K West Hotel Hotel And Spa
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The K West Hotel And Spa


Address: Richmond Way, London, England, United Kingdom, W14 0AX
This hotel has averaged a score of 4 out of 5 by 5545 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.1 out of 5 from 1756 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 368 of 1134 for Hotels in London and rated 4 out of 5 from 3795 reviews)

14/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/09/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The K west hotel was fantastic. All the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I stayed in the superior double and it was lovely. A very comfortable bed, very clean and a lovely bathroom also. The K spa was amazing too! The entire hotel was spotless and was in a great location. I would definitely stay again and would recommend to others!
03/09/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/09/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/08/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I\u2019m the room was really disappointing, the service was terrible (I was checked in by Robert) and their are hidden charges that are very transparent when you book online.\n\nTip - ask for a decent room, enquire about the use of the pool and be prepared for small rooms and are dates and smelly.
26/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/08/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
From entering to leaving the staff can't do enough for you. comfortable bed and large room, decent bathroom. Will be back next year for our annual break.\nAlso very good transport links to all parts of London.
25/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Went here for Emma\u2019s 30th birthday and had booked for a masterclass. Rang up the evening before to change the time but the message didn\u2019t get to the spa so we couldn\u2019t do the class. However, Kelly from the spa saw how upset we were and sorted us out with complimentary use of the spa and lunch and Emma has a facial treatment which she said was great. Great customer service, really impressed with Kelly\u2019s handling of the situation.
21/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
The room I stayed in was great. Bed was comfortable, TV had Sky Sports and the desk area was great for working. The bathroom was a little odd. Constant dripping from the shower and just the general feel of it didn't really seem to fit in with the rest of the hotels standards.\nThe gym is brilliant. There are lots of cardio machines and a few weight lifting machines. Theres a machine to cover every muscle group so its really handy. \nThe reception sets the standard from the get go. Professional and friendly feeling to it.\nlocation was perfect for me. Half an hour in a taxi from Heathrow airport which was about 30 pound in an Uber. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the Westfield shopping centre which has plenty of restaurants and shops. \nShepards bush station is a 5 minute walk from the hotel and from here its really easy to get to the London eye.\nI would absolutely stay here again.
20/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Upon arrival we got welcomed and checked in by the friendly Lucian. The rooms are really clean and bright because of the big windows. We didn't have time to enjoy the spa facilities but we had the breakfast every morning. Its a big variety with fresh fruits on the buffet. Everyone was really friendly during our stay and helped us with all our questions. Finally Lauren created a beautiful last day impression and the check out was really smooth! We are looking forward to return back son!
19/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Everything about the stay was perfect - the comfortable room, spa facilities, friendly staff, the great location of the hotel and the quality of the food/drink. The staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough for us to make our stay as relaxing and hassle free as possible. This really was one of the best hotel stays I have ever had in London. \n\nI highly recommend paying extra to use the spa facilities while you are there...but don't expect a swimming pool as there isn't one. Luckily I knew beforehand, so I was not disappointed. \n\nYou hotel is a short walk from the Shepherd's Bush tube station and Westfield is on the doorstep too. You couldn't ask for more from this hotel. It really does have everything.
17/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/08/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Don't be put off by slightly dated external appearance and reception/checking in area as the rooms are very modern, tastefully decorated, spotlessly clean and have many extras that offer a touch of luxury. Lovely, polite staff throughout the hotel. Excellent food (generous portions too) in the restaurant and extensive, quality continental breakfast. Highly recommend.
15/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
14/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Gorgeous, comfortable, super-large bed, up to date technology in the room, great breakfast. The staff were helpful but not over-bearing and the location is fantastic, a hort walk to Shepherd's Bush tube station, local shops and to Westfield shopping centre.
11/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Loved our 3 days at the K West Hotel and Spa. The hotel was very nice, convenient to central London (without being in the middle of the congestion), and the service was great. I would definitely return on my next trip to the city.
11/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Very good service! We had to change room due to bad (mould-like) smell and lound noises from the backyard. The second room was excellent! \nThe location was good. There's a big mall and underground station near by.\nWould stay again!
11/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I had high hopes for this hotel considering I would booked through Secret Escapes whom are supposed to be offering only luxury and modern places to stay. The pictures on the hotel website also had me thinking this would be a good choice for a modern, boutique hotel. But it was just 'ok'. First impressions are that the hotel is dated and needs a refurbishment, including the rooms. We paid more and went for an executive room which was big enough but again, needed a refurbishment. Furnishings were basic and the bathroom cracked and discolour in places. The continental breakfast was again, ok. No selection of milk, no decaf coffee, limited selection of cereals etc. The gym was probably the best thing about the hotel. We didn't use the spa facilities as they were extra so cannot comment. The nearest tube station is quite a walk away and as I am pregnant, we had to rely on uber's to get us into central. If like us you're thinking of saving a bit of money by booking a hotel out of central, it's not worth it as the travel costs into central added up to be the same as a more luxurious hotel in a central part of London. Finally, we generally found the staff to be quite rude and unhelpful, especially on reception. Upon check out, we didn't even get asked if we'd enjoyed our stay etc. I would have raised our concerns with the hotel had they of bothered to want to know. All in all a lovely pre baby trip with my partner but big mistake on booking the K West overpriced hotel.
10/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Nikinunu, \nThank you very much for your lovely 5 stars review following your recent stay with us! \nI\u2019m glad to see that you had an amazing time with us. Your comments regarding our bedrooms and staff are most appreciated.\nI am delighted you would like to return again in the future and look forward welcoming you back.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
07/08/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This was my second time coming to this hotel Orginally I visited this hotel for a spa day full body massage and lunch as I recall it was lovely. In regards to returning 9 years later where I booked to spend the night the room was ok nothing fancy but decent and clean view from the rubbish. But the hotel was located near all the local shops, restaurants and entertainment. My stay included breakfast which was not that great which got refunded in the end. Bed was comfortable room clean view of outside a let down along with breakfast.
07/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Carsten K, \nThank you very much for your wonderful review.\nI am happy to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our facilities. I really appreciate your comments regarding the excellent service provided and the kind words about our great team.\nI hope to have the chance of welcoming you again in the very near future.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
07/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Ladyholiday1, \nThank you very much for your wonderful review.\nI\u2019m delighted to read that you had such a great stay with us and you will be happy to visit us again. We are looking forward to welcoming you again very son! \n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
06/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Halattar97, \nThank you very much for taking the time to leave your review on Tripadvisor.\nIt\u2019s great to see that you had such a great time during your stay and that you had the time to enjoy our facilities. However, I am very sorry that you found some inconveniences in your room. Let me assure you that your feedback has been passed on to our Housekeeping Manager.\nI would like to thank you again for the kind words about our friendly team, we hope to welcome you back in the near future.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
06/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear 355ketill, \nThank you very much for your lovely 5 stars review regarding your recent stay at K West.\nI am delighted to see that you had such a great stay and you enjoyed our facilities. I would also like to thank you for your kind words about our friendly staff.\nWe hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
05/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Jojo5269, \nThank you very much for taking the time to leave your great review on Tripadvisor.\nYour comments regarding our bedrooms and staff are most appreciated. We pride ourselves in creating a warm and friendly environment and we want all of our guests to leave with a positive impression so we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations.\nWe greatly look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing stay in the very near future.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
05/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Malgorzata W, \nThank you very much for taking the time to review your experience following your recent stay at K West.\nI\u2019m delighted to read that you were happy with your room and the service delivered by our friendly team. And I am sorry if you felt quite disappointed with the Birthday Box not being what you expected. Please be assured that I have passed on the feedback to the pertinent management.\nIt was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel son.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
02/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Mrsbafulton\nThank you very much for sharing your recent experience at K-West.\nI am very sorry to hear you did not have a good stay with us and you felt we have provided you with a poor service. Please contact us on gsm@k-west.co. United Kingdom if you wish to give us extended feedback.\nI do apologize you left feeling disappointed, but I hope you will give us another chance in the future to redeem ourselves.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael.
01/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear derekdolan44, \nThank you very much for your great review on Tripadvisor! \nI\u2019m very happy to see that you enjoyed a great meal in our restaurant. Thank you also for your kind words about our lovely team. They loved to read your review.\nI hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very son.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n\n.
01/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear International Giacomo, \nThank you very much for your kind words on Tripadvisor.\nI\u2019m delighted to see that you had a great stay and that you had the time to enjoy our K Spa.\nI hope to have the chance of welcoming you again very son.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
31/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/07/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/07/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Ashleigh B, \nThank you very much for your great review on Tripadvisor.\nI am very happy to see that you had an amazing stay in such a special occasion as your birthday! \nThank you also for your kind words about our lovely team, they loved to read your review.\nI hope to have the chance of welcoming you again in the very near future.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
30/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Sharp_Clouds, \nThank you very much for your feedback.\nPlease accept my apologies for the issues you encountered during your stay. This should never have happened. Please be assured that since your feedback have been passed on to the involved departments and managers.\nAgain, I do apologize that you left feeling disappointed, but I hope you will give us a chance in the future to redeem ourselves.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
29/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Demonakis, \nThank you very much for sharing your recent stay in K West.\nI am very happy to see that you had a good stay and you were happy with your room, our location and the service delivered by our team. Your feedback is very appreciated and please be assured that your feedback regarding the air conditioning and breakfast has been passed on to the pertinent Management.\nI hope to have the chance of welcoming you again very son.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
29/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear E. M, \nThank you very much for taking the time to leave your review on Tripadvisor.\nI am very happy to see that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast in bed.\nI hope to have the chance of welcoming you again in the near future.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
28/07/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/07/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved