Premier Inn Gatwick Airport East
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Premier Inn Gatwick East (Balcombe Road)


Address: Balcombe Road, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 3NL
This hotel has averaged a score of 4 out of 5 by 752 past guests
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 6 of 29 for Hotels in Crawley and rated 4 out of 5 from 784 reviews)

20/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Friendly greeting, pleasant well equipped room with fan for those hot days. no breakfast room, but has grab and go. Pleasant location in rural area away from hustle and bustle of airport environment.
20/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here whilst attending a wedding \nStayed for 2 nights whilst attending a wedding \nFamily room 2 adults and 2 children \nVery clean \nHelpful staff only too happy to get us extra pillows \nGreat grabs and go breakfast. Really appreciated the coffee machine.
20/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
A very nice Inn. Lovely room Excellent with great bed Very clean.Grab and go breakfast that you can take back to your room Very helpful at reception and nice place to eat next door to the inn Situated for easy connection for the airport.
15/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This is a nice hotel with great Indian and pub food on the doorstep. The rooms are quiet and comfortable with included hot breakfast rolls and pastries. Nice countryside feel but close to Crawley and Gatwick.
14/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room and nice and quiet. Great for airport parking with APH, just five minutes away. Would recommend and stay again. The grab and go breakfast was a nice touch before an early flight.
12/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Easy to reach airport parking free very clean and quick check in and out very clean and adjoined a pub serving food. Parked right outside staff pleasant very quiet as so near to Airport which was a bonus.
08/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Our first stay at a Premier Inn. Room was ok, nothing special but the bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean. Everything worked, hairdryer, shower was hot and had good pressure, etc. A couple of hitches on check-in due to computer problems but eventually put right by helpful staff. Would use again.
07/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This inn is a rather drab and my bed's mattress was clearly a bit old. And in the middle of the coldest early May in years I couldn't get the heating to work.. It does the job but there are better ones.
07/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great value hotel and brilliant pub next door serving Indian food as part of the menu. Very close to the APH parking on Copthorne Road plenty of parking at the hotel when on an overnight stay for Gatwick Airport.
06/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Myself and partner booked into the premier inn on the 4th may for 2 nights. Once getting to the room we noticed there was only 2 pillows in the room, which may I add was very small and with having back problems didn\u2019t help. I went to reception and asked if we could have 2 more pillows and was told sorry we don\u2019t have anymore. First night sleep awful!. But what topped it off was the room was so cold we turned the thermostat up to 23 and the room temperature wouldn\u2019t go above 15.5 degrees. When speaking to reception we was told, we are aware of the situation and are maintenance man will be called Tuesday. Was awful stay and honestly have never had a stay like it!.
06/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
great value, pleasant staff, clean basic room,on site parking, just what we needed the night before an early flight from Gatwick airport, nice restaurant on site which offers both Indian food and traditional pub food.
04/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
My husband and I stayed here just for one night and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. \nRooms are spotless and very quiet. \nDavid on reception is very helpful with advice on the area and even ordered a taxi for us.He is a very cheerful person and is very good at his job.\nWe will definitely stay again if we fly from lgw. Joyce and John.\n.
24/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
we have stayed at this location many times in the past even christmas time and the hotel has always been a good quality place to stay. No noise even from the Airport nearby Throughly recommended hotel \n.
23/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We regularly come up to Crawley to visit family and find this Premier Inn very convenient for Pound Hill and Three Bridges Railway Station. It has free parking and a good restaurant next door for main meals, but the Parson's Pig doesn't do breakfast, which is covered well by a small bar in the Inn,
17/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stopped here the night before a flight. It was comfortable, very clean and a great nights sleep. The pub next door has a pub menu and an Indian menu, but it was good! Loved the breakfast that was included, just a grab and go!
16/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Hi Lisa,\n\nThanks for your review.\n\nI am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion.\n\nIt is disappointing to hear that the cleanliness of your room was not up to the standard we would expect. Our Housekeeping team complete a full service before every check-in and so should be fresh and clean when you arrive. It is sad to hear there was an unpleasant cigarette odour in your room.\n\nPlease be assured I've passed your feedback on to the Manager of the hotel to look into with our Housekeeping team to ensure our high standards are constantly being met and your experience is not repeated.\n\nIn future, our Reception team are on hand 24/7 to help with any issues. We would recommend speaking with them as they are more than happy to help resolve any problems whilst you're in-house.\n\nOnce again I apologise for the disappointment caused and hope to welcome you to one of our other hotels again in the future.\n\nKind regards,\n\nRebecca.
14/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Everything you expect from premier Inn. Very convenient for Gatwick and my chosen car parking. It is advertised as having no breakfast facilities, not an issue as on an early flight I had intended to have breakfast after checking in at airport but was very pleasantly surprised to be offered the choice of free pastries and bacon rolls from 7.00am if I wanted them. A pastry and coffee filled the gap until breakfast some time later so well done Premier Inn.
11/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Close to Gatwick airport, quiet, clean and a great pub next door. Check in was quick and simple, Both room and bathroom very clean and little airport noise considering how close to the airport the hotel is located.
09/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stayed at the Premier Inn Gatwick West as a stop over before a very early flight. The service was great at the desk with the offer of free coffee and oatmeal in the morning. The price was amazing and 10 minutes from the airport. Great partner restaurant as well.
06/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Its about 10 minute drive away from the airport so really handy for Gatwick. The room was a good size, TV was good and the bathroom had everything I needed. I was only there for short stay to make sure I got an early morning flight and found the staff and hotel efficient for this purpose. You might get unlucky and have someone who has their TV on too loud in the room next door, but this is a risk in any hotel. I was worried I would hear planes overhead but couldn't at all.
05/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
fabulous Premier Inn. Lovely staff. Perfect location. Very close to Gatwick but no aircraft noise. Great grab and go breakfast included (with no restrictions on what you may take). Will definitely stay here again.
01/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stayed here the night before our early morning flight. Check in and check out staff were lovely and very helpful. Room was nice size temperature control in the room nice bathroom comfortable bed. The pub next door does wonderful food and has a nice bar and there is a premier inn complementary coffee and pastry stand in the morning. There was a little bit of road noise but great stay.
01/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great value for money in a simple, clean hotel. Really well located for the airport. The grab and go breakfast was very nice. My sleep was not great but I think that was due to the exciteleex of flying to Florida the next day!
30/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here for one night prior to flying from Gatwick airport. It is ideally situated about 15 minutes drive from the North Terminal Long stay car park. Quiet location. Clean, comfortable and functional room as you can expect from the Premier Inn brand. Pub next door for evening meals (it was busy but we did not have to pre-book). Limited free self service breakfast available for either eating in your room or on the go. Would use this hotel again if in the area.
27/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Everything was good - especially the grab-and-go breakfast which I was not expecting. Clean room, friendly helpful staff and the Pub next door is an Indian Restaurant which is also excellent - busy on a Monday evening which is a very good sign!
21/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
It's a short drive from Purple Parking or Gatwick to this hotel. Parking free whilst staying. Breakfast limited, but free and perfectly adequate. Out back is a lovely undeveloped space with many birds. Staff very friendly and helpful. We stayed after coming in on a flight exhausted. Smell of fresh paint testifies to the redecoration. Mattress comfortable, but not recently renewed. We slept, showered and ate well. \n\nOnly downsides: no air con so not so good in high summer. Small cobwebs above the bed if that kind of thing bothers you.\n\nNext door pub is independent, the Parsons Pig handy for an Indian meal or pub classics. I would stay here on every trip from Gatwick if the flight time fitted with parking etc. We paid \u00A358, which with a free breakfast was good value. It does not feel like an airport hotel.
07/08/2017
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/06/2017
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/05/2017
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
14/05/2017
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/04/2017
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
19/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Good Car park and children's playground. There is a Pub next door for refreshment and a restaurant if you wish. However, the breakfasts are delivered and restricted to pastries and white bread and the rooms are generally now tired with poor ventilation and in our case an old bed. The WC pan was wobbly and the floor to the bathroom rippled.
17/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Once again outstanding. This in a great, convenient stop for Gatwick. Lovely welcome by Rachel. Clean and tidy. Everything you need for a one night stop over. 5th time here and will certainly be back. Parking free and easy. Great food next door (but book as it is so popular).
12/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stopped one night prior to an early morning flight. The rooms are nice and clean, the location is quiet and getting to Purple Parking is only a few minutes drive.\nWhat is not advertised is that they do provide an inclusive light breakfast from around 6.30 in the morning.\nThe staff are really friendly and very helpful.\nAn added bonus is the next door Pub - The Parsons Pig. Excellent food and I can totally recommend the Indian menu.
11/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We booked pretty late but still got an amazing deal for a Friday night in March which I was surprised about. \n\nI would suggest you put the location into a sat nav as we found the turn off tricky in the dark, however once you are on the slip the rest of the trip was easy.\n\nCheck in was easy, quick and friendly and we got a room on the ground floor which was clean and tidy. We had a good nights sleep and were able to get ready to fly in the morning with everything there we needed.\n\nWent next door for an Indian which was awesome, we didn't book but only got a table as two people that booked didn't show, so I suggest booking in advance, as there is no where else around.\n\nWe didn't really hear any plane noise but arrived later on and left by 8am so perhaps things hadn't really got going yet.\n\nIncluded in this Premier Inn is a free grab and go breakfast. I have not stayed in another Premier Inn where they give you this and, it really does add to the value of your stay here. You can have a Costa Coffee and a Bacon/Sausage/Egg Roll for breakfast.\n\nParking is also free overnight - again some of the other hotels in the areas will charge you for the night.\n\nDue to the room price, free parking and free breakfast, I could not really give anything else but an overall rating of Excellent!
10/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here in Feb as we had a early flight from Gatwick, check in quick, no lift to upstairs so if issue ask for ground floor when you book, no charge to park and only ten minutes from north terminal. Room was clean, warm with adjustable heating and quite so good nights sleep. We would use again. Good restaurant next door but would book if a weekend as busy.
10/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The rooms are run down and dirty, no real heating but the staff are friendly and free parking and free breakfast rolls and coffee.\n\nI wouldn't stay here if I didn't drive though as could be an issue getting a taxi etc.
09/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The hotel is not far from Gatwick but would be hard to find without satnav. The staff were all friendly. The room was clean. The bed comfortable. But the breakfast.... If you are hoping for the normal 'all you can eat' buffet with good options you're going to be very disappointed. This was my first experience of the so-called 'grab and go' breakfast - a Costa machine and a choice of 3 small baguettes (containing small amounts of sausage, egg or bacon), 2 types of small pastry or a pot of porridge. A sign proclaimed you could have one coffee and just one of the food offerings. There was no warning about this on the website. Since I would arrived at nearly midnight and had missed out on an evening meal (the menu looked good - especially if you like Indian food) this was extremely disappointing. Since they have a restaurant they obviously have the facilities to provide a cooked breakfast but simply chose not to. I feel thoroughly misled and would not have stayed here if I had known about the breakfast arrangements. Everything else was fine but this is why I have given it just two stars.
04/03/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Always such a pleasure to stay at Premier Inns, comfortable nights sleep, very convenient to Gatwick airport, great value for money!\nThe restaurant/pub next to the premier inn is lovely, good atmosphere and fantastic food and service.\n.
25/02/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
very near to Gatwick. saved having to drive much earlier in the morning. arrived late and left early so did not take breakfast or use bar. It is about 0 minutes drive to Gatwick North terminal. The hotel itself is hidden and can be hard to find in the dark.
25/02/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
My room was not ready on arrival, the room they gave me in a corridor where cleaning was still happening was filthy with crumbs on the floor, dust on the dressing table and worst of all, what looked like faeces on the outside of the bath, I was moved twice in an attempt to find me a clean room. The reception staff were very pleasant and apologetic, but the cleaning was well below par and a potential health hazard.
22/02/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
This was a great stay prior to flying out early from Gatwick in February 2019. Had never stayed at a Premier Inn but so glad I chose the Balcombe Road as it was so convenient for the Airport and yet in a secluded place. Great staff on duty, lovely clean and spacious room and yes, the bed was wonderful. Very quiet room and felt very safe. Ate at the Parsons Pig next door and the food was very good and at a very reasonable price.\n\nso I would highly recommend this Premier Inn for your overnight stay in the Gatwick Area.
22/02/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Perfect location for us to use when flying from Gatwick as it\u2019s a 3 and a half hour drive for us. If using the APH car park,then this is the place to use! We will be booking here anytime we fly from Gatwick in the future.
20/02/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Convenient for Airport. Lovely friendly staff,very helpful. Nice size room with bath. Pleasant country view from window. Very clean. All good,no problems at all Would be more tthink happy to stay again and recommend to anyone.
19/02/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Was awesome stay before holiday pub next door served good food room was comfortable extra tea and coffee available. Wouldn\u2019t hesitate to stay again at the price I paid and the breakfast and coffee on the morning was free.
08/02/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
This Premier Inn is ideally situated for a pre flight stopover from Gatwick airport. Free parking just log your Reg no in on screen in reception. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and functional, with a comfortable bed. so a good nights sleep. There is a pub/restaurant right next door which serves the usual pub grub but also a very good Indian food selection. We all had Indian meals and they were delicious as good as any I have tasted. Chicken Biriyani recommended.\nThere is a grab and go option in the foyer from 6:30am. We had to leave before that time but there was still a free Costa coffee machine available to set us on our way to North terminal meet and greet, about a 20 minutes journey. We shall definitely use this PI again.
26/01/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Reception lady was very friendly on check in telling us all we needed to know! Room was clean and looked recently upgraded which was nice! We\u2019ve used premier inn a few times in the last 12 months as we have always been pleased with the value for money and the service received.
21/01/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
This was a great little hotel, with a brilliant pub, come Indian restaurant next door but be warned you need to book early and they are not happy about single diners. I was stuck in the bar area whilst the Rugby was on! The food was fantastic.The hotel itself was a little noisy with aircraft noise, being situated next to Gatwick you have to expect a little noise. Would I stay there again, YES.
21/01/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Our stay at the Premier inn was very good. The staff, David was very helpful and informative. The room was perfect, clean and quiet. We went out for the night and came back late. Night staff were present and it felt very safe. We had a quiet nights sleep. The breakfast was free as it was a \
16/01/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Stayed overnight here before an early flight the following day. It was easy to find easy to park easy to check in, prior to arriving I had requested a ground floor room and we got it. The room was lovely everything you needed for an overnight stay. A pub next door provided food and drink with a menu in the room. A grab and go breakfast was provided from 6.30 am. This was a nice start to our trip, I will always stay here when travelling from Gatwick the price for the room was brilliant.
14/01/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Good location with plenty of free parking. Room was clean and well presented, staff were very friendly and helpful. Only downside was being able to hear aircraft land from within our room, although only whilst we were awake.
11/01/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I have stayed here at least 5 times and never had an issue (for the record I have used premier inn for 12 years) this trip our bed or mattress left us rolling into the middle so not a great sleep\n\nWe spoke to the reception in the morning and they said they would flip the mattress over to see if this helped for our 2nd night - this did not happen so another bad night\n\nIn the morning a different reception staff member was on so we explained all to her she was very helpful and apologised for the issue and gave us a contact number to call she also put a note against our booking to say what had happened \n\nA few days after our return home I called the number and explained they checked out the booking and the notes were there\n\nWe were given a full refund !!\n\nI was not expecting nor asking for it but pleasantly surprised \n\nI will continue to use this hotel as it suits our needs very well but this review is to show you that companies do listen to genuine complaints and action them WElL done premier inn.
10/01/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stayed here in January 2019 the night before flying to Spain the following morning as for us it takes away the worry of the M25 lottery! The large car park had plenty of spaces. We asked for a quiet room which is what we got. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The only negative was the fixed head shower in the bathroom which was next to useless (as it is in all of the Premier Inn's that we have stayed in)! Unfortunately we could not make use of the free \u201Cgrab & go breakfast\u201D as we had to leave before it started at 06:30. Our room cost us just \u00A331.00 which was excellent value. We would return.
07/01/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This is now our go to airport hotel when flying out of Gatwick north terminal. We have stayed here three times in the past year and now prefer this P.I. hotel over all of the others located near to Gatwick Airport. \n\nThe hotel offers typical Premier Inn rooms, very comfortable bed, tea & coffee etc. but what sets this one apart from the others is the price (\u00A329 in the sale), 40%+ cheaper than the north terminal alternatives, plus free parking AND a free grab and go breakfast (limited times) which consists of a help yourself selection of pastries, bacon, sausage or egg and mushroom rolls. You can also grab a Costa coffee from the machine next to the grub! \n\nThe hotel is also very quiet and away from any main roads, there's a decent garden area out the front with a self contained kids play area. The Parson's Pig pub next door offers outstanding food based on a full Indian restaurant menu or plenty of traditional pub grub options. The pub was bursting when we visited and we were informed there would be a 40 minute wait for food but our dinner actually arrived after about 15 minutes. I had the chilli platter and this was delicious with plenty of nachos, rice, cheese, sour cream and a huge tortilla. All the food dishes we saw looked incredible. \n\nThe north terminal is a doddle to find and about five minutes drive, when heading out of hotel car park, take a left onto the B2036, take the next immediate left into Radford Road then follow the signs to north/south terminals - basically taking the 3rd exit at the next two roundabouts, where you will find yourself on the airport Perimeter Road. \n\nHighly recommended and we\u2019ll be staying here again for future flights. \n\n.
06/01/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very easy to get to Gatwick. Takes no more than 10 minutes in the car and you use back roads which means less likely to get stuck in traffic.\nFriendly staff.\nComfy rooms and beds to be expected at Prem inn.\nMember of staff asked us for our reg so I don't anticipate any problems with a parking fine (fingers crossed). Plenty of parking spaces so no problems there.\nBest bit was the surprise free breakfast! Well worth it for a family of 4! Bacon rolls, porridge, and Costa coffee all on free vend. Perfect! made this very good value and we'll be back.
03/01/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We were a group of 8 friends visiting Munich and stayed at Balcombe Rd the night before our early flight Hotel is well located for the airport and was superb value Usual Premier Inn standards of cleanliness and helpful staff, will certainly stay again.
03/01/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The stay as a whole was amazing, allowed me to enjoy my couple days down at Crawley with friends I hadn't seen in a very Long time. The hotel played a huge role in allowing me to enjoy my visit, the staff were also very supporting when I asked for advice and help.
02/01/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Quiet location great evening meal. Great choice of menu at attached pub. Not noisy at all. Only trouble was had no or very little phone signal. Wouldn't normally bother me but it was during the flight disruption due to the drones at Gatwick so found...
31/12/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
What a lovely hotel this is. We were welcomed by the “famousĀ David at Reception who seems to run this hotel by himself, and yes he is so efficient, he deserves a trophy! There is a big car park, free of charge, you just have...
30/12/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We paid £26 super saver rate for a night on 22nd Dec as were flying out following day. Was fantastic value, great idea they let you have breakfast in a self serve thing for free which you can take to your room or on road...
28/12/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Very convenient for a stop over before flight. Quick efficient check in. Free parking as Long as you register car at reception Usual Premier Inn rooms and bathroom although I think they are looking a bit dated and jaded. And of course a nice comfortable...
28/12/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We were looking for somewhere to stay for 4 days over the Christmas period. We like this Premier Inn as it does a grab and go breakfast which suits us very well. We got a good deal price wise and as we have used this...
27/12/2018
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Overall we cannot complain, about anything quiet hotel, good standard of cleaning throughout, Price was the winner for us especially at Christmas time. P[lease please can we have more tea bags in the room we will definitely return to this hotel.
23/12/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Love this hotel, despite being so close to the airport it is so quiet and stress free. Had a great welcome from David and really appreciated his efforts to make sure there was some porridge and coffee available to us when we left at 0430...
19/12/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stayed at this hotel on 25th Nov as we were flying to Tenerife the next day. The reception man (not sure of his name) was really helpful and gave us all the info we needed about the hotel and nearby services. He was a...
03/12/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great service by David when I rang up to reserve the room and also from Timmi upon arrival. Both were professional, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Free parking, near the airport, easy to find nice room, great bed, great price!
27/10/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Only stayed one night, made to feel very welcome, quick, efficient booking inn. Exceptionally clean, very comfortable, could hear the road when the window was open, but it did not bother my wife who is quite a light sleeper. There is no restaurant serving breakfast...
25/10/2018
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Stayed for a night at the hotel mostly ok however we were advised on arrival that there was a grab and go breakfast. This used to be limited to one roll each but was relaxed to a free for all and was available until midday..........was...
15/10/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Fantastic hotel that looks like its been updated recently. Rooms are very clean and beds are very comfortable, I've stayed at a lot of premier inns and this is by far the best. The lady on reception was quick and very nice. Rooms have smart...
15/10/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We had to find a hotel for a last minute overnight stop due to flight delays and, thanks to a friend's suggestion, we were directed to the Premier Inn, Balcombe Road. It's a £10, 10 minute drive from Gatwick North terminal with a pub, The...
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved