Premier Inn Luton Town Centre
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Premier Inn Luton Town Centre


Address: Regent Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, England, United Kingdom, LU1 5FA
This hotel has averaged a score of 4.5 out of 5 by 604 past guests
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 3 of 28 for Hotels in Luton and rated 4.5 out of 5 from 623 reviews)

03/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
nice clean hotel, walk in shower,free parking next door at the NCP and your given a pass when you check out.,good Wi-Fi, friendly staff nicely situated near to town centre quite in rooms,would stay here again.
03/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
only stayed one night as just on a short visit, room was nice and quiet despite being in the middle of Luton due to two layers of double glazing,much appreciated as a light sleeper,comfortable bed and pillows so a good nights sleep, pleasant and helpful staff and very tasty breakfast very enjoyable stay.
03/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Its a premier Inn, on the whole you know what your getting. Parking is next door at the NCP and your given a pass when you check out. WIFI was decent. Room was clean as was the bathroom. Temperature control was a little haphazard.
01/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here for 2 nights to attend the Chelsea Flower Show, it was a fraction of the cost of the hotels near to the show and no problem to drive in. The hotel looked to have been recently refurbished with nice clean painted walls.\n\nGood sized, clean rooms with a slightly dodgy air-conditioning in the town Centre of Luton. Free parking at the NCP next door (ticket validated at reception). We couldn\u2019t find fault with the place considering how much we paid. The room was well sound proofed, the double bed comfortable and cosy. Nice clean walk in shower...the bathroom was a tad small but clean and fulfilled its purpose.\n\nHot and cold buffet breakfast was plentiful, tasty and freshly cooked, with plenty of choice to suit most people. \n\nThroughout our stay staff were efficient, asking if there was anything they could help us with, brought ice to our room and were generally friendly and helpful.\n\nWe will definitely stay here again if we are in the area \uD83D\uDC4D\n\n.
31/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Have stayed here a few times when visiting Luton to meet friends. Room comfortable and clean as usual, staff friendly and helpful. Car park right next door, free to guests. 5th floor was quiet. Breakfast was plentiful and fresh. The woman managing breakfast was fantastic. Bright and welcoming to all guests, checking they were enjoying their food, ensuring everything was running efficiently, helping guests with their babies or fetching their drinks as on crutches. This is how it should always be but so rarely is in many hotels. She was a credit to the company and deserves recognition. ( Sunday 25th)
31/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Really enjoyed staying here the staff was extremely friendly and helpful food was good and parking was good as although used a parking lot the ticket could be stamped by the hotel so didn't have to pay.
27/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Ignore the haters! This place was fabulous value for money! Clean and comfortable, fabulous and plentiful breakfast, friendly and helpful staff and free parking! Will use again next time I come to Luton to see my nephew.
27/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Booked a family room for my son and I. Was put in a disabled room with one bed. We had to meet family and friends, so no time to complain. Later, walk in shower flooded the bathroom, with just the one towel. 2 tea bags, 2 sachets of sugar. Room very unclean, not like a normal premier inn room. I know I should have complained, just didn\u2019t have time.
26/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Hi there,\n\nThank you for your feedback.\n\nWe are very sorry to hear you didn't have the best stay at Luton Town Centre. It's a shame that you had to wait so Long for a table in the restaurant, as 45 minutes is a very Long time to wait indeed. \n\nWe would like to assure you we have made sure that all your feedback and comments have been passed on to the relevant teams. This also includes the manager of the hotel who will be able to chase this up with the hotel team to help prevent any similar issues from happening again.\n\nIt's also a shame that you found the team to not be motivated and you was not happy with the area. We will also make sure feedback goes back to the hotel manager for them to pass feedback on to the team as we expect all our team members to be happy to help.\n\nOnce again we are very sorry for any disappointment on this occasion, but we are confident on your next experience you will have a much more enjoyable stay!\n\nKind regards,\n\nDanny.
22/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Hi there\n\nThanks for taking the time to share your review.\n\nIt's a shame to hear the team weren't at reception to welcome you and that you had difficulty with exiting the car park even after being given a ticket by the team.\n\nIf you haven't already, we'd advise contacting the team on the 0333 number you'll find in your email confirmation and they'll see if they can assist with the parking charge.\n\nMany of our hotels do have self check in kiosks, however there will still be a desk and a bell to let the team know you're there if you need assistance and they've stepped away.\n\nI've raised your comments with the Hotel Management so they can follow this up internally and they'll do their best to avoid your experience being repeated.\n\nWe hope you'll give us another chance in future.\n\nKind Regards\n\nAmy.
20/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stuff cheap and cheerful even thro the place was tired and lacked\nA box of tissues a fridge and a safe\nThe staff did there best to make our stay\nA welcoming an comfortable stay which they achieved \nAlways with a small on their face\nThank you for a great stay.
19/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Hi,\n\nThanks for your review.\n\nI am sorry you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion.\n\nIt is disappointing to hear of the issues you experienced during your stay regarding the hot temperature of your room, uncomfortable bed, disappointing meal in our Thyme restaurant and service you received from the Duty Manager. This certainly doesn't sound like the experience we would expect.\n\nSadly, not all of our hotels include air conditioning. In hotels which don't, our teams do try to make rooms more comfortable by providing fans and thinner sheets. We apologise if this did not help during your stay.\n\nIf air conditioning is important when staying with us, we would suggest looking out for air conditioning as a listed facility on the hotel's page on our website before booking.\n\nPlease be assured your feedback has been logged back to the Hotel Manager to look into with the team so that this experience is not repeated going forward.\n\nOnce again I apologise for the disappointment caused and hope to welcome you to one of our other hotels again in the future.\n\nKind regards,\n\nRebecca.
19/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
A good hotel in a very good location. Excellent value for Money. Can be noisy. Small beds. However rooms are clean and staff are friendly and accommodating. The fact that 200 characters are needed puts you off writing one.
16/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Hotel rather good clean and tidy. Free parking in the multi storey next door. Very close to the town and good for shopping. Staff very friendly and did everything with a smile but cocked meal up with no apology and then overcharged and thought it was ok.
06/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I\u2019m a regular visitor to Luton Town Centre Premier Inn. It is the best of Luton. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and consistent. sound proofing good. Air con can be hit or miss.
29/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
As always very clean. We were able to check in early with no fuss which is very helpful for us.\nIt's not noisy even though the hotel is next to a main road. The car park is next door for which you are reimbursed.\n\n.
25/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
One of the best premier Inn rooms I have stayed at. They have air-conditioning, nice bathroom, door card entry. Good location to the city centre, but that also comes with traffic going in and out of the hotel. Free parking at the NCP next door, but as anyone has access to it you could end up carrying cases from 2-3 floors. Tickets are validated at the hotel, but you have to get a new ticket every time and get it validated every time, so you can feel restricted in going in and out as you don\u2019t want to feel like a nuisance. Only thing with premier inn. On check out day, housekeeping is sure to knock your door around 9:30-10:30am. I think it\u2019s a thing to get you up and out. so, heads up, you got about 30seconds before someone is letting themselves in. so try to be decently clothed to avoid embarrassment.
23/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
lovely Premier Inn fresh and clean and very nice food in Thyme restaurant. Just 10 minute walk to station for trains and buses to central London and 10 minutes by taxi from Luton airport. Always stay at Premier Inn duringUnited Kingdomtrips for extremely comfortable beds.
16/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We were allowed to check in early and given a quiet room on 5th floor on request person was very friendly and helpful. This hotel is in the Town Centre and offers free parking next door to hotel. You can eat in the hotel but there are plenty of restaurants nearby.
09/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed prior to early flight from Luton airport. Hotel is in very depressing area but handy for the airport. Air con in room very hard to get to a good temperature without terribly noisy fan. \nWouldn't recommend the restaurant, unless Sunday nights are worse than average.
09/01/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
need to stay as we were attending the university, only 5 minutes walk to the uni, town and mall on door step too Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. Staff very helpful and friendly. would stay again. and would recommend.
28/12/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
One of the worst experience from a hotel to date. No parking, room smelling of cigarettes smoke, people allowed to smoke in building loud music and noise from 11pm to 5am.would like to make official compliment.
24/12/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I really enjoyed to stay here. Rooms are spacious and luxurious. Break fast options was also so good. Overall value for money. I found all facilities available here. In case of break fast you can have all varieties here. You can choose many items to eat.
24/12/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
A group of friend, and I, stayed here overnight to go to a function. It is the third time we have used the hotel for this purpose. It is very good value, clean, comfortable, accessible and the staff are always friendly.
24/12/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Was visited by the ghosts of christmas past present and future.In the morning I saw the errors of my way and checked into Travelodge Only joking this hotel is in the centre of Luton,easy parking next door and the rooms were good for the price plus a nice breakfast but no balcony or sea view!
18/12/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
quiet room as always so good night rest. The staff are exceptional and all deserve big pay rises nothing was too much trouble for them.\nI asked for a quiet room and got one.\nI asked for a heater and got one.\nI had to leave at 445 am each day and they offered me coffee before I left.
17/12/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Always pleased by Premier lnn services Rooms set up and cleanilness was excellent Staff always cheerful especially one of the lady managers we met in the dining area.She was very friendly and welcoming.
16/12/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
You know what you are going to get when you book a Premier Inn. I was staying in Luton for business and booked this hotel as it was located near to where I needed to be for work. Easy to access the town centre by a short walk, with an NCP Car Park located next door. The rooms are modern and comfortable, with a good number of plugs. You have a Thyme restaurant which offers the standard Premier Inn fare for breakfast and dinner. Happy to recommend.
09/12/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I've stayed here many times when studying at the University. The place is spotless, and beds comfortable. While it is a budget hotel the staff are so attentive and go over and above for their guests. Thanks to all.
27/11/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Excellent location value for money apart from breakfast that is overpriced clean friendly staff nothing is a problem to them adequate car park would recommend this hotel minutes from town centre and rail also airport taxis are reasonably priced and reliable if required.
26/11/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The hotel is great. Luton is a place that you can't walk through at night. A shocking horrible town with no law and I should have slept in my car so that I never got to see what Luton was like. No shortage of...
13/11/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Had to stay over in Luton for work and chose the Premier Inn as I quite like their hotels. This hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. On check-out, the reception staff can validate your ticket so that you get free parking in the multi-storey car...
10/11/2018
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Arrived at premier inn. Decided food looked good, and as an added bonus if you bought a bottle of prosecco between 5pm and 7pm it was only £12.00. Big problem they only had three bottles and someone had bought them. If you are doing a...
10/11/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Had a great stay at Luton town centre, came with my dad, the room was nice and clean also had a television which was great! Nice view of buildings, would come again thanks to friendly receptionist lady. Had a tea before I left lol caféé...
30/10/2018
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Im about to stay at this hotel tonight for a meeting in Luton centre tomorrow morning. Ideal location and parking is easy at he NCP car park right next door to the hotel. First impressions of the hotel are good. Room is perfectly cleaned and...
28/10/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Excellent location for an early morning flight at Luton. Car parking was easy and free once your card is verified. Hotel was easy to find,was very cheap but of the usual high premier inn standard.Did not use the restaurant but looked amazing.
10/10/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Very nice accessible room, it was quiet considering we were on a main road although it was a tad bit hot at times. A shout out to Lisa who was working on Friday when we got there. She changed our room as we were booked...
09/10/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
stayed here on route to duxford airshow Great location 5 minute walk to town centre you park in the ncp car park next door and they validate your ticket to exit electronic check in room was clean and fresh big television on wall After about 10 minutes...
07/10/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed in premier inn regent street for one night. Room was very clean and comfortable, bathroom a little small but again clean. Fitted our needs perfectly especially with the added touch of free parking. Staff were very accommodating and polite and we would definitely book...
03/10/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We stayed here before using Luton airport. It was only about a 6 minute drive to the airport with free overnight parking. As usual the rooms were comfortable and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this hotel when staying in Luton. There is a restaurant...
02/10/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Good value for money with car parking next door and ideal location for the town centre Staff were very helpful and friendly. We chose this location for the convenience of visiting family and friends..
25/09/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I normally stay at Premier Inns when away either on my own or with the wife. This time I was alone the hotel is clean and well presented, there is no one on the front desk and its a self service kiosk, but you can...
24/09/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Had a great nights sleep. Hotel is right in centre of town, close to everything. Would recommend this hotel and will be surely back again. Price for our 2 nights stay was very reasonable. Breakfast was tasty...
23/09/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Convenient location, easy access to shopping, trains, buses, airport and more. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, breakfast had wide variety of foods, some made to order, others buffet style. Safe and secure environment with electronic room key system. Polite, professional helpful staff, highly recommend...
19/09/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Love staying in The Premier Inn. Know exactly what to expect and have never been disappointed. Always get a lovely clean and spacious en suite room. Breakfast is plentiful, good quality and value for money. Will continue to avail of their services in the future.
15/09/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
we stayed on this hotel 1 night,it was nice and quiet,use bar for a few drinks only we came from Long journey I can say central location only 5 minutes to shops,rooms was clean and hotel staff was helpful thank you all,booked again for October.
11/09/2018
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Stayed in Premier Inn Luton Hotel perfect but parking provided was supposed to be secure but fire exits etc were broken and some cameras didn't work my car was badly damaged and broken into, been contacting both Premier Inn and ncp parking neither have the...
04/09/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
arrived on time,David the receptionist went the extra mile,helping us into the hotel with our bags and assisting me as I am disabled I didn't ask for his help but he went the extra mile without question..Lovely room,clean,warm.we got...
22/08/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here Wednesday 22nd as we had an early morning flight next day hotel modern 6 minutes from train station 5 pound in cab me and my husband had a meal in thyme restaurant typical premier in fare but the best meal I've ever had...
19/08/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I am staying here currently for twelve weeks on business. As a Premier Inn with new rooms which are clean, smart, have everything you need and are extremely comfortable I couldn't fault it at all. The car park is a bit tight but all in...
14/08/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Excellent location for Luton airport only minutes away, free parking, restaurant if needed. Warm welcome from the staff. As we visit theUnited Kingdomevery year and most times depart from Luton Airport it will be the first hotel we will book for our visit.
12/08/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Great location free car parking friendly staff very good price fabulous nights sleep and a scrumptious breakfast. Only downfall was the bathroom when entering there was a slight step on numerous times I nearly tripped also around bottom of shower was a sharp jagged corner...
10/08/2018
Rated 3 out of 5 :
This hotel was clean and tidy and for the price it was good value for money. I gave 3 stars as I have deducted 2 for location and breakfast. Location is on a major road and the car park is next door. The breakfast was...
06/08/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very centrally located with free parking just next door. so easy after a flight from Luton. Lovely and quiet, great helpful staff Who went out of their way to make her stay more enjoyable highly recommended! Would definitely stay here again.
05/08/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed over night with another four couples ( 11 of us in total, both adults and children) Check in was quick and easy, staff were welcoming and friendly. We ate in the restaurant, the food and service were amazing. The rooms were spotlessly clean, spacious...
31/07/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Overall good. Hotel does not do room service but not really a problem hence 4 stars. Staff where nice, food was good, room was good too. Check in would have been just a bit confusing if no staff where present.
30/07/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here for two nights as my boyfriend and I had tickets for the London Film and Comic Con and this hotel offered easy access to the train station to London. We were very impressed with our stay here. The bed was very comfortable and...
24/07/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The rooms were very clean and ample with a nice big bath as well as a shower. One of the most comfortable beds and pillows that I've had in a hotel. The staff were helpful and one even made me a cup of tea when...
12/07/2018
Rated 3 out of 5 :
To be honest I was disappointed because the staff was not so friendly also the rooms are so small the bath is tiny particular Luton Premier Inn town centre I probably wouldn't stay there again The food was ok.
28/06/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I stayed in this Premier Inn for work reasons and its great. Although it doesn't advertise air-con as not all its rooms have air-con and some rooms its quite weak (the hotter the weather, the less effective it is), it is one of the better...
24/06/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed overnight as had flight early next morning from Luton airport...easy to get to from M1...2 miles from airport...restaurant served nice food...good choice on menu...would stay here again if flying from Luton.
24/06/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Get to stay a lot in hotels for work. This was a good sized room with a double bed and was very quiet. Perfect for the business traveller. TV had free view and there was space to work on. Room throughout was clean and well...
20/06/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here for a night for business. For some reason I couldn't get my room door to open with the key card. The female duty manager (night of 20th June) accompanied me up to try and sort it out. I was tired from a whole...
16/06/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Booked Thursday 14/6 for 1 night after a very Long drive from Scotland before early morning flight on 15/6. Arrived at hotel late evening, was extremely distraught due to trying to go to Luton airport to leave my heavy luggage in the "left luggage" at...
11/06/2018
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Stayed here for two nights, had no problems with the hotel itself, was clean and modern, room although slightly on the small side was clean, bright and modern (although our view was of a brick wall!) However on our second night we decided to eat...
08/06/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Overnight stay due to early flight. Clean spacious comfortable room. Efficient check in. Attached free car park. Special mention for reception employee Phoebe who delivered first class service and advice.... and assisted us in a matter to our entire satsfaction.
05/06/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Excellent stay so close to airport and fantastic breakfast in morning the chef was excellent best breakfast I have had in premier inn by far nothing was any trouble for him the poached eggs was cooked to perfection.
07/11/2016
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: Bog standard Lenny Henry job (which is fine by me)
Disliked: Breakfast not included
01/11/2016
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: The beds are so comfortable, breakfast had a huge selection for a reasonable price. The staff were helpful when needed. Hotel was quiet with warm and cosy rooms.
Disliked: The shower was nice and hot but the water pressure could be better. Not keen on the self service check-in machines, although I am sure they are helpful during busy times when reception is full, but I think that should be a real persons job. First of all it takes away jobs and secondly it sort of devalues the personal service received.
31/10/2016
Rated 2.3 out of 5 :
Liked: the bed
Disliked: Breakfast service and Wi-Fi
07/10/2016
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: Staff smiling, willing to help; clean and comfortable bed, clean and big bathroom, facilities working properly, free Wi-Fi, lift available
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/06/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We stayed 2 nights here and for the money and right in the town centre it was very reasonable. The staff were very helpful. We had a nice quiet room on the fifth floor. The mattress was a bit lumpy it needed renewing to a...
31/05/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This was my first stay in a Premier Inn and I thought it would be very basic but I was pleasantly surprised. The room was very clean and plain but actually really quite nice. The bathroom and shower were very good. I was very impressed...
29/05/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was lovely and well cooked. It was all fresh. Staff members were nice, the hotel was very clean and there was fairly any noise in the hotel, very peaceful. It was myself, 1 year old and partner. I recommend...
29/05/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed one night, arrived after midnight. Check was quick, room clean and comfortable. Slept well, and went for breakfast. Breakfast was good but felt they were you a bit under staffed, but the staff that were on were doing a great job. When going...
14/05/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We were looked after by the excellent staff. Clean comfortable rooms. I think the breakfast policy needs looking at. On man wanted just a bowl of cereal and had to be charged for a continental breakfast at £7.50. We had the full English...lovely.
09/05/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We ending up after flight connections failed at Gatwick!! We booked online for a great price (especially a Saturday). We got a very friendly welcome and our room was the usual Premier Inn high standard. Breakfast was also great in the morning with lovely staff. Reception...
03/05/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Easy to walk from the station and nicely situated without outside noise. Staff were friendly. Room was fine, as always with Premier Inn. Breakfast was good and well set out, dinner was ok but not brilliant and some confusion with orders. A good place to...
30/04/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stayed here 2 nights last weekend and were not expecting anything too nice for the decent price, we were pleasantly surprised as the hospitality was second to none, the room was clean and spacious, the staff on reception and bar were so helpful with recommendations...
19/04/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This is your standard Premier Inn in the town centre. Not much to say about the rooms etc however I will say that for a small in house restaurant the food was lovely and the service was great. Very friendly and helpful. Breakfast well presented...
10/04/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We stayed for one night and it was up to the usual Premier Inn standard. The evening meal was fine, as was the breakfast. Most people staying appeared to be either on business or flying from Luton airport; that is only a ten minute drive. Parking...
02/04/2018
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Had dinner here with a business associate, starters were fine, I had the noodles topped with a chicken breast, chicken nicely cooked but hacked up and stuck on top, the noodles to me were over cooked spaghetti and veg, drowned in sauce, my associates MR...
21/03/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This premier inn was excellent, I stayed there with two work colleagues on Monday night Very courteous staff, NCP car park next door which was free. Ate in the Thyme restaurant in the hotel which was also fantastic followed by breakfast the next morning....
19/03/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
A great central location. Very clean and modern with a helpful receptionist. The only gripe was that the continental breakfast was not kept topped up so we were unaware of what was on offer until we walked past on the way out.
07/03/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Hotel is really well situated for town centre and motorway. We could not fit the Van in the car park so were allowed to park in staff car park which was really helpful. Staff really friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Ate in the hotel. Food...
04/03/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
On the whole it was very average, room was cleaned daily to a good standard, but the noise from residents was not controlled and on the Wednesday night one family allowed the three young kids to run about the corridor until 3am so I guess...
26/02/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
BDTR81275 Just got back from a very relaxing 1 night stay at this hotel and I have to say this is a 10/10 hotel for the price you pay!! Parked next door at the NCP as it's free for guests. Upon entering I went to...
13/02/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
A very pleasant night's stay in this hotel. It's in a good location for the town and restaurants. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room at a very reasonable price. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
11/02/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Enjoyable stay, room was clean and tidy. Got the room for £45 on a Friday night for a company Christmas party near by. Staff were friendly, good restaurant and bar. I will stay again if I am in the area.
11/02/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Good old fashioned service has not gone..... Easy parking, very friendly check in. Loverly clean modern room,shower and bath all work well and modern, great breakfast with great service. Highly recommend !
29/01/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stayed here instead of the Luton airport one as its closer to centre for things to do. Free parking in the ncp car park next to it and lovely newly decorated rooms. Just be aware if you leave after midnight and before 6 its...
25/01/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
+ Great location - near town. + Great access to railway station - walk through or around shopping centre. - None really. I sometimes stay in Luton Town Centre or Luton Airport Parkway Premier Inns when working in London but want to stay outside due...
24/01/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I recently stayed here and found the hotel very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and cooked to order. I found the staff friendly and efficient and helpful when I requested any help e.g. taxis etc. The check in procedure was new to...
24/01/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Good premier inn as you would expect. Easy check in and friendly staff. Very easy to find and really nice comfortable bed. Free parking is offered at the adjacent car park HOWEVER....Only issue is that if you have a very early flight [like many from...
13/01/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I stayed for a week on business. Premier Inns are generally dependable and this was no exception. My room was a reasonable size and comfortable. I only had a shower which was fine for me. This is clearly advertised on the website so shouldn't come...
12/01/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I've stayed here a few times and my parents had too when they were visiting me in uni. The place is always clean and tidy. The beds are comfortable and it is centrally located in the town centre so you are quite close to the...
02/01/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Surprisingly good hotel in a not so good location. Very pleasant, friendly and helpful staff. Ideally placed for a night at the casino and I guess if pushed shopping at the Arndale centre, having said that we didn't go shopping!
06/12/2017
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Another faultless stay at one of my favourite hotels in the chain. Free car parking at the multi-storey a short walk away, fast and efficient check in, very friendly staff. Very comfortable bar area. Short walk to the town centre, and several good restaurants. The...
17/11/2017
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The hotel is in a good location and the room very comfortable. However, we found the bar service in the evening unwelcoming and the breakfast selection was not good value. There is free car parking in the NCP next door to the hotel but be...
17/11/2017
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great room - decor was smart and modern with a good sized quiet room (122) - I was very happy with the accommodation. I feel the restaurant was probably well filled with trainee staff the night I ate there - but service was ok and...
16/11/2017
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Good clean straightforward no-frills good value rooms. The only thing I would ask Premier Inns to change is to provide a part of the breakfast room without the awful constant piped music....a quiet zone. It would put me off having breakfast in future, but I...
15/11/2017
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Good location for Luton airport and town centre. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Friendly and polite staff who have gone out of their way to be helpful since our departure as my wife left a shoe in the room.
07/11/2017
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here recently and have to say the usual good standard from Premier Inn. The staff very helpful and polite. Room clean and with free Wi-Fi, breakfast buffet style with a good selection, this hotel is centrally located so good for town centre and airport....
06/11/2017
Rated 5 out of 5 :
You know what you are going to get at a Premier Inn which is a key reason why we booked. Comfortable room with free WIFI and a bar/restaurant. Enjoyed the £8.99 breakfast & wife enjoyed the £6.99 Continental breakfast. Parking is free in the next...
02/11/2017
Rated 3 out of 5 :
comfortable rooms in good locations impersonal service with no reception limited staff steak dinner was overpriced, of poor quality and overcooked gin happy hr between 5-7 car park well located next door.
23/10/2017
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We have just spent the weekend at this hotel. We found it to be of a good standard. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Our room was on the road side but we did not find it noisy with passing traffic. The staff were...
09/10/2017
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We arrived from our Long haul flight from Australia in the evening, tired and exhausted. The night staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and tidy, the bed was extremely comfortable. Bathroom, clean and larger than expected, great shower. Onsite restaurant for breakfast,...
04/10/2017
Rated 3 out of 5 :
First the positives. A brand new hotel by the looks of it, nice large, clean room, nice large and clean restaurant and bar. I think it has private parking directly across from the hotel, but I didn't use it. The negatives - There was a...
01/10/2017
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Its a great place to stay the rooms are clean with tea and coffee in your room. The staff are great and helpful, help us with the parking which was next door in a multi storey car park. There are shops and pubs nearby to...
25/09/2017
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here for a business trip in September 2017. Standard Premier Inn style hotel with the new look. greeted by a very nice kind man who made sure check in was nice and easy. Arrived to a nice cool room which was nice as it...
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved