Premier Inn County Hall
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Premier Inn London County Hall


Address: Belvedere Road, London, England, UK, SE1 7PB, England
This hotel has averaged a score of 4.4 out of 5 by 11522 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.4 out of 5 from 1975 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 182 of 1132 for Hotels in London and rated 4.5 out of 5 from 9482 reviews)

01/10/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
From Mazina and Fabian on Reception checkin was friendly and swift to a fantastic luggage room facility and good service . A perfect larger than average room with a view . Clean standards . Very well run large busy city hotel , perfect breakfast with a personal touch for my daughter from Mazina Johuza Juan and the BF team ! Through to Checkout with Fabian and luggage porter ... could not fault this Premier inn at all. Excellent staff perfect location and highly recommend. Thank you all
01/10/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great location....next to London Eye, 5 min walk from Waterloo station, restaurants, bus tour stops and lots of other attractions. Hotel was perfect for our overnight stay. Room was spacious and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good value (kids ate for free).
30/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very nice greeting on arrival & staff v helpful. A typical Premier Inn really - but the week i booked the price was sky high so definitely not budget! Just near the London Eye - Please note if you call an Uber they can't come to the entrance so you have to pick the London Eye drop off point as your pick up point, otherwise the driver will cancel on you! My room overlooked a courtyard so very quiet in the evening. Breakfast was the usual standard and busy but efficient.
30/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Young team, children-lovers, helping character... best location and surround by late-closing restaurants. No toiletries, ecofriendly. Silent at night, and team taking care at night haunting through the aisle
30/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
A lovely place to stay , we really enjoyed the location we were close to everything that we wanted to see and the staff were very friendly and the service fantastic. \nThe beds were very comfortable too and the rooms were very quiet. \n
29/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Absolutely brilliant location on the south bank, close to The London eye. You can get to it on the Waterloo underground or Westminster and walk over the bridge. Breakfast good as always. Would definitely recommend this hotel and we will be coming back here.
29/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I have stayed at Premier Inns before, so knew I was not going to the Ritz, but this hotel was really not good enough. I had phoned a few weeks ahead to request a river view, and was told \
27/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The Inn is convenient to most of the major must see historical and other great attractions in London. Near two underground stations, bus stops, many restaurants, and easy walking distance to many London downtown buildings including the Eye.
26/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great location and very pleasant and helpful staff. Comfy bed in a basic room. No frills but all that is necessary. Vending machines in lobby for not drinks, cold drinks, ice cream and things you might have forgotten. Restaurant dinner great and good value. Breakfast fine and you could fill yourself up for the day. Can leave luggage and collect later.
25/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This was my second time staying at the County Hall hotel; it truly is in an amazing location and the reason I stayed here again. \n\nPROS\n- As mentioned, the location! The hotel is on the Southbank, beside the London Eye and Westminster Bridge. You can easily walk to many several areas to see different sights/attractions, such as Buckingham Palace, Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden, and many sights all along the Southbank itself.\n- There are two tube stations within a few minutes walk: Waterloo (Bakerloo, Jubilee, Northern, Waterloo and the City lines) and Westminster just across the bridge (Circle, District, Jubilee lines). Between these two stations, it's easy to get just about anywhere in the city. \n- The room is as advertised and the bed was nice and comfortable. We were on the third floor and faced an interior courtyard. We could open the window to let in fresh air, with minimal noise from outside. We never heard our neighbours and slept well each night. \n- Since our last visit, AC seems to have been installed in the rooms (we only had a table top fan the last time). This was nice to have, even in September, as there were a couple 25+ days where the AC came in handy. \n- There are lots of restaurants nearby along the Southbank, as well as a Starbucks across the street and an M&S Food Hall around the corner. \n\nCONS (minor)\n- There's no wardrobe with drawers in the room, just some small shelves. It made unpacking for our weeks' stay a bit difficult, but we managed because we had packing cubes that we could stack on top of each other. \n- You couldn't keep the bathroom door open. Usually not a big deal, but when getting ready in the morning (brushing teeth, getting dressed, putting on makeup, etc) going back and forth between the bedroom and bathroom, it would have been nice to have the door stay open. \n\nOverall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and I've recommended it to family. I'd consider staying here again on another trip in the future.
25/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Nice facilities of a hotel placed in a Superb location. \nThe room was big enough for me, my wife and two daughters. We were really comfortable.\nThe staff always helping when required for any question even thouht it has nothing to do with hotel issues. They gave us a hand concerning transport, places to visit, etc.... always making your day better.\nThe bar was nice too. A nice place where you can rest and have a pint
25/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Overall a great hotel, quiet (despite being fully booked), clean and comfortable. Had to ask for extra towels as only 1 set in the room, despite booking being for 2 people. Good choice of items at breakfast, but table allocation system needs improving.
24/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Lovely Hotel very close to the Southbank and London eye but also close to the westend theatre land, checkin was good very quick and we checked in before the time and they had a room ready for us also prmeier inn Breakfast was good nice selection of Breakfast.\nWould stay hear again
24/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, which is in a great location, near a lot of tourist attractions and transportation. The room was always clean and the bed very comfortable. We paid for the hotel breakfast, found the food was very good and the service top notch. All-in-all a really nice value hotel. I recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced hotel in a great location.
24/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Wouldn\u2019t stay anywhere else. Central location near London eye, friendly staff can\u2019t do enough for you, excellent breakfast, good value for money. The beds and pillows really comfortable.would definitely recommend this hotel.
23/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Booked this hotel as it was in a great location and our two night stay only cost gbp 132. Our room was huge with two king size beds. Very comfortable. \n\nHave to be a bit negative as the restaurant/ bar service was chaotic with nobody apparently in charge and staff running around, nobody at the meet and greet and drinks order not delivered until guilty party eventually found our order 15 minutes after ordering when I interrupted his long chat with another guest.\n\nDon\u2019t let that put you off, hotel was great.
23/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Easy walking distance from Waterloo underground. \nClean and staff were polite. \nEasy check in facilities, and workers were near by to assist with any issues. \nRoom was very spacious, it was just a shame I could not open the window. \nBed was comfortable.
22/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here for four nights recently. We were four and n our group. Location near London Eye was extremely convenient as a base from which to visit the sights of London. We thought it was very good value for B&B . The food was high standard and the staff were friendly and efficient. We also took advantage of evening meal deals in the restaurant at unbeatable prices. We will definitely return to this hotel in the near future.
22/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We booked a family room for a surprise birthday treat for our son.The location was brilliant and we could see the London Eye from our window.The room was spacious and clean.The following day (our son's birthday) whist having breakfast;I asked the manager on duty if he could wish my son a happy birthday? About 5 minutes later,despite it being busy, he came back with a card,gift and balloons! Such a lovely touch.All the staff were really friendly and helpful. Will definently be going back.
21/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The hotel is only steps away from the London Eye, Westminster Bridge, bus stops, shopping and restaurants. Very convenient! The hotel is clean and staff were welcoming and friendly. It is not a glamorous or beautifully decorated interior but it is clean, comfortable and affordable. We did not enjoy the breakfast foods. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
16/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Completely satisfied \n\nHowever County Hall is a very large building\nWith our suitcases we wandered round three quarters of the building.\nPlease improve signage \nThe Marriott was clearly visible \nWe had to ask for several times.
16/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We were staying for a wedding and catching a boat on the pier by the London Eye. so the location of the hotel was perfect. Staying in family room with two children. Ideal for our stay. Room was clean and a good size. Basic TV and tea making facilities but what was expected really. The breakfast buffet was great with a good choice. Only niggle was the vending machine swallowed some money and couldn\u2019t purchase anything or get money back. Vending machine a little overpriced but it is central London. \n.
16/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great location to London eye and Southbank, restaurants, dungeon, walk along the river and high Ben, Westminster \nFriendly staff \nTimely and helpful\nGreat buffet breakfast \nGood to families \nStaff where quick and helpful.\n.
15/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Had no idea the Premier Inn was located so close to the London Eye and my destination the Hispaniola for lunch meeting friends. As usual the Premier Inn was efficient, clean, with good selection of food and to my surprise provided a quiet nights sleep! I shall use it again when spending an evening in the City.
15/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We found this location ideal for sightseeing in London. We could walk everywhere. The room was clean, quiet, safe and comfortable. It had everything we needed. It\u2019s a business-type hotel. I think for the location and cleanliness the price could not be beat in London. It ended up being the quietest room in our trip to Europe this time. I\u2019m from the America. I\u2019d definitely recommend it!
15/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This hotel is next door to the London eye which is great for the London tourist. You also have the advantage of the Southbank with all its pop up bars and entertainers to entertain the family. We had a corner dual aspect family room which had a partial view of the London eye which looks spectacular in the evening. The room was spacious although a little tired in decor and style. Television in the room was very small and needed to be larger for the room. Breakfast was busy but very well organised. All the staff were polite and courteous and the baggage storage room was a great touch to allow you to leave your baggage after checking out for the price of a donation to a local charity. Highly recommended to any sightseers looking for a central base.
13/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Reception area looks like a supermarket checkout. Tired decor and lots of scuffs. Tacky looking dinner menu and unappealing food options on it. No iron in room; phone to reception in room didn't work. For \u00A3200 a night I expected a lot better.
12/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
You can see mouse in your room in this place. I made phone call to reception but only thing they did is blocking the hole of the room door by towel. I asked for changing room but I couldn\u2019t. I spent a really terrible night.
11/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Excellent Location on the Southbank with clean quiet and comfortable room.As we were celebrating our Anniversary we were upgraded to a larger room with a view and the Premier inn team left a gift of wine, card and balloons to help our celebrations which was a nice thoughtful gesture.\n\nWe will be returning next year!\n.
10/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We have stayed at this hotel many times which speaks for itself. It is clean comfortable and ideally placed for exploring London. We usually take the meal deal as the food is good. By the time we have walked round London all day we don\u2019t feel like turning out in the evening looking for a decent restaurant.
10/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We were looking for a good location to stay, in Central London, without paying ridiculously high prices. We stayed at the Premier Inn County Hall for 3 nights and the total price was very reasonable. We decided to add breakfast, to our stay, and this was excellent and is highly recommended if you choose to stay. The room was of a very good standard and immaculately clean. The bar was a very pleasant place to have a few drinks, in the evening. We did try a local bar, just opposite the hotel, but it was VERY loud, so we decided to stick with the hotel bar. All in all, a very good stay and extremely friendly & pleasant staff. Well done!
09/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Excellent hotel location. Near two tube stations and a Waterloo train station. Easy walking distant to most tourist attraction - London Eye, Parliament, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, St James Park and Buckingham Palace. Great selection of restaurants nearby.
09/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
You can't expect a lot from a Premier Inn but you still want a clean room for \u00A3165 per night. This is not the case on this occasion. The bin was not emptied after the previous guest and the smell in the room was horrible. I am glad I was on business and didn't spend too much time in that room.
09/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The County Hall Premier Inn is a perfect place to stay, very easy to walk to many places of interest and Waterloo station was literally just around the corner making getting around London simple. The breakfast was wonderful we couldn\u2019t have asked for better and the staff were excellent.
09/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Fantastic location and wonderful building. Clean rooms, lovely restaurant and the food was great and so reasonably priced (went to an Italian restaurant on our 3rd night and spent twice as much and the food was not as good). Breakfast is a bit crazy due to volume of people but that can't be helped and once you know where everything is its fine and the choice of food is great and very tasty.
09/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Brilliant location especially for families, price is good too for location, love walking on the Southbank watching the entertainers that are there, houses of parliament across one bridge, and you can easily get to Trafalgar square across other bridge too, the parks are great too some with wild paraqueets you can feed, we never bore of things to do, we have stayed at this hotel every year too as it's so easy to get everywhere from it \n.
09/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I have stayed four nights with my family for a short holiday trip. The room very big and it has the views to the London Eye and Thames that I have previously asked for, specially the bed was superb. The breakfast was diverse and good. The location perfect for sightseeing, just in front of the House of Parlaments and 7 min. walk from the Westminster Underground Station. I would like to remark the personnel kindness and profesionality.
08/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This location was perfect - right outside the London Eye! Our breakfast was amazing - something we looked forward to every morning. The staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. There was a Costa Coffee machine in the lobby, which I took advantage of. A con would be the WiFi. Wi-Fi was not good in our room, so we upgraded to the ultimate WiFi package and I\u2019m not sure it was worth it. Our room had everything you\u2019d need, nothing special, but just enough. We\u2019d definitely stay at this hotel next time though!
08/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I would highly recommended this hotel for location. 1 minutes walk from the London Eye. Rooms were comfortable and clean and spacious. Breakfast was \u00A310.50 all you can eat hot and cold items. Lots of tourist leaflets available from reception.
07/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Fabulous stay at the County Hall. Staff across the board were courteous and so helpful. Check in was easy, room was spacious and very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was first class - so much choice and very fresh. Tables were cleared regularly.
07/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
fabulous hotel. Right by the London eye. \nWe were allowed in our room at midday as the room was ready. Staff greeted us and helped us check in as son as we walked into the hotel.\nBig, clean bedroom. Very comfortable beds. \nGreat breakfast in the morning. \nWe will definitely be back. \n.
06/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Fantastic location, we enjoyed our stay and were very impressed with the branch manager. Rooms were clean and breakfast was great. Booking was seemless and the manager ensured our stay was pleasant. We will certainly be visiting again. Thank you.
06/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This is a perfect location for the London Eye, river buses and not far from the West End, theatres and galleries etc. Our stay was comfortable and staff were helpful. We did not eat at the hotel but everything else was fine, with clean rooms and comfortable beds.
06/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great location, usual Premier Inn high standard, suitable for business or leisure, single or family.\nI always look forward to their all-in breakfasts.\nFree Wi-Fi keeps dropping which may - or may not - be a trick to get you to upgrade to the paid Wi-Fi which is not really any faster in my experience.
05/09/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Very pleasant hotel close to many places of interest. Staff\n\nVery pleasant hotel close to many sights of historical interest Friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone who wants to stay close to the centre of the sights\n\n.
05/09/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
First, let me say the staff at this hotel are amazing. They are extremely quick in handling requests. Stopped by the reception desk and asked for more towels and told them the TV didn't work right. By the time we left the reception desk and got to our room, house keeping had delivered towels and maintenance was working on the TV.. With that said, the facilities are clean but in serious need of refurbishment. The floors creak and it sounds like a herd of elephants walking down the hall. Carpets need replacement. Rooms are clean and of medium size. Expect some exercise with the steps to get into the hotel especially with luggage. Location of hotel is excellent.
04/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This hotel is well located for the river, London Eye and Aquarium and in easy walking distance of theatres and the Imperial War museum. Excellent value for money and clean and quiet. Would thoroughly recommend it. Staff were friendly and helpful.
04/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Staff were on hand to help, the beds were comfortable and location was great! Kids enjoyed the breakfast. Would stay here again we also took advantage of the luggage room so we didn't have to carry it around all day. Wi-Fi not so great so would upgrade next time.
04/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This hotel is very close to Waterloo and it\u2019s easy to access tourist locations. The rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good variety and was well stocked and vegetarian food and utensils were apart from non vegetarian food. \n.
04/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Ideal location for exploring and travelling around London and no noise at night so you get a good nights sleep too. Lovely friendly helpful staff where nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend this Premier Inn.
04/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Excellent location but soemhow unhuman hotel of large size. Rooms are ok but no view and no way to breath fresh air. the hotel is clean and the breakfast is ok although poor in diversity. There was not even cheese available.
04/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Staff friendly, rooms big and clean, perfect base to start from. Just over Westminster bridge behind the hotel you have a tube station. so it easy to get anywhere with in minutes of the hotel. The breakfast was great selection. And hot. \uD83D\uDC4D.
03/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The hotel and stay was superb. The only criticism was the confusion with the evening meal upgrade. We were a party of 5 with one child. We were informed when seated that the child meal was free and the adults upgrade was \u00A317.99. Brilliant was thought bargain especially for London. However we were charged full menu price for the child meal which made the final bill a little more expensive than anticipated. There was no option to just pay the upgrade fee. so please be aware of this. The reason for this is that the breakfast is free for children. A little misleading.
02/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
3 wonderful days in London with our 4 year d grandson staying right by the London eye, wonderful to walk out after dark very vibrant area would go again excellent accommodation in a very good area of London.
02/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This was a treat for my 12 year old granddaughters 13th birthday\nand we both had the best time ever.we went on the London eye, \nSea life and madam Tussauds and We had a fun time. To everyone \nat the premier inn Thank you for making us so welcome\n.
01/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We had a fantastic trip to London. The location was perfect and the staff here were really attentive and made us feel really welcome. We also took advantage of the meal deal on an evening twice in our stay as we were all tired and the food was good so it was much easier than going back out after busy days sight seeing. We would highly recommend.
01/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stayed in a fabulous family room, huge and with view of the Eye and gardens. Couldn\u2019t have asked for more. This Premier Inn is not new (we\u2019ve stayed in newer) and does show signs of wear and tear but cannot be beaten on location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness and overall value- particularly with a family where two free child breakfasts are offered with each adult (as in all premier inns). There are many excellent attractions within walking distance for both young and old. Anyone planning a theatre visit in he evening not fancying the tube back, our taxi from the Novello Theatre was \u00A39.40 plus tip. We were so happy!
01/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed for 5 nights with family. Amazing location next to London eye. Room was clean and had everything you would expect. Breakfast was busy but the food was excellent. All staff were friendly and efficient. Only negatives were lifts were busy and our room faced the street so it was noisy at times. I would stay here again and would recommend to other families.
01/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Situated just around the corner from the London Eye and a five-minute walk from Waterloo tube station, this hotel offers a great location in London at a reasonable price, especially if travelling as a family. As with all Premier Inn's, two children aged 15 years and under get a free breakfast with each adult breakfast purchased - making your stay great value. Family rooms consist of a double, single and put-up (totally adequate for a 12 and 14-year-old).\nThe room also includes a hairdryer and soap/shower gel.\nThe hotel and room was clean and tidy and all staff were friendly and helpful.\nSelf-service breakfast was good, continental and full English was plentiful and hot.\nThere is also a luggage drop facility that we used before check-in and after check out, allowing us to make full use of our time in London.\nGreat hotel, brilliant location, lovely staff - highly recommend.
31/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This is a bare bones hotel (those of us North American folks - think Motel 6 +. We booked for a 5 night stay because this was reasonably priced and had room for a family of 4. The location is quite central to make a home base for a few days. \nIf you're travelling with a family with under 15's the breakfast is a very good deal in a city this pricey. 21 pounds to access the breakfast buffet with all you can eat hot and cold items. The disappointing thing about the buffet - on our last day they ran out of peanut butter - a first world problem to be sure but seriously - at a breakfast buffet how do you run out of peanut butter?\nWe stayed in room 316 which is almost directly across from the elevator. Despite this, the noise was not bad. What was bad was the room cleaner. We were in London the last week of August (beginning the Sunday before the bank holiday) and London was experiencing a heat wave. We showered each night and per the instructions in the room left our dirty towels in the tub to be replaced. We were using 2 towels per day. Our cleaning person did not change the towels but rather picked them out of the bathtub and hung them up, thus leaving us with smelly, wrinkled wet towels. My husband thought this couldn't be true until we tested the theory by marking the towels. Needless to say that was a lowlight of the trip. After marking the towels we did go down to reception to request clean towels and they were more than accommodating at getting us clean towels. We always had excellent service when we went to reception.\nDespite it's excellent location to tourist activities, there were not a ton of restaurants close (a 3-street radius) that we could find. We ate at the Slug and Lettuce around the corner and also picked up sandwiches from M&S which are both very close.\nIf you've not looking for anything fancy and you want a central location I would say this is a good option.
31/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We booked a last minute overnight stay in this location, due to its close proximity to all the main sights and tourist attractions in London. We booked a \u201Cfamily room\u201D for two adults and two children and explained we would be bringing a travel cot. On arrival around 11am we were able to leave our bags in a secure baggage drop off room and return to the hotel at the designated check-in time (2pm). Our room was confirmed as not yet ready, which was absolutely fine as we were ready to stretch our legs with a little tour of the local attractions after a moderately Long car journey. The check in desk clerk was very helpful and polite and noted that we could check in earlier if we wanted as there was another family room ready however it was slightly smaller than our originally allocated room. We declined this offer as we were happy to go and get some lunch and entertain ourselves for the few hours until regular check in time. \nOn returning from our lunch and exploring of the sights we were given our room keys and baggage and headed up to the fourth floor. We were absolutely astonished at the size of our room, although being told it was a larger room, we did not expect the size to be so generous. Our little ones had plenty of room to play about without fear of injury or accidental damage. Honestly amazed but you\u2019ll see for yourself from the pictures attached. \nAs if the space itself was not\u2019t accommodating enough, we drew the curtains right back and opened our window and were greeted by the awe inspiring view of the top of the London Eye. Just wow! The children loved every second they spent gazing at the eye and it was even more magical of an evening when it was illuminated in red. \nWe indulged in a very yummy cooked & continental breakfast the following morning which was a very fine display of the warm hosts London and the United Kingdom can generally be known for. \nAll the staff we encountered were only too happy to help and so very very welcoming, even on departure two clerks caught up with us just before leaving to make sure they had given our children a colouring book each and little treat for our travels back home. It\u2019s these little things that make a good place great. Thank you! \nOverall, a lovely little break in a brilliant location with a view!
31/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Premier Inn are becoming very slick. Good friendly staff.\n2pm check in - noon check out - just what the customer wants.\nBreakfast was a bun fight but all credit to them - good quality & dealing with huge numbers.\nKids eat free was obviously a big attraction ! \nRoom surprisingly quite.
31/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Excellent location, right next to the London eye and other major sightseeing places as well as the Waterloo tube and train station, friendly staff, fast check-in process, clean room, but the hotel is noisy at night due to city's trash service.
31/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
An amazing time in London that started with an incredible location beside the London Eye and short walks to all the attractions around Westminster and restaurants along the Thames. Close to the train and tube at Waterloo.
30/08/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Excellent value for money, perfect location for all major attractions. Breakfasts superb, staff very pleasant and helpful. Rooms a good standard and very clean. Usual Premier Inn standard - hard to beat.
30/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Booked to stay for a few days for my husbands 60th, hotel is in the most perfect position, staff were lovely and friendly, rooms basic but clean, will definitely return and have recommended this hotel to friends and family.
30/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The location of this hotel is great, as you can easily walk into Covent Garden, Leicester Square, Soho, Buckingham Palace, and the Southbank where the hotel is based is great. The staff were very friendly and efficient, nothing was too much trouble. The room was a good for a family, well-equipped and quiet. Great beds!
29/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great location for seeing the sights of London. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Close to the London Eye, Southbank, Westminster and Waterloo Station. Has air conditioning.I would recommend staying here.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 10
Date stayed: March 2009
review: staff was friendly, helpful, breakfasts excellent and tasty, rooms large and roomy, beds comfortable, bathrooms clean and lots of hot water. They were very kind to all in our group which was a large high school theatre group from America. Didn't even complain when we gathered in the lobby before breakfast, stored our luggage until check in time in a locked storeroom convenient to our rooms, would have assigned rooms but we'd not planned to handle that until evening on the itinerary as we arrived early am. Ice cream and snacks in the vending machines were fresh and tasty, not old and stale like one sometimes finds. Consistently found the staff went above and beyond to help us out with even the smallest question or request.
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved