Mercure London Bridge
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Mercure London Bridge


Address: 75-79 Southwark Street, London, SE1 0JA, England, UK
This hotel has averaged a score of 4.2 out of 5 by 4189 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.4 out of 5 from 1694 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 308 of 1132 for Hotels in London and rated 4 out of 5 from 2505 reviews)

30/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/09/2019
Rated 4.5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We wanted to be in Southwark and checked out several hotels. This was well located and well priced. Very pleased with our room and hotel overall. The staff was exceptional. I had a problem with my debit card and needed to use the hotel phone. They were just lovely and very concerned. We ate dinner one night in the restaurant and perhaps we didn't order well but we were not satisfied. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
25/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/09/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/09/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/09/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
19/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you very much for your comment.\n\nIt is with sadness that we went to be the best Mercure ever from your post on March 2019 to \
18/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We stayed at the mercure London bridge for our quick tour of London. There is no check in desk as such and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast options were pretty great as well. It\u2019s near to all the bridge and also commuting to and from the hotel is very easy.
16/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
14/09/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
31/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/08/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
25/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
20/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
20/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
19/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
10/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nMany thanks for your very nice and spontaneous comment. Our teams actually do their best to make their guests feel at home in their hotel and I can confirm to you that all of them are very proud of their job. \n\nYour feedback is a very nice reward for all of us and we sincerely hope that you will choose the Mercure London Bridge for your next stay in London.\n\nWe are looking forward to welcoming you son again.\n\nKind regards, \nBernard Panisse\nGeneral Manager.
04/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nI thank you for your positive feedback.\n\nWhat a pleasure to welcome you back after 14 years.\n\nI am glad to you loved all the changes the hotel went through, like our food and find our customer service excellent.\n\nI will certainly pass on your message to Angelique who will be delighted with your compliments regarding the exclusive service she has provided you with. \n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back, don't wait another 14 years! \n\nKind regards, \n\nBernard Panisse \nGeneral Manager\n.
04/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nI thank you for your positive feedback.\n\nI am glad to read that we have met your expectations and loved the service and attention received by our staff. \n\nI will certainly pass on your message to Baiba who will be delighted with your compliments regarding the exclusive service she has provided you with. \n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back. \n\nKind regards, \n\nBernard Panisse \nGeneral Manager\n\n.
03/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you so much for this amazing feedback and thank you for recommending Mercure London Bridge. This is our utmost reward! We look forward to welcoming you back. \n\nKind regards \nBernard Panisse \nGeneral Manager.
31/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nI thank you for your positive feedback.\n\nI am glad to read that we have met your expectations. I will certainly pass on your message to Baiba who will be delighted with your compliments regarding the exclusive service she has provided you with. \n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back. \n\nKind regards, \n\nBernard Panisse \nGeneral Manager\nDelete Response.
29/07/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/07/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to know that our hotel did not match your expectation; \nYou booked the smallest room in the hotel enough for one night but we do have bigger rooms even family room and Junior Suite.\nWe hope to welcome you back again.\n\nSincerely \nBernard Panisse \nGeneral Manager.
19/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guests, \n\nAgain happy birthday! \n\nThank you so much for this positive feedback. I am truly glad to read that we have ticked all the boxes for an excellent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back \
18/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for your positive feedback.\n\nI am really pleased to read that you have loved our attentive, high standards of services, loved the food at Marco New York Italian and like the location of the hotel.\nRegarding the pillows next time don't hesitate to call the reception to ask for softer ones.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back.\n\nKind regards\n\nBernard Panisse\nGeneral Manager.
16/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guests, \n\nAgain happy birthday! \n\nThank you so so much for your words of praise! We look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention. \n\nKind regards \nBernard Panisse \nGeneral Manager.
14/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
10/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nI thank you for your words of praise which I will pass on to the whole team. We encourage more customers to come to this side of the Thames as there are so many beautiful things to explore.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention. \n\nKind regards\nBernard Panisse\nGeneral Manager.
06/07/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/07/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/07/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/06/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/06/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/06/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
31/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
A really funky hotel with great attitude.\n\nThe staff are really friendly, welcoming and helpful.\n\nThe rooms are more than acceptable.\n\nThe breakfast was more than I expected. The only criticism is that the tea could have been hotter.
28/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Went to London in order to go to a \u2018bike show at Tobacco Dock. Having had a \u2018bike stolen the last time we went, I wanted a hotel with \u2018secure\u2019 parking for my motorbike. Somewhere, we\u2019re sure, we saw \u2018enclosed\u2019 parking shown for this hotel. There isn\u2019t. It has 4 parking spaces, all quite exposed. The hotel looks as though it has an underground car park but this only accesses the hotel\u2019s loading bay. However. After a bit of pleading I was allowed to park my \u2018bike in the loading bay. One night only and move it out early please. So. Huge thanks for allowing me to do that. \n\nThe rest of the hotel is standard Mercure fare. Well located, very pleasant, large, comfortable seating area with multiple televisions and bar, drinks reasonably priced, as is the hotel; helpful staff, nice large room (509). And parking! \n\nWe would happily stay here again (but probably leave the \u2018bike at home! ). London traffic is \uD83E\udd2F\uD83E\udd2C\uD83D\ude31.
28/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Booked into hotel and room was upgraded on arrival. Nice room at rear of hotel, attractively decorated and quiet. The bar area was nice, the staff attentive. The breakfast was excellent plentiful and well cooked. Very good choice.
26/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
20/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
14/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
14/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
My boyfriend and I stay for 5 days at this hotel and our experience was incredible. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. They even help us with a medical emergency we had. Alberto, Roberto, Marcos and the overnight staff went above and beyond to make our stay pleasurable and comfortable and they made every request possible with always a smile on their face\nI highly recommend this hotel. It feels very homie and that is the way that the staff makes you feel that you are a guest at their home.\nAida and Pat.
12/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I am staying for one night.\nI asked for a hour later checkout the night I checked in which was agreed.\nso why did a guy phone me at 08:30am and wake me up to reconfirm it?\nso much for the lay in! \nI can\u2019t believe it! \nI am sorry annoyed.
05/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We arrived early but our room was available. The room was not big, but was perfectly comfortable. The bed was comfortable and the shower was great. The staff were friendly.\nWe had a lovely free drink through the loyalty scheme and the breakfast was really good.
02/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Average mercure hotel; new reception organization most inefficient; hardly any clients, but very very slow, not professional, making numerous mistakes. And nobody at reception when I left; wake up call does not work (instead you are told that you have no messages.
28/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you so so much for this amazing feedback.\n\nI am really glad to hear that you have absolutely loved your stay with us.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention.\n\nKind regards\n\nBernard Panisse\nGeneral Manager.
23/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guests, \n\nThank you so much for your words of praise which I will obviously pass on to the whole team as we genuinely love to pamper all our guests.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back on many other occasions.\n\nKind regards\n\nBernard Panisse\nGeneral Manager.
22/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you so so much for this wonderful feedback.\n\nWe look forward to keep on welcoming you back again and again with our undivided attention.\n\nKind regards\n\nBernard Panisse\nGeneral Manager.
21/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guests, \n\nThank you very much for your very positive feedback.\n\nI am really glad to hear that you all have had a wonderful time at Mercure London Bridge. \n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back.\n\nKind regards\n\nBernard Panisse\nGeneral Manager.
19/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guests, \n\nThank you for your positive feedback.\n\nI am really pleased to read that you have loved our attentive, high standards of services.\n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back.\n\nKind regards\n\nBernard Panisse\nGeneral Manager.
18/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
31/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Easy check-in experience at the table immediately inside the entrance. Staff are always around to answer questions when needed. \n\nHad breakfast several times and staff were very attentive. Tea means an extra large pot of tea which was great. Decent choice of food as well. \n\nFor the price I paid the room was small even by London standards and the wardrobe had no depth so that the door closed on my suits. May look elsewhere next time around. \n\n.
26/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
25/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here in 2016, and it was adequate. It has now been refurbished, and this was an excellent experience from start to finish.\n\nThe hotel has done away with a Reception desk, and replaced it with the 'roving and tech-enabled' staff. Whilst this isn't to everybody's taste, in my experience it works only if the staff are highly trained and super at customer service. Which these people appeared to be. My check-in was very smooth - Platinum benefits duly afforded to me - and then up to the room, which was superbly appointed and spick and span. Everything was ideal. I had two room service dinners, and the speed of service and quality of food was again, wonderful. What a pleasure! \n\nOn to the bar on the second night. A charming Italian man was very attentive to my wine desires, and generous to a fault. Another big tick. Breakfasts both mornings were also good - I was originally wrong-footed by needing to use the glass for water/ juice from the table, rather than at the food bar, but that's a minor point. Breakfast was good quality (maybe a very tiny quibble about dry scrambled eggs, but better that then when they're swimming), so overall - very good quality. On to check-out on the final day. Booked a taxi with minimal fuss or hassle, check-out was speedy and completely professional. Taxi was there early! \n\nI can't speak highly enough about my experience this time. The staff, service and overall quality of the place was beyond reproach. I will definitely come back here both for business and also would spend my own money here if coming with the family. I rank this place alongside my old favourites, Novotel Leeds Centre and Novotel Manchester Centre. The best Mercure I've stayed in - well done and thank you.
23/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here several times already and like the atmosphere and friendly service. Now considering not to return when in London next time as, unfortunately, despite repeated complaints that the water pressure in the shower is ridiculously low, no solution has been provided yet. Not only that the pleasure of taking a shower is reduced when there is only a drizzle, but I hate to spend extra time to wash off the soap due to the inadequate water pressure. Seems that this is a policy to save water and cost - saving at the wrong end I\u2019d say.
21/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
20/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I stayed for three nights. It\u2019s kind of a cool hipster place. Very friendly staff. The room was nice with a big shower. The wardrobe was tiny and if we were two people our cloths would certainly not fit in. Also no place to hang your coat. Breakfast was nice enough. Two things I didn\u2019t like - I found the pillows horrible- too big and hard. And I was in shock that every day the cleaning lady took away the used soap bar and opened shower gel and gave me a new one! Such a waste and not eco friendly. First I thought it must have been a mistake. But when I told the staff at check out, I was told this is their policy and that I do need to worry because they have enough supplies! ? I really hope the management will change that because I don\u2019t think there are many travellers that expect that kind of service and definite not in a 4 star hotel.
19/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience following your stay with us.\n\nYour status of Le club member entitles you of free drink on arrival, early check in or late check out upon availability. You had all those benefits during your stay. \n\nRegarding the upgrade as son you mentioned to our Front Office Manager that the room was too small we upgraded you to a Privilege family room one of the biggest room type in our hotel that included free mini bar, bathrobe, slippers, Nespresso machine and extra amenities. \n\nConcerning the linen change it was done on a daily basis as per your discussion with our Front Office team.\n\nI am glad to read that you have enjoyed our breakfast and find our staff fabulous.\n\nWe hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again.\n\nSincerely\nBernard Panisse\nGeneral Manager.
18/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nMany thanks for your very nice and spontaneous comment. Our teams actually do their best to make their guests feel at home in their hotel and I can confirm to you that all of them are very proud of their job. \n\nYour feedback is a very nice reward for all of us and we sincerely hope that you will choose the Mercure London Bridge for your next stay in London.\n\nWe are looking forward to welcoming you son again.\n\nKind regards, \nBernard Panisse\nGeneral Manager.
14/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guest, \n\nI thank you for your feedback.\n\nI am truly sorry to hear about your experiences as they do not reflect our normal standards. We usually do our utmost to please our guests and we are very attentive to their needs. I will therefore pass on your feedback to the relevant teams in order to avoid any future re-occurrence.\n\nAgain sorry for the inconvenience caused and I look forward to welcoming you back.\n\nBest regards, \nBernard Panisse\nGeneral Manager.
13/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear guests, \n\nThank you so much for this positive feedback. I am truly glad to read that we have ticked all the boxes for an excellent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back \
11/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
10/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I have stayed in this hotel with my best friend for bonus break as we work for AccorHotels. The hotel was situated in very good location as the London Bridge station was just about 15 minutes by walk. We have been upgraded for executive room on the top floor, quiet. The bed was very comfortable, staff very friendly, we felt welcome. Breakfast area and actually whole hotel was very nice as we felt like at home. I liked the breakfast options as I like to eat some vegetable in the morning as well. Everything was clean and nice and tasty. I would recommend this hotel to my friends as well. Thank you.
03/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
the room on the 4th floor was very noisy if you open the window\nand very hot if you don't. The ventilation system was useless.contacted reception few times for instructions.\nvery hard pillows.\nwas very tired in the morning for work.\n\nnice dinner/burger.
28/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. The staff are extremely helpful, friendly and professional. They do all they can to make my stay comfortable. \nThe bar area is relaxed with comfortable seating areas and the pizzas are fantastic! \nI would definitely recommend this hotel if you\u2019re looking for excellent service and well sized rooms in London.
27/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Have stayed here many times over the last year and standards are always excellent. Staff from all areas are always very pleasant, helpful, friendly and professional. Rooms are very comfortable, food is very good and there is a very relaxing atmosphere in the bar/lounge/reception area. The biscuits and fresh water in the lounge area are a lovely touch and very tasty.
26/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Try this hotel. Interesting decor, very comfortable beds and rooms, wonderful location too. Maybe need one or two more staff but those that they have are uniformly cheerful and excellent. Quirky front doors on every room. Deserves to succeed!
25/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The good people here make everything comfortable. It\u2019s a great location (near Borough Market), and it\u2019s my home from home when I make it over to London, which is quite frequent as I attend Arsenal games regularly. Thanks to everybody in the Mercure, London Bridge. See you son! Mick.
22/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
20/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved