K West Hotel Hotel And Spa
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The K West Hotel And Spa


Address: Richmond Way, London, England, United Kingdom, W14 0AX
This hotel has averaged a score of 4 out of 5 by 5512 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.1 out of 5 from 1603 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 397 of 1129 for Hotels in London and rated 4 out of 5 from 3886 reviews)

30/09/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/09/2019
Rated 4.5 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
K West Hotel & Spa - Tired hotel and spa in need of an overhaul or time out\nI booked this hotel and spa for 5 people directly from the hotel's website. Though the marketing and web presence was excellent, giving the impression of a relaxed hotel with a chilled vibe, the reality was in fact the complete opposite. There are fundamental issues with this hotel, from the vision of the management team that then filters through to every aspect of the hotel's business. They have created an atmosphere of distrust and suspicion that you feel from the moment you walk through reception, right through to the time you check out. One of the experiences giving this impression was not being able to charge lunch to our rooms, so the restaurant manager having to follow us from the restaurant to our spa lockers to take payment for lunch, as our cards had been left in our lockers. (One of the waiting staff told us that if the bill is not paid for they take the money out of the wages of the staff member that served you, which explains the haste in which the staff present the bill and chase payment). The manager said that under GDPR rules they could not keep our card details on record to charge the lunch to the room, however one member of my party had their card charged for someone else's treatment when they were not present, so clearly they do keep the card details on record. \nCommunication is also clearly an issue, as we were constantly being charged for things that were included in the package. \nThough the spa closes at 9pm and the overnight spa packages mean that you can use the spa up to that time, once you leave the spa area to have a treatment you are then locked out of the spa area and need to get spa reception to issue you another card to access the area again, once they check what package you are on.\nCooked breakfast in the morning, though nice, was a 45 minute wait, which is unacceptable given that the restaurant is very small.\nThey cover all of this by in effect saying 'read the small print' as it explains it there.\nOverall what was supposed to be a relaxing stress free weekend ended up being one where you felt on edge with staff following you around; card machine in hand, and constantly being checked up on to ensure you didn't access anything you weren't entitled to. \nDefinitely evidence of poor leadership in their management team, as I'm pretty sure that the whole idea of a spa weekend isn't this experience.
29/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I was welcomed by the friendly and caring staff whom tried to help me with an early check in but the rooms are fully booked, they directed me to the spa room where i can get fresh up for. I really appreciate this very much. Overall the hotel staff are well trained and helpful and the bed are comfortable.\n\nBut when I returned to the hotel I realized they have placed me one of their furthest room from the life lobby. The room is very near to the train tracks where i can heard the train every time it travelled by especially the train start at 5am. \n\nThe bathroom is very disappointing, as water droplets dipping from the ceiling as it is not the bad i did not compliant. Hair dryer was missing and i have call to ask for it. Shower gel is not refills every day to the extent i have to call housekeeping to ask for refills.\n\nConsidered that i have booked 11 days with them, I am surely very disappointed that they have allocated such room to me.
28/09/2019
Rated 4.5 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/09/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We recently stayed in K West Hotel & Spa for one night as part of a competition prize courtesy of The Guardian and Hyundai. We were given a luxury suite and it was certainly luxury! We actually flew back from our holidays that day and the comfort and peace and quiet of our room were very much appreciated.\n\nThe suite was beautifully appointed with a huge and insanely comfy bed, a lounge area with a sofa and a coffee table, a desk with some fancy gadgets, tablets and wi-fi, a bar area with a fridge, a kettle, an ice bucket and so on and a gorgeous bathroom with a granite surface. Little touches like the periodicals on the coffee table, the herbal and mint teas, the mineral water and the toiletries from The White Company and (perhaps best of all!) the super-soft slippers were also very nice.\n\nThe main building of the hotel has a bar and lounge area in the ground floor reception hall and various conference rooms, meeting rooms, a restaurant and the spa rooms, pool in it. this was all very bustling and cool and full of rock stars when we stayed as many of the performers from the Hyundai Mercury Music Awards were staying there at the same time as us. I loved the little reading room with lots of books about iconic rock stars such as David Bowie and The Who.\n\nAs our prize also included VIP tickets to the aforementioned award show at Hammersmith Apollo, I took advantage of the large Smart TV in our room to check out on YouTube some of the artists we would be seeing that night that I hadn't heard of before!\n\nOur breakfasts the next day were fabulous with such twists on the classic full English and continental breakfasts as barbecue beans, avocado on toast, garnishes of pea sprouts and some blueberry muffins to die for with loads of blueberries baked into them and a doughnut-style filling of blueberry jam.\n\nThroughout our all-too-short stay, all the staff were really rather wonderful. Sadly, our stay was too short for me to report on the pool, spa, sauna or snow room. Still, it was very nice to have a touch of luxury living and we are very grateful to The Guardian, Hyundai and K West Hotel & Spa for making our whole VIP experience so absolutely memorable from start to finish.
27/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Good breakfast, nice staff, but sheets not cotton (or didn\u2019t feel like it), USB port contraption problematic. Tea and instant coffee in room but not attractively presented. Room kind of dingy. First \u201CSuperior Deluxe \u201C room was like gulag. Upgraded when we complained. I say all this because KW touts itself as a hotel where the glitterati types go. No way. Did not try spa.
25/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The staff were helpful and nice. Rooms were small compared to normal North American rooms. Outlets were all for the UK, so make sure to bring a converter if you're from the US or Canada. \n\nThe location is close to the Olympia, but far from any of the main tourist attractions. Plus it's not on any main Tube routes so it's hard to get around. \n\nMy biggest issue was how far the rooms were from the entrance. If you have any mobility issues make sure to ask for a room close to the lobby. \n\nI did hear people complain about mold, but our room was fine. \n\nTIP (for Americans/Canadians): When you ask for a double room, this will NOT be 2 double queen beds like at most NA hotels....it will be 1 Double Queen. If you are traveling with 2 ppl who will need their own bed then you will need to book 2 twin beds. Apparently this is pretty standard in the UK and Europe. Needless to say, it was a bit of a shock when we got our room, lol. \n\nAnother small complaint was that there were multiple room service trays in the hallway that were left for more than 24 hours. \n\nAlso, there was no fan in the bathroom, and the tub has a big step for those with mobility issues. \n\nOverall, I'd recommend this hotel if you need to be close to Olympia or the big mall that's close by. Otherwise, pick a hotel more central.
24/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Staff were efficient and helpful, the food was good, prices were reasonable, and the hotel room was lovely with comfortable beds. Little things could be improved - like the see-through bathroom door which I found odd in an executive twin room, especially when sharing with a work colleague, and the fact the hotel wouldn't take a \u00A320 Scottish banknote when it's legal tender in the UK and it should have been accepted. Other than that, we had a pleasant stay.
24/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This hotel is rated a 4 star..... i thought it would be first class top notch rooms and top notch service. But be prepared as you do not get that at all the hotel may look inviting but as soon as you get in to the rooms you see for yourself that its just the opposite. The rooms are small dated and in serious need of an over hall. I had ripped curtains mould in the room the bathroom was a mess the shower was dirty and still had hairs in it. The room smells damp. The wall paper had stains and rips in it. And beware of what room they put you in as some over look the train tracks.\n\nAll the staff ever offer you are room changes and each one gets worse. One night i talked to one of the staff members and they even said that the hotel should never have been awarded a 4 star.\n\nCheck out was a nightmare as they would not take Scottish money even though it is legal tender money. Even though the bar and restaurant took it at check out they point blank refused and threw a hissy fit. The manager was rude and arrogant and threatened to charge my friends vard even though there was nothing in it. The manager needs to go on a customer relations course as the way he spoke to us was disgusting.\n\nWe all left this hotel ill with similar colds and chest infections.\n\nThe best part of this hotel was leaving it. I and lots of my friends who stayed here will never ever come back.
23/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Have stayed at the K-West several times - always as good! Nice atmosphere, spacious rooms, clean and smells so nice. Very modern compared to other UK hotels. \n\nFantastic staff especially Younes (Guest Relation manager), Sabrina in the Reception\uD83C\uDF1F and Ilenia/Viana in the reservations dept - they are \uD83C\uDF1F\uD83C\uDF1F\uD83C\uDF1F\uD83C\uDF1F\uD83C\uDF1F\n\nCan\u2019t wait for my next visit! \n\n
23/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This hotel was recommended by a friend since we had an event just a few blocks away. First, the hotel is gross. It has a damp smell and then there's a fishy smell as well. We were a large group and THREE of our friends had to move rooms at least once, two had to move twice ... BECAUSE OF MOLD! MOLD! \nThere was black MOLD in the closets. \nThen, our room (which did not have the mold thank GOD) had issues with the toilet. We called three times to ask for them to fix it. But here's the thing, if housekeeping came in, wouldn't they see the issues? Wouldn't they notice the lights were out in the bathroom, the toilet wasn't working properly, and then they don't clean up the trash? \n\nWe only stay at four star and above, and this is NOT a four star hotel. Not even a little. We will never stay here again and I recommend no one else does, unless you like black mold.
22/09/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I came for a book convention and to spend time with friends I thought I\u2019d booked the right hotel but I didnt \n\nFirst room was damp and had mould second room air conditioning didn\u2019t work and spend the night freezing and both myself and my friend are ill third room was ok then fourth room we got changed to an executive suite if you can call it that. This room was bigger but in desperate need of an update. Then the heating wouldn\u2019t work and there was a leak in the bathroom all night and I have pictures to prove it. Myself and my friend woke up with bites over us.\n\nOverall I\u2019m extremely disappointed as this ruined our time in London.\n\nThe best part of this hotel is leaving it. Yes we got a little discount but we had to fight for that with an extremely arrogant manager.
22/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This is supposed to be a 4 star hotel but really it should be a 2 star hotel.\n\nI came here for 3 days with family and friends and our weekend has been ruined.\n\nThis hotel is poorly maintained and we'll over priced and we are all leaving ill with coughs and bad chests.\n\nI will never stay here again.
21/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Our room, (a Suite) was stunning and very Rock and Roll. We were lucky enough to secure an early check in and late check out, (possibly because we were spending quite a lot of money in the Spa before check in).\nStaff were friendly and helpful but a couple of things were disappointing.\nWhen I opened the window in our room the windows were very marked inside the glazing. Some patterned window film would help the aesthetic. The exterior window sill was filthy.\nThe in house restaurant was expensive but when they didn't have one of the items advertised on my main course, I suggested an alternative from the menu as a side and the chef refused, which I felt was unreasonable.\nThere were mostly european plug sockets in the room, the ill fitting plug which ruined my bath and a broken shower door that made the bathroom wet. Also a terrible smell in the corridor outside the gym.\nThis all makes me sound a nightmare customer, which I'm honestly not, but having worked in hospitality, I tend to pick up on the little details.\nOther than those little gripes, we were very happy with our stay and loved our time in the spa. The staff were excellent and we would happily return.
19/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great clean hotel minutes from Shepherds Bush underground station.\n10 minute walk to Loftus Road \nGlorious QPR - Come on Super Hoops\nWonderful accommodating staff. \nAwesome location \nGreat restaurants near \nWestfield mall also very close \n
19/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The staff were great, friendly and extremely helpful. you are made to feel relaxed. The room was smart and modern and bed comfortable. The local amenities are superb and the hotel bar offers great cocktails and is very sociable. The restaurant offers affordable appetising food and breakfast was served without delay and good choices. I would definitely stay again!
19/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
So I'm writing this as I'm in the hotel so that someone can see.\n\nI arrived early check in staff are lovely.\n\nWaited quite a while for our room which was kindly upgraded so I was told.\n\nWhen booking the rooms we asked to be next door to my gran so she isn't lonely.\n\nBut we were put on different floors far away from each other.\n\nFirst room was nice bright but dated opened the wardrobe and there's a huge damp stain. So I complained and they have moved us. Now I'm on same floor as my gran. 2nd room has no view and it's by the train track and it's so noisey it's already driving me and my friend mad. The room is dated in need of lots of touch ups and a better clean. \n\nI'm disabled lady and I'm hear 3 fpr my birthday weekend and I'm dreading going to bed tonight.\n\nSo if someone sees this please help id hate to ask for a 3rd change of room. It's really upset me this.
17/09/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Natashap796,\nThank you very much for leaving your review on Tripadvisor.\nI am very happy to hear that you had such a nice stay with us and you found our rooms to be comfortable and our staff to be helpful.\nI am truly grateful that you would consider staying with us again. I hope to have the chance of welcoming you back in the near future.\n\nKind regards,\nIsmael\n
15/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Ms Barakhova,\nThank you very much for taking the time to leave a review on Tripadvisor.\n\nI am very sorry to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay and you were not happy with the room you stayed in, and also our spa facilities. I would like to assure you that your feedback has been passed on to our management team.\nWith regard of your check-out experience, our record shows that it took approximately 12 minutes to complete the check-out process. Regrettably, due to a system glitch it took longer than usual to complete the transaction, however, I would like to assure you that we have not charged you twice. The pre-authorisation held on your account has been released from our side and the funds should be available to you. I am sorry if you felt that the team member was not helpful enough.\n\nOnce again I am very sorry for any inconvenience cost, and I do hope you will stay with us again.\n\nKind regards,\nIsmael\n
14/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/09/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The K west hotel was fantastic. All the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I stayed in the superior double and it was lovely. A very comfortable bed, very clean and a lovely bathroom also. The K spa was amazing too! The entire hotel was spotless and was in a great location. I would definitely stay again and would recommend to others!
03/09/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/09/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/08/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I\u2019m the room was really disappointing, the service was terrible (I was checked in by Robert) and their are hidden charges that are very transparent when you book online.\n\nTip - ask for a decent room, enquire about the use of the pool and be prepared for small rooms and are dates and smelly.
26/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/08/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
From entering to leaving the staff can't do enough for you. comfortable bed and large room, decent bathroom. Will be back next year for our annual break.\nAlso very good transport links to all parts of London.
25/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Went here for Emma\u2019s 30th birthday and had booked for a masterclass. Rang up the evening before to change the time but the message didn\u2019t get to the spa so we couldn\u2019t do the class. However, Kelly from the spa saw how upset we were and sorted us out with complimentary use of the spa and lunch and Emma has a facial treatment which she said was great. Great customer service, really impressed with Kelly\u2019s handling of the situation.
21/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
The room I stayed in was great. Bed was comfortable, TV had Sky Sports and the desk area was great for working. The bathroom was a little odd. Constant dripping from the shower and just the general feel of it didn't really seem to fit in with the rest of the hotels standards.\nThe gym is brilliant. There are lots of cardio machines and a few weight lifting machines. Theres a machine to cover every muscle group so its really handy. \nThe reception sets the standard from the get go. Professional and friendly feeling to it.\nlocation was perfect for me. Half an hour in a taxi from Heathrow airport which was about 30 pound in an Uber. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the Westfield shopping centre which has plenty of restaurants and shops. \nShepards bush station is a 5 minute walk from the hotel and from here its really easy to get to the London eye.\nI would absolutely stay here again.
20/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Upon arrival we got welcomed and checked in by the friendly Lucian. The rooms are really clean and bright because of the big windows. We didn't have time to enjoy the spa facilities but we had the breakfast every morning. Its a big variety with fresh fruits on the buffet. Everyone was really friendly during our stay and helped us with all our questions. Finally Lauren created a beautiful last day impression and the check out was really smooth! We are looking forward to return back son!
19/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Everything about the stay was perfect - the comfortable room, spa facilities, friendly staff, the great location of the hotel and the quality of the food/drink. The staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough for us to make our stay as relaxing and hassle free as possible. This really was one of the best hotel stays I have ever had in London. \n\nI highly recommend paying extra to use the spa facilities while you are there...but don't expect a swimming pool as there isn't one. Luckily I knew beforehand, so I was not disappointed. \n\nYou hotel is a short walk from the Shepherd's Bush tube station and Westfield is on the doorstep too. You couldn't ask for more from this hotel. It really does have everything.
17/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/08/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Don't be put off by slightly dated external appearance and reception/checking in area as the rooms are very modern, tastefully decorated, spotlessly clean and have many extras that offer a touch of luxury. Lovely, polite staff throughout the hotel. Excellent food (generous portions too) in the restaurant and extensive, quality continental breakfast. Highly recommend.
15/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
14/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Gorgeous, comfortable, super-large bed, up to date technology in the room, great breakfast. The staff were helpful but not over-bearing and the location is fantastic, a hort walk to Shepherd's Bush tube station, local shops and to Westfield shopping centre.
11/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Loved our 3 days at the K West Hotel and Spa. The hotel was very nice, convenient to central London (without being in the middle of the congestion), and the service was great. I would definitely return on my next trip to the city.
11/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Very good service! We had to change room due to bad (mould-like) smell and lound noises from the backyard. The second room was excellent! \nThe location was good. There's a big mall and underground station near by.\nWould stay again!
11/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I had high hopes for this hotel considering I would booked through Secret Escapes whom are supposed to be offering only luxury and modern places to stay. The pictures on the hotel website also had me thinking this would be a good choice for a modern, boutique hotel. But it was just 'ok'. First impressions are that the hotel is dated and needs a refurbishment, including the rooms. We paid more and went for an executive room which was big enough but again, needed a refurbishment. Furnishings were basic and the bathroom cracked and discolour in places. The continental breakfast was again, ok. No selection of milk, no decaf coffee, limited selection of cereals etc. The gym was probably the best thing about the hotel. We didn't use the spa facilities as they were extra so cannot comment. The nearest tube station is quite a walk away and as I am pregnant, we had to rely on uber's to get us into central. If like us you're thinking of saving a bit of money by booking a hotel out of central, it's not worth it as the travel costs into central added up to be the same as a more luxurious hotel in a central part of London. Finally, we generally found the staff to be quite rude and unhelpful, especially on reception. Upon check out, we didn't even get asked if we'd enjoyed our stay etc. I would have raised our concerns with the hotel had they of bothered to want to know. All in all a lovely pre baby trip with my partner but big mistake on booking the K West overpriced hotel.
10/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Nikinunu, \nThank you very much for your lovely 5 stars review following your recent stay with us! \nI\u2019m glad to see that you had an amazing time with us. Your comments regarding our bedrooms and staff are most appreciated.\nI am delighted you would like to return again in the future and look forward welcoming you back.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
07/08/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This was my second time coming to this hotel Orginally I visited this hotel for a spa day full body massage and lunch as I recall it was lovely. In regards to returning 9 years later where I booked to spend the night the room was ok nothing fancy but decent and clean view from the rubbish. But the hotel was located near all the local shops, restaurants and entertainment. My stay included breakfast which was not that great which got refunded in the end. Bed was comfortable room clean view of outside a let down along with breakfast.
07/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Carsten K, \nThank you very much for your wonderful review.\nI am happy to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our facilities. I really appreciate your comments regarding the excellent service provided and the kind words about our great team.\nI hope to have the chance of welcoming you again in the very near future.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
07/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Ladyholiday1, \nThank you very much for your wonderful review.\nI\u2019m delighted to read that you had such a great stay with us and you will be happy to visit us again. We are looking forward to welcoming you again very son! \n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
06/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Halattar97, \nThank you very much for taking the time to leave your review on Tripadvisor.\nIt\u2019s great to see that you had such a great time during your stay and that you had the time to enjoy our facilities. However, I am very sorry that you found some inconveniences in your room. Let me assure you that your feedback has been passed on to our Housekeeping Manager.\nI would like to thank you again for the kind words about our friendly team, we hope to welcome you back in the near future.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
06/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear 355ketill, \nThank you very much for your lovely 5 stars review regarding your recent stay at K West.\nI am delighted to see that you had such a great stay and you enjoyed our facilities. I would also like to thank you for your kind words about our friendly staff.\nWe hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
05/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Jojo5269, \nThank you very much for taking the time to leave your great review on Tripadvisor.\nYour comments regarding our bedrooms and staff are most appreciated. We pride ourselves in creating a warm and friendly environment and we want all of our guests to leave with a positive impression so we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations.\nWe greatly look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing stay in the very near future.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
05/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Malgorzata W, \nThank you very much for taking the time to review your experience following your recent stay at K West.\nI\u2019m delighted to read that you were happy with your room and the service delivered by our friendly team. And I am sorry if you felt quite disappointed with the Birthday Box not being what you expected. Please be assured that I have passed on the feedback to the pertinent management.\nIt was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel son.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
02/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Mrsbafulton\nThank you very much for sharing your recent experience at K-West.\nI am very sorry to hear you did not have a good stay with us and you felt we have provided you with a poor service. Please contact us on gsm@k-west.co. United Kingdom if you wish to give us extended feedback.\nI do apologize you left feeling disappointed, but I hope you will give us another chance in the future to redeem ourselves.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael.
01/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear derekdolan44, \nThank you very much for your great review on Tripadvisor! \nI\u2019m very happy to see that you enjoyed a great meal in our restaurant. Thank you also for your kind words about our lovely team. They loved to read your review.\nI hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very son.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n\n.
01/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear International Giacomo, \nThank you very much for your kind words on Tripadvisor.\nI\u2019m delighted to see that you had a great stay and that you had the time to enjoy our K Spa.\nI hope to have the chance of welcoming you again very son.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
31/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/07/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/07/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Ashleigh B, \nThank you very much for your great review on Tripadvisor.\nI am very happy to see that you had an amazing stay in such a special occasion as your birthday! \nThank you also for your kind words about our lovely team, they loved to read your review.\nI hope to have the chance of welcoming you again in the very near future.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
30/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Sharp_Clouds, \nThank you very much for your feedback.\nPlease accept my apologies for the issues you encountered during your stay. This should never have happened. Please be assured that since your feedback have been passed on to the involved departments and managers.\nAgain, I do apologize that you left feeling disappointed, but I hope you will give us a chance in the future to redeem ourselves.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
29/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Demonakis, \nThank you very much for sharing your recent stay in K West.\nI am very happy to see that you had a good stay and you were happy with your room, our location and the service delivered by our team. Your feedback is very appreciated and please be assured that your feedback regarding the air conditioning and breakfast has been passed on to the pertinent Management.\nI hope to have the chance of welcoming you again very son.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
29/07/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear E. M, \nThank you very much for taking the time to leave your review on Tripadvisor.\nI am very happy to see that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast in bed.\nI hope to have the chance of welcoming you again in the near future.\n\nKind regards, \nIsmael\n.
28/07/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/07/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved