Doubletree By Hilton West End
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Doubletree London West End


Address: 92 Southampton Row, London, WC1B 4BH, England, UK
This hotel has averaged a score of 3.6 out of 5 by 5593 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 3.8 out of 5 from 1706 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 691 of 1129 for Hotels in London and rated 3.5 out of 5 from 3881 reviews)

30/09/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/09/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Sonny_Life, \n\nI appreciate your candid review of your recent stay with our hotel. \n\nI apologize for the room assignment not meeting your expectations as comfort and safety is my highest priority for our guests. While room type requests cannot be met every time, I have reviewed your comments with our front desk team. \n\nI invite you to stay with us the next time your travels bring you to the area.\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n
25/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/09/2019
Rated 3.1 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed with a friend while visiting London. Nice lobby, Bar and breakfast was plentiful. Staff friendly. Renovations going on and we could hear works during the day which was a nuisance given the long haul flight to London, mentioned at desk and was very swiftly and satisfactorily resolved by Spana the Manager. Not only we were given an upgraded room but a follow up call to enquire if we are comfortable was really thoughtful of her. We shall definitely return !
24/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Hello 638waynes, \n\nThank you for sharing your experience with regards to your recent stay.\n\nWe are sorry to learn that you had trouble finding your room due to the current renovation works that are taking place within our hotel. Please rest assured that we will follow up on your comments to ensure that any required corrective measures may be put in place to avoid such confusion for future guests. \n\nWe regret to hear that you were disappointed with your room service experience. We appreciate your feedback and have shared this information with our chefs, kitchen staff and servers whose goal is to serve fresh, tasty and healthy meals. \n\nPlease accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused with regards to the fire alarm. Please rest assured that we will follow up on this matter internally. \n\nShould you have any further concerns throughout your stay, please do not hesitate to contact our Front Desk team who are always willing to have the opportunity to make it right for you.
23/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
My wife and I love this hotel. Such a great location and the accommodations were superb. The staff was so friendly and the hotel was extremely clean. Had a great lunch in the restaurant and also had breakfast in the morning. \nIf you are looking to go to a show in London a perfect place to stay just a walk away. \nThe front desk staff was friendly and helpful and always willing to help with directions or suggestions on things to do. Love Hiltons and will only stay with Hilton all the brands are great. Off to another Hilton tonight in a different part of London. \nThank you for such a great stay.
23/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Hello AJ D, \n\nThank you for sharing your experience with regards to your recent stay.\n\nWe are so sorry to hear about the maintenance issue you encountered during your stay. Please rest assured that we have shared your concern with our maintenance team for further internal review. \n\nWe sincerely hope to welcome you back in the future to make it right for you.
22/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/09/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We booked a standard double room between 20th-22nd September as we were going to see only fools and horses musical (excellent, highly recommend). The hotel is very central and great for visiting convent gardens, Leicester Square, Piccadilly Circus (Buckingham palace, regents st, st James, pall Mal etc). Royal courts of justice, Inns of court, British museum etc. Holborn tube is walkable within minutes but we preferred to do most things on foot. \n\nWe booked approx 10 days in advance on a cancellation basis of 23.59pm the day before arrival. It was \u00A350 cheaper on the evening before so we cancelled and re-booked. It was also cheaper by \u00A320 if you booked on the day but this will depend on availability And how much certainty you need for your reservation. The 2nd night was significantly more expensive if you did it in this way so probably not advisable. \n\nHotel was nice and clean, staff lovely, especially concierge. We received cookies on arrival which was a nice touch. We arrived early so naturally we did not expect the room to be ready. More cookies when we retuned for our room keys as we had checked in early and left our luggage. \n\nAs it was my 40th they brought a lovely sweet to the room followed by a bottle of red wine and a birthday card which was so nice and very much appreciated. \n\nThere was only one lift working which may have caused some people a problem and certainly there was a queue. We are able bodied so took the stairs as much as possible to the 5th floor to free it up for others. Temporary glimpse I expect so nothing to worry about once fixed. \n\nThe standard rooms are an ok size for London. By no means spacious but Large enough to meet our requirements for a 2 night stay and you\u2019re not in there for much of the time. \n\nAll in all a lovely stay and I would stay there again.
22/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Granted if you plan a stay at a hilton it's not going to be cheap but WOW. This place is amazing. We had a junior suite for my wife's 40th birthday and it was the nicest room ever. So so quiet at night, like we were the only ones in the hotel. Then came the breakfast which didn't fail either. The best selection you have ever seen. So if you want a hotel for the night and dont want to be complaining to friends and family then choose the Hilton
21/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear BCTX76,\n\nThank you for your review of your past stay with us. I always appreciate hearing from our guests \u2013 including places of improvement. I\u2019m sorry to read of the delay at check-in and the shortfall in service with housekeeping. I\u2019ve taken your comments to our team to ensure that in the future we do a better job. The next time you have the opportunity to travel to the area, I hope that you will be our guest again.
15/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Guest,\n\nThank you for your review on Tripadvisor following your recent stay at Doubletree by Hilton London West End.\n\nI am pleased to learn that you had a wonderful stay and the services and standards offered met your expectations. We strive to accommodate all guest requests to the best of our ability and I am delighted that we could arrange an early check in for you . \n\nThank you for your kind words and I hope you will have another opportunity to visit us again in near future.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran Sobti\n\n
15/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Guest,\n\nThank you for your review on Tripadvisor.\n\nWhilst I am pleased that you had an overall relaxing stay in one of our junior suites I do apologise that there was a slight delay in providing you the room keys . I assure you it was an isolated incident and have since been addressed with the relevant department to ensure such a situation do no reoccur.\n\nI have also noted your feedback regarding the temperature in the room on arrival however glad that you made us aware of your concern and this was acknowledged and rectified by our Maintenance team straightaway.\n\nI hope you give us another chance to welcome you back on your next visit to London when we can meet your expectations fully.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran Sobti\n\n
10/09/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
We arrived to be told our room was upgraded and were told it was on the lower ground floor but it was difficult to find and the lift was being repaired. The only access we down two flights of narrow stairs that looked like a service area. At no time were we asked if we were ok with this or our luggage. The room smelt a bit musky and there was very limited tea and coffee provisions, unless you include the empty packets. We did get more tea, milk and sugar from reception but who has brown sugar in tea. Otherwise everything was ok.
10/09/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dear ifu05511,\n\nThank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us at our hotel. \n\nI understand that you encountered an opportunity with the cleanliness of your guest room, I sincerely apologize for this. This is one of the areas that we are very vigilant in to ensure comfort and satisfaction for our guests. I am so sorry that we were unable to meet expectations and based upon your review I am actively participating with our housekeeping staff to ensure this does not happen again. \n\nI hope that if you travels bring you back to the area that you will consider staying with us again. Thank you again, I appreciate your honest feedback.\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n.
09/09/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Stayed in August for 1 night, the room was the smallest room I\u2019ve ever stayed in. It was dark because of the colour scheme, the bed was old and lumpy. No mini fridge.\nI have rated this review as 1 because when we checked in we were asked for a credit card even though the room had been pre paid, we gave it and was told they would take a pre authorisation. However after 2 weeks I noticed they had actually CHARGED the card, I contacted the accounts dept they wanted proof of payment for the original booking I made and then told me to take it up with the booking company! It was only when I said I would escalate the compliant that it got looked at properly. I was told my card had mistakenly been charged as an upgrade, the room definitely was not an upgraded room. Anyway I did get a refund eventually but this took 3 weeks..... with no apology.
09/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Stopped here for one night whilst visiting London.\nGreat check in, lovely room with comfortable bed.\nBreakfast very nice, with efficient and welcoming staff.\nBar area nice with good service and a good choice of drinks.\nOverall a lovely stay and of course that all important DoubleTree cookie was gorgeous.
08/09/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear JmW1973,\n\nThank you for your review of your past stay with us. \n\nI always appreciate hearing from our guests \u2013 including places of improvement. I apologize that the comfort of your stay was interrupted and I have taken your comments to our team to ensure that in the future we do a better job of customer service during the check-in.\n\nThe next time you have the opportunity to travel to the area, I hope that you will be our guest again \u2013 thank you for your review.\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\nWith warm regards,\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n.
07/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear nickystroh,\n\nThank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us at our hotel. \n\nI understand that you encountered an opportunity with the cleanliness of your guest room, I sincerely apologize for this. This is one of the areas that we are very vigilant in to ensure comfort and satisfaction for our guests. I am so sorry that we were unable to meet expectations and based upon your review I am actively participating with our housekeeping staff to ensure this does not happen again. \n\nI hope that if you travels bring you back to the area that you will consider staying with us again. Thank you again, I appreciate your honest feedback.\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\nBest regards,\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n\t\t\t\t\t\n.
07/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear Gunner712004,\n\nThank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. \nWe\u2019re very sorry to read that you were unhappy with the condition of your guestroom and we could not meet your expectations. We want you to know that the comments we receive from our guests are taken very seriously and your suggestions will help us improve. We do hope the next time you are in the area you will consider staying with us again.
06/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear Durks65,\nThank you for your feedback.\n\nI\u2019m sorry we were not able to provide you with a great experience during your recent stay. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we are sorry about the noise disturbance and of your disappointment with the furniture. The next time you have the opportunity to travel to the area, I hope that you will be our guest again.
04/09/2019
Rated 3.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/09/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/09/2019
Rated 3.1 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/09/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/09/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
31/08/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/08/2019
Rated 3.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/08/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
On arrival we we\u2019re pleasantly surprised to find we had been upgraded to one of the new rooms and the cookies were lovely. The reception and bar area were stunning and clean.\nThe breakfast was absolutely amazing and worth the extra. It\u2019s worth downloading the app and booking online.\nThe only thing that let it down was the stair well was a bit dusty and there is some building work going on in the building.\nWould I go back? Yes, I will. I think the Hilton brand is great and I think this has now taken my mind off my previous go to London Hotel.
23/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I took a brief trip in July and needed a place to stay in the area for a few nights. The location was good with many attractions, restaurants and shopping nearby. My room was reasonable and breakfast was also ok. Service can very though and was not able to get an early check in despite providing plenty of notice as hotel was busy night before.
22/08/2019
Rated 3.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
20/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
19/08/2019
Rated 3.1 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/08/2019
Rated 3.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
14/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you for your valuable feedback.\n\nI am delighted that you enjoyed our central London location and your overall stay with us was fantastic. \n\nIt shall be my pleasure to share your comments with our team for their great work and I look forward to welcoming you back again son.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti.
13/08/2019
Rated 3.1 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Hello Graham B, \n\nThank you for sharing your experience with regards to your recent stay.\n\nWe regret to learn about your disappointment in regards to your room size. In order to avoid any misunderstanding, we offer details about the sizes of our rooms on our official website. We hope this will help in the future. \n\nRegarding the noise level, we endeavor to keep the noise disruption from our renovations team to an absolute minimum and we can only offer our most sincere apologies that your comfort was interrupted by noise disturbance during your stay. \n\nWe sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
12/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Hello Martin W, \n\nThank you for sharing your experience with regards to your recent stay.\n\nWe regret to learn about your disappointment in regards to your room size. In order to avoid any misunderstanding, we offer details about the sizes of our rooms on our official website. We hope this will help in the future. \n\nWe apologise for the cleanliness issues that you encountered and that many amenities had not been replenished in your room prior to your arrival This is not typical of our hotel and please rest assured that we will follow up with the relevant team members to ensure that this issue does not reoccur. \n\nWe appreciate your comments regarding the design of the room as this allows us to make the necessary changes or enhancements on an ongoing basis. \n\nWe sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future to make it right for you.
12/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Hello mcmugc, \n\nThank you for sharing your experience with regards to your recent stay.\n\nWe regret to learn about your disappointment with regards to the room assigned to you. In order to avoid any misunderstanding, we offer details about the sizes of our rooms and the view, if applicable, on our official website. We hope this will help in the future. \n\nWe sincerely apologise for the maintenance issue that you encountered during your stay. While it is outwith our control that the lift was under maintenance during your stay, we understand how this may have inconvenienced you. \n\nlastly, please accept our apologies that the room service tray was not cleared in a timely manner. This is not indicative of our hotel and we would like to reassure you that we will follow up with the relevant team members to ensure that this issue is rectified. \n\nShould you wish to discuss your concerns with us further, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. We hope to welcome you in the future.
12/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you so much for your kind words.\n\nI am delighted that you chose to celebrate your recent anniversary with us and we hope that the memories we helped to create will last for a Long time. \n\nIt is pleasing to note that the standards and facilities offered exceeded your expectations on this occasion and the team went above and beyond to ensure you have a wonderful stay. \n\nThank you for commending the team and I am glad that you shall consider us again for your return visit and shall not hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family !\n\nI look forward to welcome you back again son.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti.
11/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you for sharing your feedback following your stay at Doubletree by Hilton London West End.\n\nI am pleased that you enjoyed our central location and had a wonderful stay overall. We truly value your custom and as a Hilton Honors Diamond member we certainly give preference should you have any requests for a late checkout however it is always not possible due to occupancy constraints.\n\nWith regards to the luggage racks, these are provided in all the bedrooms as a standard amenity and we would have gladly arranged for one if requested. \n\nOn a positive note I am glad that you enjoyed the scrumptous breakfast selection in our Restaurant and I look forward to welcome you back again.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti.
09/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. \n\nI am delighted to know the services here at Doubletree by Hilton London \u2013 West End have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for commending the team, we make every effort to ensure you have an enjoyable stay and feedback like yours makes it all worthwhile. \n\nI look forward to welcoming you back again son.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti\n\n.
07/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you for staying at Doubletree by Hilton London \u2013 West End and for your review on Tripadvisor.\n\nI am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and other valuable guests. \n\nThanks also for your comments regarding our facilities which we have noted to help with future enhancements. \n\nI do hope to welcome you back on your next visit to London.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti\n.
07/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you for taking the time to share your feedback and observations with us. \n\nI am delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and our central location was ideal as per your requirements.\n\nThank you for your feedback relating to our facilities, these have been noted and shall be used as opportunities for future enhancements.\n\nI hope you will visit us again son where we can exceed your expectations fully.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti.
07/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you for your wonderful review on Tripadvisor.\n\nI am so pleased you enjoyed our central London location and your stay with us. \n\nThank you for commending the facilities and standards, our team continually strives to provide excellent service to all our guests to ensure they have a comfortable and relaxing stay. \n\nWe are grateful for your feedback and hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back when you are next visiting London.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti.
06/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. \n\nI am delighted to know the services here at Doubletree by Hilton London \u2013 West End have exceeded your expectations again. We make every effort to ensure you have an enjoyable stay and feedback like yours makes it all worthwhile. \n\nThank you again for your custom and I look forward to welcoming you back again son.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti\n\n.
06/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you so much for your feedback on Tripadvisor.\n\nI am delighted that you chose to celebrate your sister's recent Birthday with us and I hope that the memories we helped to create will last for a Long time. \n\nI am glad to hear that you enjoyed the warm welcome cookie offered on arrival and the standards and services met your expectations. \n\nI hope that you will consider staying with us in the future whether it will be for another special occasion or simply as a treat to return to our great city. \n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti.
05/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. \n\nIt's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall and the team impressed you. Thank you for commending the team, especially Gloria, I shall be sure to share your comments with them.\n\nHowever, I am sorry to hear that some elements of your stay did not meet with your satisfaction. I have noted your dissatisfaction with the location of the room allocated on this occasion and wish if you could have raised it with any of the team, we would have offered alternatives more suited to your preference.\n\nYour comments are important to us as they help us make improvements for the future. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future and exceed your expectations.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti.
04/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you for choosing to stay at Doubletree by Hilton London West End with your family.\n\nI am glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay on the special occasion of your mother's Birthday and she enjoyed the special amenities. I will be pleased to share your comments with our team, especially with Sapna for their great work and I look forward to welcoming you back again son. \n\nThank you again for your feedback and for recommending us to your friends and family !\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti\n\n.
04/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you for your review following your visit to Doubletree by Hilton London - West End.\n\nI am glad that you chose to visit us for the sumptuous Afternoon Tea in the contemporary surroundings of our Restaurant 92. I am pleased that the team accommodated the dietary requirements wonderfully and you had a great experience with the variety of delicacies offered. \n\nI appreciate the time and trouble you have taken to share about your experience in detail which I am sure will be valuable for all our future guests.\n\nI hope we shall have another opportunity to host you again and I look forward to welcome you back.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti.
03/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor and for choosing to stay at Doubletree by Hilton London - West End on the occasion of a family wedding.\n\nI am so pleased that the standards and services offered met your expectations and it really is satisfying for the entire team to read your positive comments and to know that we helped make your time in London so memorable. I am glad that the rooms allocated were comfortable and the team impressed you with their professionalism and friendliness.\n\nI hope to welcome you back again when you next take a chance to visit London.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti.
02/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
\nDear guest,\n\nThank you for your valuable feedback. \n\nI am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and am equally grateful for your comments to help us improve of services and facilities for the future. \n\nI regret that you were not entirely satisfied on this occasion with the room location and I apologise for any inconvenience caused. We are currently improving a section of rooms and we thank you for your patience during this period. We work closely with our contractors to keep disruption to a minimum to our resident guests.\n\nPlease be assured that your comments have been forwarded to the relevant department Managers for their review and continued improvement. \n\nI hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future when we can exceed your expectations fully.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti.
01/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you for your valuable feedback. \n\nI regret that you were not entirely satisfied on this occasion with your arrival experience and we do apologise for any inconvenience caused. \n\nDue to a system error, there was a slight delay in getting the rooms available for all our arriving guests on the day of your arrival. We endeavoured to manage the situation to the best of our availability however do apologise that you had to wait beyond the check in time of 3:00 pm to get in the rooms. However I am glad that the team offered complimentary drinks for you in the meantime and added breakfast to the bookings in an attempt to make it right, and I thank you for accepting this. \n\nRest assured steps have been taken to ensure such a situation do not reoccur and we hope to have another opportunity to restore your faith in us and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. \n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti\n\n.
31/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear guest,\n\nThank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. \n\nI am delighted to know the services here at Doubletree by Hilton London \u2013 West End have exceeded your expectations. I am glad our central location was ideal for you and the family room allocated was spacious and comfortable.\n\nI am pleased that the concern you raised with water temperature was dealt with swiftly and the team was forthcoming in offering every assistance possible. They do make every effort to ensure you have an enjoyable stay and feedback like yours makes it all worthwhile.\n\nI look forward to welcoming you back again son.\n\nKind regards,\n\nKaran sobti\n\n.
31/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear Willjoh,\n\nThank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us.\n\t\t\t\t\t\nWe appreciate your feedback and we are sorry for the condition of your guest suite. I often times utilize guest reviews to assess insights within our hotel operations and I have reviewed your feedback with the hotel team and we are now actively taking steps to freshen our guestrooms.\t\n\nWe apologize for the quality of services you received. We have reported the malfunctioning lifts and we will resolve the issue with our maintenance team. \n\nWe hope you will consider staying with us at again the next time you return to the area..\n\t\t\nBest regards,
29/07/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/07/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/07/2019
Rated 3.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
25/07/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/07/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/07/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/07/2019
Rated 3.1 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved