Nadler Victoria
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Nadler Victoria


Address: 10 Palace Place, SW1E 5BW, London, England
This hotel has averaged a score of 4.8 out of 5 by 3059 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.6 out of 5 from 1451 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 31 of 1117 for Hotels in London and rated 5 out of 5 from 1666 reviews)

05/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
31/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear twinkate, \n\nThank you for your lovely review. \n\nWe're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and made use of all the tech and facilities that were provided within the hotel. As we're situated off the main road we're not gifted on views of London, but we do benefit from being located on the quieter side of the street which is convenient.\n\nWe are delighted you enjoyed our mini kitchenettes, with tea making facilities, Nespresso machine, mini fridge, crockery cutlery, plates and even a Brita filter tap.\n\nI'm disappointed to read that you didn't like the pillows in the room, but we do indeed have a pillow menu which you can find details about on the television's in the room. As always, we're available 24 hours in the reception, if you ever need any assistance with anything we would be delighted to help. \n\nWe pride ourselves for the level of service and attention we always aim to deliver to our guests and we are happy that this hasn't gone unnoticed. Paola will be delighted that she was personally singled out in your review. \n\nI hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back to The Nadler Victoria in the near future. \n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
29/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear epcz, \n\nThank you for the 5* review. \n\nWe're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team is always more than happy to see to our guests needs. \n\nVictoria is a central location with transport links to travel around London efficiently with an Oyster card. Buckingham Palace is around the corner, Westminster Abbey and Big Ben a few moments away.\n\nDue to the building regulations we have in place we cannot open the windows facing the front side of the hotel, however we do not have this restriction for the rooms facing the courtyard side. Please inform us next time you decide to stay and we would be more than happy to allocate you a room facing the back and the windows can be opened accordingly.\n\nWe're glad that you will be coming back to stay with us in the near future. Please get in touch with us directly to get the best rate possible and a chance for a complimentary upgrade as a returning guest of ours (subject to availability). Also we will make sure you get a room facing the courtyard.\n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
27/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Dear mariosU5768io, \n\nThank you for taking your time and leaving us a review.\n\nWe\u2019re very lucky that our location is central and perfect; close to Royal parks and just a short walk from the very best London has to offer. \n\nI'm glad you liked the room and found it comfortable. Due to the building regulations we have in place we cannot open the windows facing the front side of the hotel, however we do not have this restriction for the rooms facing the courtyard side. Please inform us next time you decide to stay and we would be more than happy to allocate you a room facing the back and the windows can be opened accordingly. Alternatively you can use the air conditioning in the room if needed. \n\nI'm glad you like the mini-kitchenette and used to to your advantage.\n\nWe do hope to see you again son. \n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur\n\n.
26/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
25/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
19/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Nancy V, \n\nThank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. \n\nIt is essential that when our guests stay is not perfect that we know about it so we can improve upon our service. Sorry to hear that the room in the lower ground was not to your liking, I am glad that you did find the room quiet as it did face the courtyard side of the hotel. \n\nThe housekeeping team prioritize the departures before servicing the rooms in-house but we most certainly can have your room prioritized as Long as we're informed so the housekeeping team will make sure your room is done before you return. \n\nWe are in a great location to explore some of the most iconic sights in London such as Buckingham Palace and entire Westminster area.\n\nWe Hope we can get the opportunity to welcome you back and please do feel free to contact me directly and I am confident we will deliver a memorable experience next time.\n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
15/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Kev330, \n\nThanks for an lovely review. \n\nWe are so lucky with our location, within a stones throw of Buckingham Palace, shops, restaurants and theaters, you could not ask for more. \n\nThere is plenty of free electricity outlets and a European adapter provided and the desk in the room had a build in usb-charging and European socket. We also have adapters for North American plugs which are available upon request. We are only one button press from the phone in the room and we would have been delighted to bring one up for you. \n\nWe would love to be able to gain a 5* review on your next visit, if there is anything that we can improve upon to make this so please let us know.\n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
14/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Alysnbk, \n\nThank you for your review. I am so pleased that you had a great stay with us.\n\nIt is great to read that you would recommend us to others, and I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. \n\nPlease contact us if you are coming back to London as we would love to see you again, and ensure that your next stay is perfect.\n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
13/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear PowerDrome, \n\nThank you for the lovely review. \n\nI am glad that you had such a great stay and it seems like you fully utilized all the facilities in the room. \n\nThe mini kitchenette gives you real flexibility so during your stay you can stock up on delicious snacks from the fantastic local eateries in the area, whilst saving money using the exclusive discounts that we negotiate for our guests.\n\nPaola and Alexandra both want to thank you for your review and your kind words. We receive great feedback on the team but it is fantastic when certain individuals are singled out for excellent service. \n\nI am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back son.\n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
07/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear judykmontrose, \n\nThank you for the lovely 5* review. \n\nBeing located just a few minutes from Buckingham Palace means that you are in the middle of one of the most up and coming areas in London. Victoria is in the midst of a fantastic regeneration and we are so excited to be involved. With the new Nova complex, we now have a variety of options for breakfast, lunch or dinner. \n\nWe are always happy to accommodate early check-ins if your room is ready, and in line with our aversion to adding extras onto your bill this will always be free with us.\n\nThe team and I thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again son.\n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
07/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Arkper60, \n\nThank you for the review. \n\nI'm glad you liked the location of the hotel, we are very close proximity to Victoria Station and Buckingham Palace as you mentioned. \n\nWe do not have a restaurant but we work with the local community so depending on where you go you can get a discount. This means you have many different options/cuisines to choose from and all within walking distance. \n\nWe hope we get to welcome you back to The Nadler Victoria in the near future. \n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
04/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear David, \n\nFirst of all I want to start this off with a big \
03/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear ad4nad, \n\nThank you for the 5* review. \n\nOur team members do a remarkable job and are the face of The Nadler Hotels. They create a fabulous ambiance for our guests, making them want to return every time they visit London.\n\nThe design in the room has been focused to ensure that you have everything you need for your stay. In each room, among a multitude of other features, you will find a comfortable bed, mini kitchenette with a Nespresso machine and of course our super central location has all the best that London has to offer.\n\nPlease get in touch with us directly next time you decide to stay with us and we'll be sure you get the best rate possible. \n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur\n\n.
30/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear tipitongi, \n\nThank you for your lovely review. \n\nWe're glad you chose to stay with us for your first visit to London. We are truly gifted with an amazing location, very centrally located making it easy to get around London on foot or by public transport. \n\nWe hope we get to welcome you back to The Nadler Victoria in the near future.\n\nI would love to know the 0.01 point that we missed on, any room to improve on is an opportunity to be better so please do let me know. \n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
29/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Brendan A. M, \n\nThank you for a beautiful review, Paola is a true asset to our team, thank you for highlighting her in your review. \n\nOur team strive to ensure that all your needs are met and that you make the most of your time with us in London. \n\nWe have a lot of world famous sights within walking distance, or you can hop on the tube to explore the rest of the city. \n\nWe look forward to welcoming you back son hopefully for the third time.\n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur\n.
29/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear katiemarie1042, \n\nThank you to the 5* review. \n\nWe are ideally located to visit the best sights within the city and even the journey to these sights are fantastic in themselves. Walking from the hotel to the London Eye you will pass the Houses of Parliament, Westminster Abbey and Big Ben so you really are spoilt for choice when exploring. \n\nat the Nadler Victoria we love to go the extra mile for our guests. Everyone is trained as a Local Ambassador so whatever you may need from directions to restaurants bookings they are always eager to assist\n\nWe hope to welcome you back very son.\n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
28/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Gro Elise C, \n\nThanks for an amazing review, we are so lucky with our location, within a stones throw of Buckingham Palace, shops, restaurants and theaters, you could not ask for more.\n\nOn behalf of the whole team I want to thank you for your wonderful comments, they truly care about making each and every one of our guests stay with us special, which makes it all worth while when we read comments like these. \n\nWe hope to welcome you back to The Nadler Victoria very son. \n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
25/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Rileygirl2, \n\nThank you for the lovely 5* review. \n\nThe team all work very hard to ensure that our guests have a fantastic stay, whatever they may be visiting for. \n\nFrom Faisel, and indeed the rest of the team, we appreciate your kind words and hope that we will be able to welcome you back son.\n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
23/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Sharan & Shelley, \n\nThank you for this amazing review and we're missing you both already ! \n\nAs we know you both were staying for 9 nights so I am glad the room and facilities were to your liking. \n\nOn behalf of the whole team I want to say a big thank you, it was a pleasure to have you at the Nadler Victoria, and the team do miss the energy you brought with you whenever you was in and around the hotel. \n\nlastly a massive thank you for mentioning me as \
23/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Helen B, \n\nThank you for the amazing review on your recent stay with us.\n\nWe are situated very close to Buckingham Palace, but the rooms are quiet as we are on a side street and also have triple glazing fitted which is a big plus. \n\nWe are so lucky to be based where we are, within walking distance of the London Eye, Houses of Parliament, Big Ben, Buckingham Palace and the amazing shopping of Piccadilly and Regents Street. \n\nPlease get touch with us directly the next time you decide to stay with us to get the best rate possible and a chance for a complimentary upgrade as a returning guest of ours. \n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
21/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear fruitloops62, \n\nThank you for the 5* review. \n\nI am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us during your Easter visit to London. We are ideally located with excellent transport links, some of the most famous landmarks all within walking distance and an array of local eateries on our doorstep to suit any palate.\n\nWe hope to see you again son at the Nadler Victoria.\n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
19/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
19/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear ldyneusch, \n\nThank you for the lovely 5* review. \n\nIt gives all the team such joy when our guests really appreciate all their hard work. I am so glad that we lived up to your expectations of The Nadler Hotels. Our team are all trained to be local ambassadors for the area so as well as being friendly and welcoming they are always on hand if you need recommendations or information on events in Victoria. \n\nWe hope to welcome you back to The Nadler Victoria in the near future.\n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
18/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
31/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
19/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
14/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
10/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Hi Marko, \n\nThank you for your wonderful comments and sharing your review with us. \n\nIt is great to hear you enjoy returning to us as our team loves seeing familiar faces just as much as new ones. \n\nIt is great to hear we are you hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back again to The Nadler Victoria.\n\nSee you son, \n\nRob\n.
02/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Acerno2186, \n\nThank you for sharing the experience of your stay at the Nadler Victoria Hotel.\n\nWe are excited to hear about your stay and thank you for awarding us with 5 stars ! We are very lucky with our super central location, cafééé's, restaurants and newly opened eatery in our neighbourhood: all the best within a short walking distance. \n\nWe are looking forward to welcoming you again, soner rather than later.\n\nThank you, \n\nFaisal Khan.
28/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Addykan, \n\nThank you for the wonderful review. \n\nIt is great to read that you enjoyed your break with us. We are in a great location for sightseeing, with not only the Royal Mews and Buckingham Palace beside us but Westminster Abbey and Big Ben just a short walk away. The location couldn't be more convenient.\n\nOur beds are praised for their comfort and ability to ensure you have the perfects nights sleep. The soundproofing, and triples glazing, ensures that you have a great nights sleep whilst you are with us, so after a Long day sightseeing you can relax in the comfort of your room.\n\nOur mini kitchenettes offer your greater flexibility during your stay as you can stock up for your stay, or simply enjoy a great Nespresso coffee with complimentary capsules. There are so many options in the area that you are really spoilt for choice, or as you have noted you can have breakfast delivered from one of our local partners who bake the pastries fresh every morning.\n\nThe team love to make our guests stay as perfect as it can be, and no question is too big or small for them.\n\nWe hope to see you again in the very near future at the Nadler Victoria.\n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur\n\n.
26/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Klou_Alfie, \n\nWhat a wonderful review! It is always a pleasure to read great feedback especially when it comes to our team who work so hard to ensure that all our guests leave as friends. \n\nIt is part of our concept that we have removed the commonly unused areas such as the restaurant and bar, instead we focus on partners in the local area. All of our guests can avail of the Victoria Privilege card, this is usually reserved for people who live and work in Victoria With this you can enjoy exclusive discounts in a multitude of bars, restaurants and retailers.\n\nWhen we combine this with the mini kitchenette so you can enjoy great fresh Nespresso coffee in the mornings then head our for fantastic breakfast at one of our local partners we ensure that you remember not only the hotel, but the great area that we are in.\n\nWe hope to see you again very son, please get in touch with us directly to get the best rate possible. \n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
24/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear samerCardiff, \n\nThank you and we truly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us. \n\nOur location couldn't be better for exploring London. We are well suited as a base to navigate the city. Being just a stones throw from Buckingham Palace, 2 minutes to Victoria tube and station, as well as just a 10 minute walk from some of the most stunning Royal Parks. \n\nI am sorry you didn't enjoy some of the rooms we have on the lower ground floor. We offer a variety of rooms, categories and locations, which our friendly and welcoming team are more than happy to do everything in their power to arrange for you.\n\nWhen you do return, remember to speak with the team directly to guarantee the best possible rates. Something special we reserve for our returning guests. \n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
21/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
20/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear BiffabiffGringo, \n\nThank you for the lovely 5* review. \n\nWe are really excited to hear that you had a good experience with us. Service is what makes us proud here at the Nadler Victoria and we are pleased to read that our friendly and helpful service has not gone unnoticed.\n\nVictoria is a very exciting area with so many iconic buildings and sights, mixed beautifully with some new modern features. \n\nWe are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and best of all our recommendations, we make sure we visit all our local partners to ensure we promote the best. \n\nWe hope to see you again very son at the Nadler Victoria. \n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur.
15/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear ms3005, \n\nThank you and we truly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us. \n\nWe tend to give complimentary upgrades on a random basis, so I am happy that we did for you as mentioned that you was able to move around even with your luggage opened. There are 4 pillows in every room as standard, and as for any extras (hairbrush, toothbrush or toothpaste) these can be provided upon request. We're available 24 hours a day and we're only a call away, just dial 0 on the phone in the room and we'll be delighted to assist you accordingly. \n\nI'm sorry to hear that the shower was not up to standard, I will pass this feedback to the housekeeping department and make sure its looked into immediately. The shower tray for toiletries works as a slot style holder, so the toiletries can slot into the tray. \n\nWe have a mini-fridge in all the rooms, not a mini-bar but we do have a drinks & snacks menu in all rooms so you can order drinks to the room. The breakfast menu's are kept on the desk usually in the room. I do apologies for the misunderstanding with the mini-fridge and for the breakfast form not placed in your room. We have a Welcome page on the television screen that explains all the facilities within the hotel/room. \n\nI'm glad you did like your stay overall, and we hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to The Nadler Victoria. \n\nBest wishes, \nAtaur\n\n.
13/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/01/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/01/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
20/01/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved