Intercontinental London park Lane
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Intercontinental Hotel Park Lane


Address: One Hamilton Place, Hyde Park Corner, London, England, UK, WIJ 7QY
This hotel has averaged a score of 4.4 out of 5 by 3744 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.2 out of 5 from 805 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 306 of 1134 for Hotels in London and rated 4.5 out of 5 from 2935 reviews)

05/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I have stayed at Intercontinental and money was missing from my wallet after cleaning of my room. Unacceptable for this kind of hotel and the approach of the staff was not caring at all. \nI am so disappointed and I don\u2019t have hopes at all of course to recover my money, so please be careful!!
12/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Abduladhim A,\n\nThank you for your positive summary following your recent stay with us. \n\nWe are delighted that you found our location convenient as well as the rooms were to your liking. It is our greatest pleasure to see that the level of service also met your expectations and we sincerely hope that you will son have the opportunity to return to us. \n\nI am sorry if your room category was not to your liking. We do differentiate our room categories by size, views and amenities provided. Our rooms are fully equipped to the highest standard and upgraded features are available with different views and layout across the hotel. The team is always happy to fully explain the difference in-between room categories to ensure that the feature is suited to our guests\u2019 needs and we trust that the offered upgrade provides additional benefit for our valued guests. \n\nAbduladhim A, thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward for your next visit hopefully in the not too distant future.\n\nKind regards,\n\nAnda Caraiman\nQuality Manager.
11/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear PlutonP,\n\nThank you for choosing our Spa for a Family Spa day and for sharing your feedback with us.\n\nHere at InterContinental Park Lane we place the customer experience at the heart of everything we do and we are really grateful to see that your experience with us was so smooth and that Charlotte enhanced your parents visit to the Spa. She is personally delighted to read your comments.\n\nWe are pleased to note that the Spa features and facilities were to your liking and that you and your parents managed to enjoy some relaxing moments in a special environment.\n\nPlutonP, thank you once again for your lovely comments and we sincerely hope to be able to look after you and your parents again in the near future.\n\nKind regards,\n\nAnda Caraiman\nQuality Manager.
10/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear RlSmithfromOz,\n\nThank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane and for sharing your feedback.\n\nWe are disappointed to note that you had an unpleasant stay as our aim is only to provide unique experiences. \n\nReviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback has been forwarded to the management team for training purposes and corrective measures. We would like to invite you to contact our reservations team who would love the opportunity to speak to you to understand a little bit more about your experience and find a solution. \n\nRlSmithfromOz, we are sorry that your stay was not as memorable as we wished it to be; however, we sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to look after you better. \n\nWe hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. \n\nKind regards,\n\nAnda Caraiman\nQuality Manager\n.
02/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear gazalondon2017,\n\nThank you very much for sharing your thoughts about your recent visit to InterContinental London Park Lane.\n\nI am very pleased to read that you enjoyed of a lovely stay and that the rooms, staff attitude and food selection were very satisfactory.\n\nThank you also for your comments about our Concierge team, I will make sure they are aware of your feedback.\n\nOur rooms are absolutely beautiful with some wonderful views over Hyde Park as well as very modern additions to each room to add to the experience. InterContinental London Park Lane is very well located right next Hyde Park as well as within a short walk to the Hyde Park Corner and Green Park tube station.\n\ngazalondon2017, thank you once again for your feedback and we look very forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental London Park Lane.\n\nKind regards,\n\nAnda Caraiman\nQuality Manager\n\n.
02/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
A perfect stay in a very nice hotel and the staff is very serviceminded. It is definitely not the last time we stay at the Intercontinental London Park Lane. \nEverything work as expected of even better.
01/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear 305gregorya,\n\nThank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane while attending an event in the Hyde Park and for sharing your experience.\n\nOur rooms are absolutely beautiful with some wonderful views over Hyde Park as well as very modern additions to each room to add to the experience. InterContinental London Park Lane is very well located right next Hyde Park as well as within a short walk to the Hyde Park Corner and Green Park tube station.\n\nWe are delighted to note you had such a memorable experience in both Ella Canta and Theo Randall Restaurant. Both restaurants are indeed a culinary destination worth experiencing and we are glad that you totally enjoyed the service and specially designed menus.\n\n305gregorya, thank you once again for the positive comments and we hope that you will son find another opportunity, whether a concert or birthday, to return to us.\n\nKind regards,\n\nAnda Caraiman\nQuality Manager\n.
29/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear sirwbk,\n\nThank you for sharing your feedback after your recent experience with us at InterContinental London Park Lane.\n\nOur rooms are absolutely beautiful with some wonderful views over Hyde Park as well as very modern additions to each room to add to the experience and we are delighted that the upgraded room category was to your liking. We are sorry though to note the issue you faced with the noisy AC in the room, which seem to be of an unique matter, however we are pleased the team managed to quickly address the glitch and resole it to your satisfaction. Here at InterContinental London Park Lane we put our guests\u2019 satisfaction at the heart of everything we do and are thankful for you recommending the hotel and facilities.\n\nsirwbk, thank you one again for the comments and hope to be able to look after you again in the future.\n\nKind regards,\n\nAnda Caraiman\nQuality Manager\n.
27/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear O2181KIivani,\n\nThank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane and for sharing your feedback.\n\nPlease accept our most sincere apologies for the service that you experienced. Your feedback has been shared with our operational team to ensure these concerns are avoided in the future. \n\nI am disappointed to note that you had an unpleasant stay as our aim is only to provide unique experiences and please rest assured your feedback has been forwarded to the management team for training purposes and corrective measures.\n\nO2181KIivani, we value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience.\n\nKind regards,\n\nAnda Caraiman\nQuality Manager\n\n.
26/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear BSpencer413, \n\nThank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. Thank you for your loyalty towards the brand and for being such a valuable member. \n\nWe are delighted to see you have chosen to stay with us while in London and that you had such an enjoyable time with us. I am delighted to note that you found the staff members to be pleasant and polite, it is certainly a great feedback to receive. We have a passionate team who aims to make our guests feel comfortable and create unique experiences. The team is as happy as I am to see they managed to enhance your visit at the hotel. \n\nWe aim beyond the obvious, turning our attention to thoughtful touches and pleasant surprises. A superb guest room plus breakfast, afternoon tea, and evening drinks in our exclusive Club InterContinental lounge are all part of your experience. \n\nBSpencer413, our hotel brand exists to make international travel more alluring with our personal and attentive service and are glad that you had such a smooth and pleasant experience with us. \n\nThank you once again for your lovely feedback and we hope to be able to look after you again in the near future. \n\nKind regards, \n\nAnda Caraiman \nQuality Manager.
25/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear gregorywb147, \n\nThank you for choosing to stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane and for sharing your experience. We are very grateful for your loyalty towards the hotel and the brand.\n\nAlthough we are delighted to see the hotel features and its location were to your liking, alongside the attitude of the reception team members, we are sorry to note there were some aspects of your stay that were not as positive as we wished them to be.\n\nWe are pleased the team managed to provide you with the membership level amenities and upgrade your room category. The IHG Programme benefits don\u2019t apply for the guests booking on points, however as we totally appreciate the business provided we always strive to accommodate the entitlements according to availability and ensure our guests have an enjoyable visit at the hotel. \n\nPlease rest assured we have taken your feedback on board and addressed your comments with the relevant team members as we sincerely wish to provide the best service to all our guests and are extremely sorry about the miscommunication regarding the room allocation and benefits. We are also sorry that the room features were not to your liking, we have made a note on your profile as a reference for your next visits. \n\ngregorywb147, thank you once again for your feedback and we really hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel for a better stay, when we will ensure you are well looked after. \n\nKind regards, \n\nAnda Caraiman \nQuality Manager.
23/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear CoolFulham,\n\nThank you for taking the time to write us a feedback on your recent visit at Intercontinental London Park Lane. \n\nOur location is indeed ideal for any ventures, being surrounded by elegant shops and restaurants of Mayfair and Knightsbridge and located opposite Hyde Park. All the facilities and services we provide have been carefully thought with our guests in mind and we are delighted to see that you totally enjoyed the surrounding areas.\n\nWe are delighted to also note that the arrival experience, together with the hotel cleanliness and gym features were to your liking. \n\nPlease do not hesitate to contact us directly should you decide to return to us and we will ensure your stay preferences are fulfilled.\n\nCoolFulham, thank you once again for positive comments and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel son.\n\nKind regards,\n\nAnda Caraiman\nQuality Manager.
21/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Robert G,\n\nThank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane.\n\nI am delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that our property met your expectations. Thank you for commending the staff, I will ensure to share your feedback with the team and they will be happy to hear that all their hard work and efforts have paid off. \n\nRobert G, once again thank you for such a generous feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future.\n\nKind regards,\n\nCaroline Jillings \nDirector of Rooms.
17/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear HappyTravels911,\n\nThank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane.\n\nIt is pleasing to note that the staff attitude and hotel's location were satisfactory. Our location is indeed ideal for any ventures, being surrounded by elegant shops and restaurants of Mayfair and Knightsbridge and located opposite Hyde Park. All the facilities and services we provide have been carefully thought with our guests in mind.\n\nPlease rest assured we have shared your comments with the relevant departments for their review. Our team is here around the clock and always delighted to assist with any reservation enquiries, please feel free to contact us directly and we will promptly ensure all your arrangements are well looked after.\n\nHappyTravels911, thank you once again for the comments and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.\n\nKind regards,\n\nAnda Caraiman\nQuality Manager.
17/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear SJL1605,\n\nThank you for staying with us at InterContinental London Park Lane and for sharing your experience.\n\nWe are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and that the staff attitude and gym features were to your liking.\n\nOur rooms are fully equipped to the highest standard and upgraded features are available with different views and layout across the hotel. The team is always happy to fully explain the difference in-between room categories to ensure that the feature is suited to our guests\u2019 needs. I am sorry if you felt that the upgraded room type did not meet your expectations, please feel free to contact a member of our guest Relations team prior to your next visit so that they can provide assistance in finding the best suitable room. \n\nThe hotel is indeed very conveniently located at a short walk distance to Hyde Park and in the heart of Mayfair and we are glad this characteristic added to your experience.\n\nSJL1605, thank you once again for your comments and we hope to be able to look after you again in the near future.\n\nKind regards,\n\nAnda Caraiman\nQuality Manager.
16/07/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear RiadDarNajat,\n\nThank you for choosing to return to InterContinental London Park Lane and for sharing your feedback.\n\nIt is a real pleasure to hear that you had such a nice experience and that you are planning to come back again.\nWe just strive to provide the best service to all our guests, and I am extremely pleased that you enjoyed your time with us.\n\nRiadDarNajat, our hotel brand exists to make international travel more alluring with our personal and attentive service and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the pleasure to look after you again. \n\nKind regards,\n\nAnda Caraiman\nQuality Manager.
14/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear P2573PXstefanop,\n\nThank you for taking time out and sharing your recent experience with us at InterContinental London Park Lane.\n\nWe are delighted to note you had such a pleasant stay and that you found the rooms comfortable and the team members very welcoming. It is indeed our ultimate aim to create special experiences for all our guests.\n\nOur location is indeed ideal for any ventures, being surrounded by elegant shops and restaurants of Mayfair and Knightsbridge and located just opposite Hyde Park. All the facilities and services we provide have been carefully thought with our guests in mind.\n\nP2573PXstefanop, thank you once again for your feedback and we would be delighted to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.\n\nKind regards,\n\nAnda Caraiman\nQuality Manager.
13/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Melina v,\n\nThank you for taking time out to review your recent visit to InterContinental London Park Lane.\n\nAlthough we are delighted to note you totally appreciated the hotel's location, that is indeed very convenient to reach most of London's landmarks, we are disappointed to see there were some aspects of your stay that marred your overall experience. One of our team members will be in touch with you directly, as we only wish to provide all our guests with the best service.\n\nMelina v, thank you once again for your valuable comments as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. We are sorry that your stay was not as memorable as we wished it to be; however, we sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to look after you better. \n\nWe hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. \n\nKind regards,\n\nAnda Caraiman\nQuality Manager\n\n.
12/07/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Nooraya K,\n\nThank you for taking the time to post a review of our property.\n\nI understand you have spoken with our guest Relations Manager on duty and we will see you on your departure.\n\nKind regards,\n\nCaroline Jillings\nDirector of Rooms.
10/07/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
10/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Elaine K,\n\nThank you for sharing with us your experience after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane.\n\nI delighted to hear that the staff met your expectations, I will ensure to share your lovely feedback with the team. I am disappointed to hear that the cleanliness was not what you would like to see in a five start hotel like the InterContinental London Park Lane. Rest assure that your comment has been shared with the concern department to investigate and follow up.\n\nElaine K, we look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel son.\n\nKind regards,\n\nCaroline Jillings\nDirector of Rooms\n.
09/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/06/2019
Rated 4.5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/06/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/06/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/06/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/06/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Jeff P, \n\nThank you for sharing your lovely review with us after your most recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane.\n\nI am thrilled to hear that you had a great stay overall and that we met your expectations. I will share your feedback with the team and they will be happy to see that their efforts have paid off. \n\nJeff P, we hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future.\n\nKind regards, \n\nCaroline Jillings\nDirector of Rooms.
31/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Curtis f, \n\nThank you for sharing your experience after your last stay at InterContinental London Park Lane.\n\nIt is refreshing to receive positive feedback about our staff and property and I am delighted to hear that you felt welcomed and that sophie was able to assist you with your requests and answered your questions. I will ensure to share your lovely feedback with her.\n\nCurtis f, we look forward to welcome you to the hotel in the not too distant future.\n\nKind regards, \n\nCaroline Jillings \nDirector of Rooms.
29/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear wynwilliam, \n\nWe appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay, \n\nWe are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the experience through Concierge and the Club. I will be sure to share your feedback with them. \n\nwynwilliam, Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again son. \n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
26/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Zdralina, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay and we are delighted to welcome you back.\n\nI am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that it was effortless in terms of guest journey so much so that you have rebooked for June.\n\n Zdralina, Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you next month.\n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager \n.
25/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear janescotia, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay.\n\nWe are delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and had a comfortable and relaxing stay. \n\njanescotia, Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
25/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear bcheong, \n\nThank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay. \n\nWe are delighted that we were able to exceed your initial expectations of our hotel and the stay. \n\nThe hotel is currently being refurbished to bring a more modern and contemporary room experience to out guests including bathrooms. \n\nbcheong, Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
24/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Panchit0, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback with us following your most recent stay.\n\nI am delighted to hear that we delivered a truly memorable stay through our teams True Hospitality throughout the hotel but especially in the club. I will be sure to share your feedback with the team as mentioned.\n\nPanchit0, Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards\n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
22/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
19/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear MarkSheen, \n\nWe appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay.\n\nI am very happy to hear that you found the hotel comfortable and the stay memorable. We can agree that our location is unrivalled being so close to places of interest.\n\nWe are sorry to hear that you had an issue with the shower however equally pleased to hear that the team were responsive and were able to fix the issue. \n\nMarkSheen, Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager \n\n.
19/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Traveller-935, \n\nThank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay.\n\nI am happy to hear that you found the location conveniently located close to places of interest, great restaurants and accessible transport links. \n\nI am glad to hear that you found the team professional and the room comfortable however I am sorry that nothing stood out to make it a memorable experience. \n\nTraveller-935, Thank you once again and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again son. \n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager \n\n.
19/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear leedsutdskin, \n\nThank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay. \n\nI am delighted to hear that your stay was a memorable one and that you found the team friendly and professional.\n\nI will share your feedback about the breakfast item to our management. \n\nleedsutdskin, Thank you once again for your feedback.\n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
18/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Jimtcu, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay. \n\nWe are honou8ted that you chose to spend your special occasion with us and we wish you a belated Happy Anniversary.\n\nI am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that Anais delivered exceptional customer service to ensure you had a memorable stay. I will be sure to share your feedback with her.\n\nWe can agree that our location is unrivalled being close to places of interest, great restaurants and convenient transport links.\n\n Jimtcu, Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards\n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager \n\n.
17/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear 16outandover, \n\nThank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay.\n\nI am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay however we are sorry to hear that your check in experience was not as you would have expected and that you fond the rooms a little dated. \n\nWe are delighted to inform you that we are currently refurbishing many of our rooms to bring a more modern and convenient experience to our guests. \n\n16outandover, thank you once again and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again son. \n\nKind Regards\n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager \n\n.
14/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Katie B, \n\nThank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay. We are honoured that you chose to stay with us to celebrate your birthday, \n\nI am delighted to hear that your stay was not only enjoyable but also effortless and comfortable.\n\nKatie B, Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
12/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Der_Krampus, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay.\n\nWe are delighted that you had a great stay with us and were made to feel very special and welcome to the hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the room, breakfast and found the team friendly and helpful. \n\nDer_Krampus, Thank you once again and we do look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager \n.
11/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear wuzstoked45, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay. \n\nWe are sorry to hear that you found your room small and not to your liking in terms of space and therefore value for money. \n\nI can assure you that all of our rooms are complete with a Bose Bluetooth sound system and charging dock. \n\nwuzstoked45, Thank you for your feedback and we do hope that despite this experience we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again.\n\nKind Regards\n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
02/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear david P, \n\nThank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay.\n\nWe are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and found the service outstanding, namely James. \n\nWe are happy to hear that you also enjoyed the service and the snacks in our bar and that you enjoyed the location. \n\nWe agree that our location is unrivalled being close to places of interest, great restaurants and convenient transport links. \n\ndavid P, thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards\n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
30/04/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear huynhtravels, \n\nThank you for your feedback after your recent stay. \n\nWe are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay and found the teams attentive, friendly and helpful.\n\nWe are sorry to hear that you had some difficulty with the air conditioning/ heating and I will share your feedback with the Housekeeping team.\n\nhuynhtravels, Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards\n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
30/04/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear OneEyedGuide, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay. \n\nWe can absolutely agree that our location is unrivalled being close to places of interest, great restaurants as well as convenient transport links. \n\nWe are very sorry to hear that pearl earrings were left in the hotel after departure however I can confirm that we keep valuable items for between 6 months to 1 year and if unclaimed we will then donate to charity. This is deemed a reasonable amount of time for our guests to contact us for return of their items.\n\nOneEyedGuide, Thank you once again for your feedback.\n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager \n.
26/04/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear hk_Traveller05, \n\nThank you for youir feedback following your recent stay. \n\nWe are sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay on this occasion and that you did not find some of the hotel staff friendly. \n\nI can assure you that the Housekeeping team were not on their personal phone as they are required to use a hand held device, that looks like a phone, to update the room status and look for messages and alerts from their managers. Of course the attention to detail with regard to the cleanliness of your bath is something that I will feedback to the team. \n\nWe are extremely sorry that you had money missing and would have advised to inform the hotel regardless. We take any allegation of missing items very seriously and would have assisted you.\n\nWe are pleased to tell you that we have listed to our guests with regards to freshening up the rooms and are currently undergoing some refurbishment works. This will allow us to offer a much more modern and convenient room experience for our guests. \n\nhk_Traveller05, Thank you once again fro your feedback.\n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan \nQuality Manager \n\n.
25/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
25/04/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear Gina F, \n\nWe greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us following your stay. \n\nWe are thrilled to hear that you had a fabulous stay through the friendly and attentive service, the great food and the convenient location. \n\nWe are indeed very fortunate to be situated so close to places of interest, great restaurants and convenient transport links. \n\nGina F, Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards\n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
12/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Freedom66984850418, \n\nThank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay.\n\nWe are sincerely sorry and disappointed to hear about your stay with us and can assure you that your experience is not indicative of our usually high levels of service, care and attention to details. \n\nThe team endeavour to inform all guest upon check in and to minimise the noise as much as possible however we are sorry to hear that your stay was impacted by the noise. \n\nThank you for your feedback and despite your recent stay we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again son. \n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
27/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Harry K, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay. \n\nWe are happy to hear that you found the service very good however we are sorry to hear that you found the room dark and in need of a refurbishment. \n\nI am delighted to inform you that many of our rooms are being refurbished at he moment to bring a fresh, modern loo and feel to the rooms. \n\nWe do hope to welcome you back again son, \n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
04/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Fatty38, \n\nThank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay.\n\nWe are delighted to hear that you and the family enjoyed your stay with us and were made to feel valued and at home, as well as finding the hotel situated in a convenient location.\n\nThank you once again and we loo forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager \n.
03/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Ninalouisew, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay. \n\nWe are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and experienced your best Room service ever! I will be sure to share your feedback with the team.\n\nWe are happy to hear that the service was attentive and friendly and that you enjoyed your experience in our Theo Randall Restaurant.\n\nThank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nkind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
02/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear MessengerMarshall, \n\nThank you fro taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay. \n\nWe are delighted to hear that you had a great stay from arrival through to departure, through the staff and facilities. \n\nThank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again son.\n\nKind Regards\n\nCaiad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
02/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear rayp775, \n\nThank you fro sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay. \n\nWe are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the location convenient an d the hotel room and facilities agreeable. \n\nThank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards\n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager \n\n.
31/01/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Ben B, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay. \n\nWe are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the team, especially in the bar very friendly and professional. \n\nThank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back again son.\n\nKind Regards\n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager \n.
30/01/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear DrHabib, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay. \n\nI am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and found the location a good one. We are indeed very lucky to be situated so close to places of interest and centrally. \n\nI am sorry to hear that you found our rooms small and dated. We are currently undergoing a refurbishment of many rooms to create a more modern and pleasant experience for our guests.\n\nThank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards\n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager \n\n.
28/01/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Don B, \n\nThank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay. \n\nI am delighted to hear that each of your stays over the last 2 years have been consistently great in all aspects. That is lovely to hear. \n\nWe can only agree that our location and our staff are unrivalled and we are very proud to be able to deliver such exceptional experiences in the heart of London. \n\nThank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nKind Regards \n\nCariad Kenan\nQuality Manager.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 9
Date stayed: July 2012
review: I am very upset. the website says guest laundry facility self service on site, but there is no self service laundry service. I don't know if it's because of the Olympics and they want us to use the hotel laundry service or what, but of you look at all the websites for this hotel, it says they have complimentary self service laundry machines. Other than that, everything is perfect.
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved