Cranley Hotel London
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Cranley Hotel


Address: 10 Bina Gardens, South Kensington, London, UK, SW5 OLA
This hotel has averaged a score of 3.4 out of 5 by 2177 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 3.4 out of 5 from 1112 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 832 of 1134 for Hotels in London and rated 3.5 out of 5 from 1102 reviews)

16/09/2019
Rated 3.1 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/09/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
I had booked a hotel last minute as I was having work done in my flat. As a Londoner, I am ashamed and appalled that tourists become victims of this place. I was given a truly disgusting room with ripped carpets and stained sheets, it was truly hotel hell. For the first time ever at any hotel, I demanded to given another room only to be given one where the headboard literally had vomit or something of a similar nature. I decided to move to the Royal Garden Hotel which is a five star up the road, for the same price. Unfortunately, some American guest who had the same experience were unable to do the same. After much opposition the hotel agreed to give me a refund but that I had to book lastminute.com first. After having left and phoned last minute they refused and although I went back multiple times they told me that the manager would not see me. \n\nAll in all horrible experience all to all the visitors to London, don't be fooled by the hotel pictures and book this place - it will ruin your holiday.
11/09/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/09/2019
Rated 2.9 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/09/2019
Rated 3.1 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/08/2019
Rated 2.7 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/08/2019
Rated 2.9 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/08/2019
Rated 3.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/08/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/08/2019
Rated 2.7 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/08/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
20/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
19/08/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/08/2019
Rated 3.1 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/08/2019
Rated 2.9 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for your review and I am sorry you were so disappointed with your stay\nWe are planing to refurbish some of our rooms in the near future and I have not been made aware of any issues with flies? Following our latest room audit we could not see such an issue.\nWe had an issue with one of the water pumps which has now been rectified so hence the issue with the water pressure.\nI hope you will come back after we have completed the room works so we can show you how things have improved.
07/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for your review and I am sorry you were so disappointed with your stay\nWe are planing a complete refurbishment in the near future and I hope you will come back after we have completed this so we can show you how things have improved.
06/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for your review and I am sorry you were so disappointed with your stay\nWe are planing a complete refurbishment in the near future and I hope you will come back after we have completed this so we can show you how things have improved.
06/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Positive comments first: Fortunately, we had booked it only for one night.\n\nMy parents had gone there for like 4 times in the past 40 years (once with me) and they had always loved it, but I am sure the Management has changed in the meantime and no restructuring work had been done in these 40 years (min.). \n\nThe carpets, curtains and beds were all stained and in a horrible condition and the bathroom had almost unusable water taps and shower heads. My parents' toilet was not flushing, bed linen were very humid and disgusting and my brother's room had mould all over the walls and smelled accordingly. We all felt like a good shower after staying at this hotel.\n\nBreakfast, which used to be served in your elegant classy rooms, now served in their living room area on sofas/armchairs on low living room tables with Hostel quality, if I am to be generous, and coffee only with an extra charge. \n\nDon't go here, unless you really want to stay in this area and cannot find anything else. But be prepared for the worse! Don't tell me I did not warn you! ;)
05/08/2019
Rated 2.7 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Checking in was a struggle, even though we booked and paid well in advance, the receptionist asked for payment, I explained it was paid for and when he looked again saw that, he then asked for a pre auth, which has yet to go back into my account. \nRoom was spacious and large, and the bed was comfortable, however the bed was stained, the windows were mucky, the carpet and curtains were stained too. \nThe bathroom was clean, however the water pressure was varied to say the best, and the \
31/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Not what I was expecting from a luxury boutique hotel. We used our virgin experience voucher for this trip and we were go smacked at the room we were given. The smell of damp hit us as son as we opened the door, the curtains and carpet were covered in big stains, wallpaper and paint were peeling off the wall and the mattress and pillows were disgusting too. Eventually they moved us to another room which was a lot cleaner but not great, we had no option but to stay in therefor the night. We skipped breakfast as there was no way we would eat in this hotel ever. I would definitely never recommend this to anyone.
31/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
The owner of this fine hotel should be sued due to the horrible condition this place is in. Total rip off ! mould all over the bedroom and bathroom. Filthiest place ever been to ! don't go to the Cranley Hotel.
29/07/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Do not book this hotel! \nAfter checking in at 10.30am and dropping our bags (room not ready) we spent a day watching tennis to return to the hotel at 10.30pm. The room we were given was obviously the last one available and had been rejected by all other guests. The smell of damp when entering the room was the first shock followed by no air conditioning, a dehumidifier with kitchen roll stuffed into the vents which was so noisy that no one would be able to sleep. This was complimented (not) by the stained bed covers, torn carpet and cracked window. When we asked to change rooms this was not an option as the hotel was full. My partner and I were forced to leave the hotel at midnight to find alternative accommodation. When expidia tried to contact the hotel manager to request a refund they were not able to speak to her. Terrible service and a terrible hotel. Expedia did their best but to no avail!
27/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dirty, terrible management, run down building and rooms, stained carpets.\n\nHousekeeping does not clean properly after checkout otherwise they would have found and returned the 5 items I forgot when leaving. \n\nAs a result of poor housekeeping I have lost a precious silk scarf, a cashmere cardigan, a beautiful evening top, a bra and a black jumper. \n\nI will never again return. My experience was very negative.
27/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
I had to stay here again as for some bizarre reason my client has a deal with them and when I work for them they put me here. Never again. I\u2019d rather lose the client. They lie, they don\u2019t care, they\u2019re rude, the rooms are abysmal, the manager writes all this stuff about how you can contact him but it\u2019s a lie - I\u2019m still waiting for a receipt of my stay after asking 11 times. Seriously, don\u2019t think it might be ok if you book here. It won\u2019t be. You\u2019d have a much more enjoyable time in a premier inn or perhaps bedding down at a train station.
26/07/2019
Rated 2.9 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Whilst the room of the hotel was in character and very pretty, the service is slow and leaves something to be desired. The food itself is very very poor. Clearly all of the cakes are shop brought and the jam is from the supermarket as they brought the jars through in front of us. The sandwiches were mediocre, nothing I couldn\u2019t of made at home. The scones were warm but clearly not made on sight just warmed through in the oven. Overall I could have made better at home for over half of the price. Thankfully we used a voucher for our afternoon tea but that could have been better used elsewhere. Definitely would not recommend this hotel for afternoon tea to anyone, and we definitely will not be returning!
24/07/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
The neighbourhood is great and that is the only thing that is great.\nOur room was on \u201Clower ground\u201D level which means dingy basement. The rooms are old and very tired looking. The staff are not friendly and there is no manager on duty on the weekends. Each morning, we heard a different guest angrily complaining about problems with their rooms. Also, the claim that the hotel is air conditioned does not appear to be accurate. Several times I heard the staff frantically discussing the need to find more fans and the air conditioning really did not even appear to work. Ski this place.
21/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor and I am sorry that you were so disappointed with your stay\nWe are currently embarking on a programme to refurbish the hotel in stages as well as an upgrade on our breakfast\nI hope we can welcome you back to show you we can do better.
17/07/2019
Rated 2.9 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/07/2019
Rated 2.7 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/07/2019
Rated 2.9 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/07/2019
Rated 2.7 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/07/2019
Rated 3.1 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor and I am sorry that you were so disappointed with your stay\nWe are currently embarking on a programme to refurbish the hotel in stages as well as an upgrade on our breakfast\nI hope we can welcome you back to show you we can do better.
14/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. \nWe did have an issue with a couple of rooms as a guest left a bath running and we had to completely refurbish two rooms. We did our best to find you alternative accommodation \nI was delighted to read that you were happy with your room on your return. I would be more thank happy to take into to consideration what happened with your visit and offer you a reduction on your next stay please do not hesitate to contact me directly and I will take care of your booking personally.\nI hope we can welcome you back in the near future.\n.
12/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor and I am sorry that you were so disappointed with your stay\nWe are currently embarking on a programme to refurbish the hotel in stages as well as an upgrade on our breakfast\nI was unaware of an issue with moths and we have not had any reports about this?\nI hope we can welcome you back to show you we can do better.
11/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor and I am sorry that you were so disappointed with your stay\nPlease can you contact me directly so I can investigate the issue with your refund\nI hope we can welcome you back to show you we can do better.
08/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor and I am sorry that you were so disappointed with your stay\nWe are currently embarking on a programme to refurbish the hotel in stages as well as an upgrade on our breakfast\nI have spoken to the housekeeper about transporting the linen\nI hope we can welcome you back to show you we can do better\n.
08/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor and I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay \nWe have had an issue with our a/c and are providing fans on request so I apologise that you were not given one.\nI hope we can welcome you back to show you we can do better.
05/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor \nI have spoken with the Restaurant Manager and we have taken steps to ensure there is no repeat of your experience\nI hope we can welcome you back to show you we can do better.
04/07/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/07/2019
Rated 2.7 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/06/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/06/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/06/2019
Rated 2.9 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
25/06/2019
Rated 3.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/06/2019
Rated 2.7 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/06/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/06/2019
Rated 2.7 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/06/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
10/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
disgusting \nThe worst hotel we have ever stayed in. The pictures on all sites are inaccurate and are all lies! We booked on Hotels.com and it\u2019s obvious that no one checks the hotels before selling the rooms on their sites. When we arrived we were shown 2 rooms which we were told were executive king. One was in the basement next door to the kitchen with a dirty drain pipe full of cigarette butts in our view, and the other had a window that looked out onto their rubbish heaps. Given the choice, we were very disappointed and took the first. We could not get a refund as our time had expired. We were there for 6 days and every day we felt gutted and robbed! The online pictures show a luxurious breakfast room, a reception room and a lobby. In fact it is all manufactured. It is one room configured into different areas for the photo shoot. Lies lies lies! All the amenities shown online are not available. When I questioned one of the staff about it she said \u2018don\u2019t expect to get anything at this hotel that you see online\u2019 \nWe had to move room after 2 days as the fridge almost started a fire with the motor overheating. I asked for shampoo & conditioner and it never arrived. No shower cap, no flannels. No water pressure. Bath plug clogged with hair. Flat dirty pillows with cloudy white linen. Breakfast was hectic and never enough of anything on display. One morning it was so hectic that all the guests were shaking their heads in disgust. Everyone too polite to make a scene. \nWe paid $2600aud for 6 nights. \nWe think this hotel should be investigated for it\u2019s lies and deception and its hygiene. My husband developed a rash all over after our 4th day there and struggled with it for the next 3 weeks of our holidays. This hotel ruined our holiday!
18/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
10 years ago The Cranley Hotel at Bina Gardens in Kensington was a nice and cosy boutique hotel. Good service, food and nice rooms very. Just around the corner from Old Brompton Road. \n\nToday the standard is very, very poor. All guests complained and wanted to change room or get their money back. Dirty carpets, lounge, bathrooms and rooms. Breakfast is a disaster. No water pressure and almost impossible to shower. so sad with this perfect location. They should not ask any guests for money. Stay on your own risk!
16/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Unfortunately I have to give the Cranley Hotel a 1-star rating, which is in fact, 1 star too many. After paying \u00A3120 for a \u2018Superior Room\u2019 for one night, we were disappointed upon our arrival to find a guest complaining about their stay in the hotel (due to water problems in their bathroom). After checking in, and giving the hotel the benefit of the doubt, we proceeded to our room (208) to find that it did not resemble the photos online. The walls were cracked, the floor was stained and the basin was blocked with hair. The room was simply disgusting. We were in the room a matter of minutes when a plumber barged in (without being called) and quickly turned around before knocking and then re-entering. He advised that we should be moved as the waste needed repairing. He tried several times to contact reception and finally instructed us to make our way downstairs. Unfortunately, we did not have enough battery on our phones at the time to take photos of the room. I asked the manager for a refund as we were utterly disgusted with the rather unhygienic state of the hotel. He said that they would find another room for us. After waiting patiently for another room, we were told to make our way to the fourth floor. We went into the room to find it in a similar condition as the first and we made our way back downstairs to get a refund. I politely aired my gripes to the manager and asked him again for a refund, to which he replied that he was unable to issue me with a refund because the booking had been made through a 3rd party (Agoda). Furthermore, we did not receive our welcome drink upon arrival. Although many reviews on tripadvisor are often quite bitter, I sincerely hope after reading this review, any potential guests will think twice about staying at this overpriced and frankly unsanitary hotel. We are extremely disappointed with the service we have received and will never be returning.
12/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
10/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Four Poster Double Room\n\nWe booked, paid in full, and then I read the reviews. I have to be honest I was dreading my stay and wished I could cancel. so much so that I emailed the hotel ahead of my stay with my concerns. I did not get a response, but what I did get was a lovely clean room with hairdryer in the draw (I was told previously that we had to order one from reception) and some cupcakes on the table in the room. I was aware that there were no tea and coffee making facilities in the room so I came armed with my travel kettle, cups and tea bags and a small carton of milk from the Tesco just opposite the tube station. The lady on reception both when we arrived and when we left was lovely and helpful and on first impressions the hotel looked nice (apart from the iron burn on the carpet! )\n\nThe only negatives I really have is that Breakfast was limited and crowded so we took some pastries back to our room, which was fine for us. The biggest negative for me is that the only mirror was in the bathroom, making it really hard to dry and straighten my hair. A nice mirror above the table in the room would easily solve this. It would not stop me staying here again as for the price it was very good value, even if Breakfast was very limited.
02/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review\nI am sorry you were not happy with the size of your room had we known this while you were at the hotel we could have offered to move you to a larger one but unfortuntely once you have left the hotel this of course is not possible\nThe door does lock but you need to turn the handle when you are in the room and I am sorry this was not explained to you\nThere was an issue with the hotel water in this room which has now been resolved but again we could have offered to move you if we were aware at the time\nThank you for your kind comment about the staff anbd as you discovered the hotel is in a great location\nWe hope to have an early opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
29/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us and I am sorry that you had such a bad experience with the Afternoon Tea it was totally unacceptable\nIf you would like to contact me directly I would like to offer a complimentary dinner at the hotel and have an early opportunity to show you we can do better.
28/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review\nWe hope you enjoyed the Persian food and I am sorry you thought it a bit pricy but we do believe it is very competitive for a 4 star hotel\nParking, unfortunately, is not very easy anywhere in London! \nWe hope to have an early opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
27/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review\nThank you for your kind comment about the staff anbd as you discovered the hotel is in a great location\nAs a small boutique hotel unfortunately there is nowhere else we can site the reception area\nWe have addressed the issue with the towels and the carpet\nI am very sorry about what happened with the breakfast but we had an issue with our gas supply\nI am sorry we will not be able to welcome you back in the near future ti show you we can do better.
25/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review I am sorry you were not happy with the your stay.\nWe are currently planning to refurbish our rooms and we have just changed the way we serve breakfast to improve the service \nA new manager has been appointed and we will be working very hard to improve the guest experience\nWe hope to have an early opportunity to welcome you back in the near future to show you we can do better.
22/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us after your lengthy stay, as you discovered the hotel is in a great location\n\nI was delighted to read that you loved your room, the bed and the style of the hotel.\n\nThank you for your kind comments about the staff I've passed this on\n\nWe have changed the way we serve breakfast and it is now partly a buffet\n\nThank you as well for your constructive criticism it's great to get your feedback\n\nWe hope to have an early opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
17/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a 4 star review for us.\nThank you for your kind comments about the staff I've passed this on to the team, as you discovered the hotel is in a great location.\nWe do not have tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms but prefer to serve it on request\nI am sorry about the misunderstanding about the breakfast we are going to contact the website about amending on the confirmation sent but when you start booking it does say Continental \nWe hope to have an early opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
16/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us after your lengthy stay, as you discovered the hotel is in a great location\nThank you for your kind comments about the staff I've passed this on to the team. And I was delighted to read you enjoyed your dinner so much\nWe hope to have an early opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
08/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review but I think it would have been best to speak with us directly about the upgrade\nI am very sorry about what happened with the breakfast but we had an issue with our gas supply and we have also changed to buffet style\nI hope we will able to welcome your parents back in the near future to show we can do better\n.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved