look forward to seeing you back in the near future.
14/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear mmichail\n\nThank you for your wonderful review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are pleased to read your comments about our rooms, the beautiful property, the accommodating staff and our award-winning spa ESPA Life at Corinthia. We agree with you that the location of the hotel is ideal for the leisure traveller with many attractions within a short walking distance of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you back in the not too distant future.
13/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear JDW123456\n\nThank you very much for sharing your lovely review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is wonderful that you had the opportunity to experience some of our Food & Beverage outlets and that you enjoyed staying in our comfortable spacious rooms. We are pleased to read that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful and we will look forward to welcoming you back as a returning guest in the near future.
06/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear mariedinah\n\nThank you for your lovely review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted to read that you enjoy staying in our comfortable rooms and that you find our service to be impeccable. We are thrilled to know that you love our bountiful breakfast in the Northall restaurant and that you enjoy relaxing in our spa ESPA Life at Corinthia. It is wonderful that you consider coming back to stay at the Corinthia and we will look forward to you visiting us again on a future occasion.
05/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear mbuzu\n\nThank you for posting a five star review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are thrilled to read that your time at the hotel was relaxing and enjoyable. It is a pleasure to know that you had the opportunity to enjoy our bountiful breakfast and that your children enjoyed the variety of breakfast items. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Corinthia Hotel London as returning guests on a future occasion.
05/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Natasha\n\nThank you for taking the time to post a five star review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is wonderful that you had an enjoyable time in The Northall Bar and we are pleased to read all your lovely comments about the team. It is a delight to know that you are already planning your next visit. We look forward to seeing you back son.
04/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Mdweb\n\nThank you for your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is wonderful that you and your granddaughters enjoyed staying in our spacious rooms. We agree with you that the hotel is perfectly situated for the leisure traveller with London's most iconic sights within short walking distance of the hotel. We appreciate your kind comments about the hotel staff and are really pleased to hear that you had the opportunity to experience our Food & Beverage offering. We will look forward to you visiting us again in the near future.
04/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Emily\n\nThank you for your stellar review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are thrilled to know that you remember your stay 2018 as a luxurious experience and it is wonderful that you found the hotel to be perfectly located. We will look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
03/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear 601jayden\n\nThank you for your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are thrilled to read that you had a fabulous experience in the Crystal Moon Lounge and enjoyed the afternoon tea. It is also a pleasure to know that you had the opportunity to relax in our award-winning spa ESPA Life at Corinthia. We appreciate your comments about the meal in the Spa Lounge and have shared them with the chef for review. We look forward to you visiting us again on a future occasion.
03/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear ShelbyB445\n\nThank you for sharing your lovely comments following your recent experience at Corinthia Hotel London and Kerridge's Bar & Grill. It is a delight to read that you and your son enjoyed the lunch and the cocktails and we will look forward to seeing you in the Crystal Moon Lounge for afternoon tea on a future occasion.
29/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear 5StarTraveler777,\n\nThank you for sharing your delightful review of Corinthia Hotel London, we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay. In particular, it is wonderful to know you enjoyed afternoon tea in the Crystal Moon Lounge as well as ESPA Life at Corinthia London, with 5 star service throughout. We look forward to welcoming you again son.
28/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Repac Family,\n\nThank you for sharing your glowing review of Corinthia London, it is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay. It is a delight to know you experienced quality service from your first step into the property and this postive experience continued throughout, including large slections of amazing food via in-room dining and the restaurants. Just as you can't wait to be back, we too look forward to welcoming you back at Corinthia London in the nearest future.
28/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Lilolil1965,\n\nThank you for sharing your experience at Corinthia Hotel London. While it is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed previous business stays with us and generally find the hotel to live up to the expected standard, I am sorry to hear you have found certain elements of service to have marred your stay and whilst I cannot turn back the clock I would like to take this opportunity to extend my personal apologies. We aim to provide the highest quality service and whilst we understand this was not as expected on this occasion, I sincerely hope that we will get the opportunity to redeem ourselves and that we will have a chance to welcome you back at Corinthia Hotel London in the nearest future.\n.
27/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear millysuffolk2016,\n\nThank you for sharing your experience at Corinthia Hotel London. Whilst it is wonderful to read your grandson enjoyed a lovely experience for his birthday, please accept my apologies that the service during the afternoon tea was felt to be lacking. We aim to provide the highest quality service and whilst we understand this was not as expected on this occasion, I sincerely hope that we will get the opportunity to redeem ourselves and that we will have a chance to welcome you back at Corinthia Hotel London in the nearest future.
26/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear familyoffour890,\n\nThank you so much for your review of Corinthia London, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed an incredible stay. It is wonderful to know you felt the hotel met your crew's very high standards and expectations and we are glad to hear you enjoyed use of the spa, great food as well the quality location. We very much look forward to welcoming you again son.
26/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Michelle K,\n\nThank you for your glowing review of Corinthia London, we are delighted to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay. It is wonderful to read that you found staff, services and attention to detail to all be incredible and that you felt you and your kids were cared for in an excellent manner. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again son.
26/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Frans R,\n\nThank you for sharing your review of Corinthia London, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed every minute of your stay. In particular we are happy to read you found staff to be wonderful and enjoyed your beautiful suite and the beautiful surroundings whilst enjoying some delicious food. We very much look forward to welcoming you again son.
24/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear elg082019,\n\nThank you for your glowing review of Corinthia London, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed another stay at the hotel. It is wonderful to know you experienced top tier service from our staff, going above and beyond to provide the best service. Further, we are thrilled to know you enjoyed the food as well as the overall facilities and your room. We look forward to welcoming you again son for another fantastic experience.
23/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
19/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear big a\n\nThank you for your detailed review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are sorry that not all elements of our service lived up to expectations. We have shared your sentiments with the team to ensure we work on perfecting the services and products we offer to our guests.
12/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear danielaZ5122LF\n\nThank you for your warm review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is wonderful that you and your family had an enjoyable time in the hotel. We are delighted to read that you found the location of the hotel to be convenient and the rooms to be spacious, modern and elegantly designed. Thank you for the glowing comments about our staff. We will look forward to you visiting us again in the near future.
12/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear amjad234\n\nThank you for taking the time to post your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is wonderful that you had the opportunity to relax and receive a treatment in our award-winning spa ESPA Life at Corinthia and that you had a meal in Kerridge's Bar & Grill. We appreciate your lovely comments about our hospitable staff and we look forward to welcoming you again on your future trip to London.
12/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear soggytraveller\n\nThank you for your stellar review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is a pleasure to read that the room where you stayed, the food & beverage offering, the location of the hotel as well as our service exceeded expectations. We very much look forward to welcoming you back as a returning guest to Corinthia Hotel London.
11/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear GirlsAboutTown\n\nThank you for your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is wonderful that you enjoyed the afternoon tea in the Crystal Moon Lounge and that you found our staff to be courteous and helpful. We look forward you staying at the Corinthia in the near future.
11/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear tooka\n\nThank you for your lovely review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed our beautifully appointed rooms, the internal d\u00E9cor and the our fresh floral arrangements. We agree with you that the hotel location is ideal for the leisure traveller with many must-see attractions just a short walk away. It is a delight to read your kind comments about our colleague from the Concierge department, these have been shared with the team. We will look forward to you visiting us again in the near future.\n\n.
10/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear LindsayD661\n\nThank you for taking the time to post your lovely detailed feedback following your recent experience at ESPA Life at Corinthia Hotel London. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a relaxing time and that both you and your husband thought that our therapists were incredibly professional and helpful. We are also pleased that you had the opportunity to enjoy a cocktail in one of our bars. We look forward to welcoming you back to Corinthia London as a returning guest in the near future.
07/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Little_Holmby_Mom\n\nThank you for taking the time to post a five star review of Corinthia London. We are delighted to read that you found the hotel to be perfectly positioned in the city centre near the Trafalgar square. It is wonderful that you enjoyed staying in our spacious beautifully appointed rooms. We are also pleased to know that you had the opportunity to enjoy our afternoon tea in the Crystal Moon Lounge and relaxed in our award-winning spa ESPA Life at Corinthia. We will look forward to seeing you back in the not too distant future.
07/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear rabbits68\n\nThank you for reviewing Corinthia Hotel London and your recent lunch at Kerridge's Bar & Grill. We are delighted that you found the atmosphere of the restaurant to be superb and the food delicious. We appreciate your kind comments about our staff delivering exceptional service and will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
04/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear ShropshireGal123\n\nThank you for your wonderful review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is a delight to hear that you enjoyed the stunning surroundings of the Crystal Moon Lounge where we serve the afternoon tea and that our service exceeded your expectations. We have shared your beautiful comments internally and will look forward to you visiting us again on a future occasion.
04/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear 20PhoebeD\n\nThank you for your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted to hear that you had the opportunity to enjoy our afternoon tea in the Crystal Moon Lounge. It is wonderful that you and your friends appreciated our service, delicious patisserie selection and the relaxing atmosphere. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
03/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Wendy2223\n\nThank you for your stellar review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is a delight to hear that you consistently choose the Corinthia whenever you are in London. We appreciate your comments and have shared them with the team. We look forward to your next visit.
31/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear lloydy444\n\nThank you for posting a five star review of Corinthia Hotel London. We appreciate your wonderful comments about your experience in the Garden Lounge of the hotel. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our stunning surroundings, welcoming atmosphere, attentive staff as well as your drinks and snacks. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Corinthia Hotel London as a returning guest on a future occasion.
31/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear 977karai\n\nThank you for taking the time to post your five star review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are pleased to hear that you keep returning to the hotel and that you find out staff to be friendly and helpful. It is wonderful to know that our gorgeous flowers and stunning surroundings always make your stay special and memorable. We look forward to welcoming you again son.
31/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear bagspackedahoy\n\nThank you for your stellar review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is a delight to read that you consider the Corinthia to be one of the best hotels in London and that you had a fabulous experience staying with us. We will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.
29/07/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Outthecloset,\n\nThank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our afternoon tea in the Crystal Moon Lounge and that our staff looked after you in an exceptional manner. We appreciate your comments and will look forward to seeing you back in the near future.
28/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Amyreviewer,\n\nThank you for your lovely review of Corinthia Hotel London and your afternoon tea experience in the Crystal Moon Lounge of the hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our delicious patisserie, the mini birthday treat and our attention to detail. It is wonderful that Giacomo made your visit exceptionally memorable. We have shared your kind comments with our colleagues and will look forward to you visiting us again in the future.
25/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
25/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear 2019NID,\n\nThank you for your review of Corinthia Hotel London and our award-winning spa ESPA Life at Corinthia. It is a delight to read that you had a relaxing time and enjoyed the luxurious facilities. It is wonderful to know that you also had the opportunity to visit our Spa Lounge for a healthy lunch. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you as a returning guest on your next visit to London.
22/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear MadaraK,\n\nThank you for your lovely review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are thrilled to read that you had a comfortable and memorable stay and that you had the opportunity to relax in our award-winning spa ESPA Life at Corinthia. We have noted your comments about the bathtub and we sincerely apologise that it was not explained to you how the lockers in the spa work. This has been addressed with the team. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you to the hotel on a future occasion.
21/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Susan S,\n\nThank you for taking the time to post your stellar review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is a delight to read that you enjoyed our variety of afternoon tea sandwiches and exquisite patisserie. We look forward to seeing you back at the Crystal Moon Lounge of Corinthia Hotel London on a future occasion.
19/07/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/07/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: The Corinthia was previously the Old War Office. It opened in April 2011 so all fittings and fixtures are in very good condition. Phillip on Reception was obviously very proud of the hotel and it was a delight to be shown round by him. We also visited the Spa which is on 4 floors and has state of the art facilities. We enjoyed the cocktails in the Basson bar served by very friendly staff. A seafood lunch in Massimo was delicious - with the waiter allowing us to taste various wines so that we had the perfect one to go with our meal. Rating out of 10:Date stayed: review: My wife and I stayed in this superb hotel. By far, the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The food is fantastic, the rooms are wonderful and the staff could not do enough for you. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Could not fault anything. The spa is unbelievable!
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002-2012 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved