Hilton Watford
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Hilton Watford Hotel


Address: Elton Way, North Western Avenue, Watford, England, UK, WD25 8HA
This hotel has averaged a score of 3.8 out of 5 by 5229 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4 out of 5 from 3109 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 8 of 13 for Hotels in Watford and rated 3.5 out of 5 from 2120 reviews)

11/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
10/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear pault11_13\n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Hilton Watford and we are pleased that you liked the location for your trip and that the team looked after you. \n\nkind regards.
04/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear it-Contractor\n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Hilton Watford and we are glad that you had a good stay and that you liked the location for your trip to Harry Potter. We have shared your feedback with all the relevant departments and we are pleased that the team were very helpful.\n\nkind regards.
01/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
31/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear cfgla\n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us and we have noted your feedback and we are pleased that you found the team friendly, but on the whole it did not meet your expectations. We have made sure that we have shared your feedback with all the relevant departments.\n\nKind regards.
30/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Ziggy_Stardust222\n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay and we are very sorry that it did not meet your expectations and that you found the room stuffy. We do our best to make our guest as comfortable as possible so we are sorry if this was not the case on this occasion.\n\nkind regards.
30/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Agbaman\n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review and we have noted your feedback and shared it with all the relevant departments. We are pleased that you like the location of the hotel and do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you are in the Watford area.\n\nkind regards.
28/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Speedy3333\n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Hilton Watford, we are very pleased that you had a good stay with us.\n\nkind regards.
27/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Bob C\n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review and we are pleased that you liked the location and that the team looked after you, especially Freya.\n\nkind regards.
26/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
25/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear slyb414\n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Hilton Watford and we are please that you had a good time and you liked the location.\n\nkind regards.
21/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear B50491Qdavidw\n\nthank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay and we have shared your feedback with the relevant departments and we have spoken to the housekeeping department and the reason for two was because he was being trained on the route. We will make sure that they both have a bag during training in the future.\n\nKind regards.
18/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Dan L\n\nthank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Hilton Watford and we have made sure that we have shared your feedback with the team.\n\nKind regards.
18/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Beckyh85\n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Hilton Watford and we are delighted that you had a good stay with us.\n\nkind regards.
17/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
We stayed 3 nights here last weekend with our 2 children, one of which uses a wheelchair. We were visiting The Harry Potter Studios nearby and taking a trip to London. On arrival on the Friday evening we discovered the lift was out of order. For the entire trip we had to use a back entrance past the delivery area and up a steep hill, the only saving grace being it didn\u2019t rain the entire visit, otherwise we would have been soaked. The carpets in the room were filthy and some of the towels smelled musty. They lost a lot of business as we made sure we only slept in the rooms and ate elsewhere. Definitely not what we would expect from a Hilton hotel. Very disappointing.
17/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
We got married at the nearby Bhaktivedanta Manor and stayed here on our wedding night (the bride staying the night before! ). The room was large and comfortable, and the staff all very friendly and nice. The food portions in the restaurant were very generous too! The only thing is that parking is a bit limited, and I didn't see any ramps at the entrance to the hotel, only stairs. Overall this is an ideal location to stay if getting married at the temple.
15/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear normalaney\n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review and we are very sorry that you did not have the afternoon tea experience you were expecting and we are truly disappointed. We would like to show you that we can get it right and wondered if you can contact me directly. My email is angela. Hale@Hilton.com or if you ring the hotel directly and give them your contact details. I am away on holiday next week but really want to make it right for you. If you give me all your contact details in the email I will contact you on my return.\n\nKind regards.
14/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear mike h\n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us and we are delighted that you had a good stay with us and that you liked the location for your trip to Harry Potter. We are so pleased that the team looked after you from reception through to the breakfast team.\n\nKind regards.
14/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Becca H\n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us ad we are very sorry to learn that you were disturbed by other guests staying at the hotel and that mired your stay with us. We are sorry that you felt that you did not receive the best customer care and we will make sure that your feedback is shared with the front of house team.\n\nKind regards.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved