Premier Inn St Pancras
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Premier Inn St Pancras


Address: 88 Euston Road, NW1 2RA, London, UK
This hotel has averaged a score of 4.4 out of 5 by 5295 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.4 out of 5 from 941 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 163 of 1117 for Hotels in London and rated 4.5 out of 5 from 4375 reviews)

07/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
The room is much bigger than any 5 stars hotels in the same area!!! Maybe business is so good that the bed in my room feels a bit old and soft....otherwise very good value for money...The location is good and you can get to many underground lines and trains and only a very short walk from King's Cross station.
06/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
stayed for 4 nights and had a very comfortable time. Beds were good, rooms quiet, staff very friendly. Ideal place to stay as very accessible to all of London, by tube and bus. Kings Cross Station, Euston and St Pancras are all very close.
05/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
very good hotel.big rooms. great location tube and a train to the airport are very close nice aera.excellent bed good breakfast.a lot of bus arrived to the hotel.a great pub and express pizza are in the entrance of the hotel.
04/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This is an ideal place to stay if you have an early train out of St Pancras. Not only that it was a very comfortable and quiet hotel with a very good restaurant. What I also found very surprising was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. These have to be the best staff of any 'budget' hotel we have stayed in. The food in the restaurant was tasty and good value. This will be our first choice in future when catching the Eurostar out of St Pancras.
04/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Very good hotel in excellent location. Within walking distance from St Pancras international station. Nice rooms offering good comfort. Quite quiet despite the location. Getting to the lift in the morning was quite tricky as there's been a lot of guests moving around and during my stay one lift was not operational. Access to the stairs would be nice to have. There's a staircase on one side of the hotel but it leads to the restaurant. Generally will probably use it again when in London.
04/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Waiting overnight for Eurostar this hotel 5 minutes from station so perfect location. Rooms older style and lacking sparkle but clean and functional. Bit mean with tea and coffee but go to reception for more when busy on changeover rooms can be in short supply.
03/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Good room easy check in no noise however felt that it was a little expensive for 1 night. However I was very pleased with it as there was local things to go do and cheap places to eat. As well as a hospital 10 minutes down the road which we unfortunately had to use. But I\u2019m very please and would definitely go to again.
03/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Arriving by Eurostar you just have to cross the street. Busses and underground are close to the hotel. Rooms are a lot bigger then in most hotels in this pricerange. There is almost no noise from the street or the other rooms.
03/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
A few days to do some sightseeing, with my wife and daughter (5Y/O) great location as hotel just a little walk from king cross, handy for all links etc \nWe had the breakfast and whilst planning to eat out in the evening, however at the time there was a special deal (2 course fir approx \u00A316.00) on for the evening meals which after sampling the first night took advantage and used it for the remainder of the stay\nHotel staff were amazing.
02/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Two people staying in the room and hotel staff unresponsive to request to have two hand towels provided each day. It was a hassle to get a second one and I was told that their policy is to provide only one hand towel to a room. They do provide two bath towels.
02/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Arrived at 11am knowing we were way before check in time so left our bags with reception and went out for the day. We checked in at 10pm and went straight to the room with the intention of having early night. Getting into bed we revealed a dirty quilt on the inside of the bed, make-up or blood, not sure what it was but either way not very good. Housekeeping quite poor. Moved to another room but no excuse for such poor standards. Won\u2019t be visiting this particular premier inn again.
01/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I stayed here for one night before taking Eurostar to Paris. I was able to check in early (yay). Staff was nice. Room was nice and it was so close to the station. I like Premier Inns when I am in the UK, would stay here again and recommend.
01/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We have stayed in a lot of Premier Inns and will do again as they are usually consistently really good. so too was this one except that the breakfast was disorganised, dried out and almost cold - a real first in a Premier Inn. Next day we went out for breakfast! It probably just needs a bit more supervision. That said, we'll continue to use Premier Inns, possibly even this one if we keep an eye on the breakfast!
30/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We stayed here overnight before a Eurostar trip and it really couldn't be much closer to the terminal so very convenient. Our room overlooked Euston Road yet we heard no noise whatsoever so very good sound proofing in place. The room was a generous size and very clean. Staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and the breakfast area was lovely and looked much more luxurious than what you would expect from a Premier Inn. Highly recommended!
29/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I didn\u2019t expect such a warm welcoming from the staff and receive such a good service from them. Highly recommended, nice, clean, quiet and a few minutes away from Euston as well as King\u2019s Cross underground stations.
29/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Very handy for St. Pancras station and bus stops. Quiet and comfortable stay with a good breakfast with plenty of choice. Windows don't open but air-conditioning quiet. Reasonably priced for London. Book early to get best price.
29/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Location of the hotel is great, close to transport links and plenty of choice of places to eat in the area. Great if you are catching the Eurostar or even just visiting London. Euston station just up the Road and Kings Cross and StPancras over the road.
28/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This hotel is ideally situated near main-line rail stations, underground and bus routes. Our room on the fifth floor was quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff were helpful and anxious to please. The breakfast was acceptable and well presented. My wife and I would gladly recommend this hotel to friends and family.
28/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This Premier Inn is outstanding for the diversity and caring quality of its staff. Despite all the pressures they were under this bank holiday weekend they went beyond the call of duty in being kind as well as helpful. Alas the chain's booking arrangements are almost impenetrable for those of us of advancing years. On-line booking \
28/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
The room was nothing fancy, no view from room that faces the rear of the hotel, if I had it to do over again I would\u2019ve asked for a view overlooking the library. But it was comfortable enough, clean and quiet, The breakfast and eating area was very nice with plenty of choices, and hotel is in a great location right across from King\u2019s Cross Station. St Pancras Int\u2019l. Would stay here again. \n.
25/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
25/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Great location, always spotless, staff are really friendly and I've always had a great nights sleep. Perfect place for getting out and about and the price is always value for money considering London prices.
24/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Booked a room for an overnight stay en route home to Yorkshire after returning from holiday. The entrance and reception area were very uninviting and grubby. The room and facilities were very basic and when using the shower in the morning, water poured out of the light fittings over the wash basin and on to the floor - somewhat of a health hazard I would suggest.
24/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Dangerous. Slippery showers and no phones. I fell in shower. Thankfully no serious injury. Not safe. Cannot call anyone from internal phone, there isn't one. Good luck if you need help, you won't get any.
22/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Well positioned near King's Cross, St. Pancras and Euston stations. Good buses and underground / tube. \nThe hotel is getting a bit \
22/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Great location if you need the train station, which we did. Other than that not a great area. Front desk staff nice and helpful though I think they may have been training some new personel. First room given had not been cleaned but second was fine. I\u2019ll tell you one thing, not sure how this hotel does it but we had a street facing room yet we could not hear a thing! sound proofing excellent! 5 stars on quietness. Did not see thermostat and needed a little air as room was stuffy. Ask about this on check-in to avoid the issue we had. All in all if you need a quick place that is quiet, close to train station, this would be a decent choice.
22/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
We arrived at and were leaving from St Pancras and needed an overnight stay before catching the early Eurostar. We checked in on line the day before arrival so check in at the hotel took Only a couple of minutes with a friendly member of staff. The room was spacious and overlooked the British Library but was quiet and clean. There are pubs very close for a quick evening meal. Bed was comfortable and check out early morning was very quick. We would book here again if travelling via Eurostar.
21/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
We stayed one night as we had an early Eurostar train the next morning. \n\nVery convenient for Eurostar\n- literally across the road. \n\nAll staff we encountered were extremely friendly + helpful. \n\nThe room was very clean + quiet considering we were overlooking the busy Euston Road. \n\nHighly recommend especially if you are using Eurostar.
21/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
We've stayed at a lot at various Premier Inns throughout the UK, and even at different locations in London, but this one wins due to its superbly convenient position on Euston Road, about halfway between Euston and King's Cross/St Pancras stations, but on the other side of the road, and about 5 minutes walk to either.\nAll is typical Premier Inn fare, but on the whole we found both the staff and the food (we had the Meal Deal at the Thyme Restaurant including both breakfast and dinner) exceeded our expectations.\nThe \
21/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Very convenient! The location is great. Very close to the train and tube station. The Room was spacious, clean and quiet.\nCheck in and out was very fast. Overall very happy with the experience. Thank you.
20/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Spotless room great service, nice veiw from hotel,lots of smiles and brekky was delicious, easy to get to all sights, great restaurant, staff really friendly and helpful, thanks ok will be booking with you very son, thanks premier Inn I really enjoyed my stay x.
18/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Location is brilliant for Kings Cross and St Pancras.\n\nMy bed was lumpy and stopped me having a good nights sleep.\n\nWould not recommend breakfast. Food was cold, pastries and croissants dry. Unhelpful staff who just said that is all you get! Will not return to this Premier Inn.
18/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Very disappointed with the room. Very basic and unwelcoming.The restaurant the lady on the bar was very pleasant and the staff in the restaurant as well but service took to Long and forgot a drink I had ordered which was due to only two staff on and it was getting busy.
16/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Travelling from the midlands we needed a hotel close to Euston Station. This hotel is ideal not just for access to transport but there are several great places to eat close by.\nThe breakfast are. Dry good quality \nOur room overlooked the main road but the sound insulation is very impressive with virtually zero noise in the room \nEverything else including beds, cleanliness and space were very good.
15/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Booked this hotel for a few days while visiting London. The hotel is clean, pleasant and the location is perfect. The staff throughout were utterly helpful and professional. I\u2019ve stayed in more prestige hotels in the past and the staff were no where near as nice.
15/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Happy with the basic Premier Inn experience and that\u2019s delivered at St Pancras. Be aware some rooms have hardly any outside windows...i seem to have had a disproportionate number of them over the years. Be warned that the hot water can take a Long time to get to you, especially in the evening.\n\nCheckin is always efficient and front desk staff are friendly.\n\nOne of the three lifts was broken on this visit (again a frequent experience).
15/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Just finally checked in to this hotel with the most horrendous experience where do I start attempted to check myself and two colleagues to pay with cash. I was told the cash was all fake, asked to see the manager as had just withdrawn this money from a bank in Durham, when the manager finally finished her personal telephone call on the fire escape in full view of reception she came to reception,she was rude we asked to get another verification pen to check the notes and cash passed the test but she was still stating cash has failed one test cannot accept cash,.She then stated there is a bank outside I will go with you to accompany you to have the cash checked again. We went into the bank and it was an internet bank we were told by bank staff that there is a bank 3 minutes walk away and they would check the notes. The manager of the hotel then stated I will not accompany me to this bank so the only option left was to pay by card luckily one of my colleagues had a card we could you use.The manager never apologised at any time and all she said the notes had failed a test but as I pointed out when the staff got another pen to check the notes it passed. Now we have over \u00A3600 pound in cash in a hotel with no safe or safety box where we can leave it secure.The manager is ignorant the rest of reception staff were helpful. I really hope senior management carefully look at this review and see the major failings of this manager and how a planned London break has been soured by this persons attitude.
14/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
I always stay at this hotel when I\u2019m in London. It\u2019s a great location to get to everywhere and it\u2019s a comfortable stay and the staff are fantastic. Room always lovely and clean and reception are great at getting you checked in quickly without any hassle. The food is really good in the restaurant and the bar staff are friendly.
13/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
This is a clean and comfortable place to stay. Convenient to public transportation. The Eurostar departs nearby from the Kings Cross station. For my purpose - usually stay visits, the Premier Inn has served me well.
13/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
We stayed here for a brief holiday. The hotel is nice, clean and very close to tube and rail stations. Breakfast excellent with lots of things, one low point is that we were two but in the room there was always only one set of towels (large and small) and we had always to ask for another one.
13/05/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Stayed here prior to getting an early Eurostar the following day. At just over \u00A350 it was amazing value for a central London hotel. Rooms were clean, comfortable and felt secure as lifts required key card to get to bedroom floors.
15/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Pleasant staff, room was very clean and well maintained. Traffic was not an issue, as room was not facing the road. Great location for using nearby stations. Would definitely use again for this reason.
15/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We loved this hotel! Our family room was clean and spacious, and amazingly quiet. There was plenty of breakfast with lots of choices, and children eat for free. The hotel is close to St Pancras/Kings Cross station, so it's accessible and feels safe and secure for people travelling with children. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was not a single thing they could have done better.
15/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Hotel was lovely, very convenient to the station and for getting into central London. All the staff were so friendly and always happy to help with any problems. The breakfast Buffett was amazing. Rooms were clean and quiet.
14/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Compact and well furnished Rooms in central business district of London Delicious food and service with a smile Easy access for tourists to Tube and taxi to travelling anywhere in London \nWill definitely go there again next time as easy on pocket too.
13/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This Premier Inn is extremely convenient for onward travel via St Pancras orUnited Kingdomrailway stations but on a Longer term basis not for me. Everything very basic but clean and comfortable enough for a one night stay. Quality of breakfast, whether continental or English, could be improved but perhaps that is being a little picky.
12/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
City trip with family by eurostar. Travel with two children. hotel just one street away from eurostar international station entry (just cross the street, no need to walk through king's cross). Excellent English breakfast, secured luggage room. definitely recommended.
11/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great location for Kings Cross station and St Pancras underground, just a 2 minute walk down the road, we booked this hotel for that reason. With a Premier Inn you kind of know what your getting, this hotel did not disappoint, we had a lovely spacious room on the 6th (top) floor with a large shower all spotlessly clean. we booked the meal deal, breakfast and evening meal which included a drink each, though it was selected drinks only (the Rose zinfandel was very nice) we really enjoyed our evening meals, the food was very good. Finally we must say thank you to that all the staff, they were very pleasant, welcoming, and helpful.
09/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We was travelling from St Pancras in the morning and this hotel was perfect for what we needed. The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast in the morning was perfect before our Long trip and catered for all our family.
08/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Value for money in a good location easy walking distance from both Kings Cross and Euston Stations. Highly recommended for the location and cost. I would also recommend the restaurant at this Premier Inn as it was great food at reasonable prices.
06/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Stayed for 2 nights. Rooms are big and very clean. Staff are very friendly. Restaurant was busy and food of a good standard. Surprisingly very quiet in the rooms especially being beside a very busy road.\nThank you for making my stay very pleasant.
03/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Stayed here again for business and as always a great hotel chain in London \nRooms are always so clean and welcoming, even though it\u2019s in a main road the noise is barely audible.\nStaff are always polite and informative, restaurant and bar areas the same \n\nAlways a great welcome and stay \n.
02/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
The hotel in general is highly recommended, good value for money for London. very good situation, very well connected with everything. The room is comfortable, but too small. the breakfast cart although little varied. the staff very friendly. the free wiffi does not work, therefore it does not exist. To improve: Spanish television is not seen.
02/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Very clean and quiet hotel at central location in London with an attentive staff. They serve a good breakfast selection and a very tasty dinner at an affordable price. The room is spacious with a very comfortable bed.
02/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
A great hotel and very welcoming. It was clean and comfortable. We picked this hotel as it was a safe bet with it being a well known name and were not disappointed. Breakfast was also lovely and staff were helpful.
02/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Just stayed for 3 night break with 2 kids in a family room. On a main road but so quiet. Can't hear any traffic noise at all. Would definitely stay here again. Great location for exploring London with several tube lines from Euston or King's Cross Station both a few minutes walk. And Kings Cross area also lovely. Bar area and dining area v relaxing in the hotel. Don't have to queue too Long for breakfast.
02/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Had a lovely stay at the hotel. Was made welcome and the staff are lovely and caring. Will stay again The location is great for the trains and tube station. Plenty of things to do around great places to eat and drink and sight see..
01/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Can\u2019t beat this clean, friendly, roomy rooms, hot water, great breakfast located 5 minute walk from Kings Cross station. Thanks to fellow trip advisor members who also rate this the best. Will look for other Premier Inn hotels in other countries!
31/03/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
A clean safe hotel..... great location for Euston and St Pancras stations. Staff were helpful and friendly. Were able to leave luggage on our last day which was locked in a room. Our room was at the back so no road noise.
31/03/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Had originally booked a hotel around the corner, however when we got there and saw the room we immediately went on the hunt for somewhere else. sometimes it\u2019s just easier to book somewhere that you know and the Premier Inn falls right into that category. \nHowever knowledge can sometimes be deceiving because everything about this Premier Inn was a notch above the rest. The staff were excellent, really helpful and had that certain something that a lot of London hotels don\u2019t have......they were cheerful and able to have a laugh and a joke.\nRooms pretty much as you would expect but larger than average for London.\nThe hotel also had its own restaurant and bar......with a permanent bar staff, unbelievable!\nJoking aside, this is a great hotel however the only niggle would be the prices. The first night was fine and the price was to be expected but we had a slight emergency which meant we had to stay one more night and it was actually cheaper to stay at the Hilton just up the road. Now when would you ever see a Premier Inn more expensive that a London Hilton, just saying!
27/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here for 4 days was very pleased with location so near tube station kings cross and train for Stansted airport. Had breakfast which was good and value for money. Only complaint was my room was next to laundry room and could hear washing machine spinning though the walls after 10pm at night.
27/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Too hot rooms, no way to open Windows on rooms, low towels quantity for the Number of persons on the room, shower without hose. \nImpossible to breath fresh air from outside. Youi feel as a rat in a trap.
27/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This is a good location for St. Pancras, Euro star and all public transport. With friendly and helpful staff. Their late check in is very good.\nPlenty of eating places close by if you do not want to eat in the hotel.
26/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great location to stay over in London for a quick getaway the following morning. Both the check-in and check-out were easy and quick - just what you want. The room was large, clean, had a bath, and a comfortable bed. I had a great breakfast before heading home again. Perfect stay.
26/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great hotel in a great location, fabulous staff with \u201Ccan do\u201D attitude. Very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. For the money, very good accommodation for one night stopover. Very convenient to St Pancras and Euston train stations.
25/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I brilliant central London location. Right opposite Kings Cross St Pancras International. Surprisingly quiet. Excellent location. We will definitely use this hotel again. Good value with the usual Premier Inn facilities,
25/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I would have rated this 5 stars if it was not\u2019t for the difference in price two couples paid. Our party of 4 booked two rooms within a fortnight of each other, one paid \u00A380 something whilst we paid \u00A3145.00. It was not\u2019t school holidays and there was not\u2019t any special events on in London so why the price difference??
23/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stayed here for 4 nights while visiting London. We were allocated a spacious room on the 1st floor. Although we were overlooking Euston Road, the triple glazing meant that there was little noise in the room. \n\nStaff were friendly and helpful. We didn't eat in the hotel, but the queue was out the door for breakfast on Sunday.
23/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The position of this hotel is ideal if you are travelling via Euston or Kings Cross / St Pancras. It\u2019s just a few minutes walk from either. The staff were great - very friendly and helpful. The room was typical of premier inn, clean and comfortable. It was very quiet given the location. The only problem I had was that the curtains were not great and so the room was very light during the night.
23/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Room is very big, but no service. Check in and out was fast. Bed is quite good and toilet water temperature was consistent. Location is not bad, bout 600m from St Pancras. Service level could be improved with better training? Stricter rules? Thanks.
23/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great location near St Pancras.\nEasy booking and check in - excellent value.\nComfortable bed and quiet room equipped with all the essentials.\nDelicious breakfast - all you can eat so no need for lunch..\nReasonable bar.\nVery helpful friendly staff.\nWill return.
22/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stayed at this hotel for two nights. The first in order for an early departure to Brussels on the Eurostar train out of St Pancras Station, and the second after a late evening arrival back from the Continent. Wheelchair accessible, we chose a lower level room on the second floor, which we found clean and ready for our occupation of it..\nWe had dinner at the first floor restaurant, with a wide choice offered. Price for two mixed grills plus two glasses of orange juice, a side salad and two ice cream desserts came to just over 48 pounds. Excellent quality of food.\nHowever, when leaving just before 7.00 in the morning to board the Eurostar train, the automatic front doors failed to open, and with no card swipe terminal inside the foyer (if there was one, we failed to spot it), we were lucky when just at that moment very was a fellow guest outside wanting to get in, and the doors opened when he swiped his key card at the terminal located just outside. Otherwise I would have had to report to Reception, causing a delay.\nAside from that problem, I rate the stay as excellent and we would return next time we travel on the Eurostar train.
21/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very good hotel. Big room. Affordable price. Good breakfast. Child eat free. The hotel is near tube and railway station.\n\u05E8\u05E9\u05EA \u05DE\u05DC\u05D5\u05E0\u05D5\u05EA \u05DE\u05E6\u05D5\u05D9\u05E0\u05EA \u05D1\u05DE\u05D7\u05D9\u05E8 \u05E1\u05D1\u05D9\u05E8. \u05D7\u05D3\u05E8\u05D9\u05DD \u05D2\u05D3\u05D5\u05DC\u05D9\u05DD \u05D1\u05D4\u05E9\u05D5\u05D5\u05D0\u05D4 \u05DC\u05DC\u05D5\u05E0\u05D3\u05D5\u05DF. \u05D0\u05E8\u05D5\u05D7\u05EA \u05D1\u05D5\u05E7\u05E8 \u05D1\u05DE\u05D7\u05D9\u05E8 \u05E1\u05D1\u05D9\u05E8. \u05D9\u05DC\u05D3\u05D9\u05DD \u05D0\u05D5\u05DB\u05DC\u05D9\u05DD \u05D1\u05D7\u05D9\u05E0\u05DD. \u05DE\u05DE\u05DC\u05D9\u05E5 \u05D1\u05D7\u05D5\u05DD.
21/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
My husband and I stayed here again for three nights. You know precisely what awaits you - which is good! It's very much no frills but also a no frills price. Beds are super comfortable, though the shower room a bit of a squeeze. We tried continental breakfast for the first time - decent quality and value. Handy for train stations going north and a healthy walk into Covent Garden. Recommended.
20/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Large comfortable bedrooms, really quiet in bedrooms. Brilliant for case storage. friendly staff, nice bar area and also would recommend breakfast, large choice and will make poached egg as I noticed the lady next to me.\nReally clean just so handy for Kingscross.
20/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
As a family of 5, it was great to find a hotel with interconnecting rooms. The hotel is across the road from St Pancras with direct train links to the Gatwick airport. It is 5 minute walk to Euston station to get the train to Watford Junction and the Warner Harry Potter tours and it is close to numerous underground stations. The hotel was clean and breakfast set us up for the day. The beds so comfortable and the rooms we has were extra quiet. Couldn\u2019t recommend this hotel more. They also kept our luggage until it was time to get our train home. Couldn\u2019t have ask for better.
19/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
No sleep thanks to a very noisy bed which woke you up if you moved in the slightest, reported it and was assured it would be rectified for our second nights stay but it was not. Food was very poor and we were even served the wrong drinks. Breakfast was mainly cold which resulted in most of it being left and us eating from the continental breakfast instead of the cooked breakfast which we had paid for.
18/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Second year running in this hotel as an overnight stay before going on Eurostar to Paris and again absolutely 1st class accommodation. You simply cannot beat this for value for money and facilities. Always clean and very quiet. 10/10. Too be honest people who run more expensive hotels should go and experience Premier Inn and see what is be offered for the price. Won\u2019t fail to return if we go away through St Pancras in the future.
18/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights while in London. It's a 2-3 minute walk from the King's Cross / St. Pancras stations, which was super convenient as we primarily used the underground and trains to get everywhere (and since these are major stations you can connect to pretty much everything). Easy enough to walk to even with your luggage. \n\nThe room was serviceable -- nothing super flashy or obviously wrong. It's a standard basic hotel--it's not going to feel like an AirBNB or very \
18/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I expected the room to be basic, but was surprised by its generous siza. The breakfast was half the price of many of London's 4* hotels in which I've stayed - but was rather better than most, with black pudding and buble and squeak available in a buffet where things were kept hot.\nI was working in the British Library, and the location could not have been better - just opposite. \nAll in all expectations exceeded!
11/03/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Ideal location for the Eurostar and Car Park only 10 minutes walk, Hotel friendly but expensive. Double bed and two single beds, single beds very uncomfortable and small. Room clean, tidy and in good order.
11/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Very convenient location for a nights stay before the Eurostar. Booked about 3/4 months before and got a very good rate for 2 people. Didn\u2019t have breakfast but dinner was excellent. Special thanks to our waitress Sara who couldn\u2019t do enough for us, even pointing out a way for us to save money that we otherwise wouldn\u2019t have known. Comfortable bed, and despite having a front facing room onto the Euston Rd there was no traffic noise due to the well glazed windows.
11/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Nice stay, the hotel is in a very nice area, in the centre, next to the station, the only thing is that the hotel is very big, teams changes a lot and I came from France to the hotel to bring presents to put on the bed of my daughter for her 18th birthday 2 weeks before her stay BUT, the staff forgot to put them on her bed, they couldn't find them anymore.\nI needed to call minutes Long to ask them to find them back... that's a pity, the surprised was totally missed ! except this.... London is just amazing !\n.
11/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Great stay, overnight stop before the Eurostar! Fantastic room, really quiet. Very clean. Huge room, tea and coffee. Friendly staff. No problem at check in etc! Would definitely recommend. Rich by the Eurostar.
11/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Guys if you want to catch a cold best place to stay, turn the heating on will be over-controlled by the staff. Means you will wake up in a very cold room, after complain they give us other room, happened the same. Explanation: is the system fault not theirs, TV volume is limited as well so if you have problem with your hearing, better to red a book. I have stayed least in 30 different Premier Inn in theUnited Kingdomnever seen this poor service!
11/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Picked here mainly for the location which is close to Euston train station and King's Cross station. We stayed with elder and an infant. so we requested extra bed and cot which was satisfied too. Room was clean. Check in and out was fast. It's quiet and safe too. Would use this place again if needed.
10/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The room is clean, the space is wide, the location is very good to take train, tube, and bus!\nBesides, the members of Premier Inn is also nice.\n\nThe luggage can be easily stored in the hotel on the day when you come or leave, it's help us on our journey.
08/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Very good value for money. The room is very clean and the size is quite good. Premium breakfast could be better; but nothing to complain. The location of the hotel, close to Pancras international station and not so far from the centre.
08/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The hotel was perfectly located. We chose to stay here as we had an early morning Eurostar train to Amsterdam on Monday morning. The hotel is only a short walk away from St Pancras.\n\nCheck-in was easy online and we simply collected our key cards from the machine with our booking reference and went straight to our room.\n\nCheck-out was just as simple. We handed in our key cards and gave them our room number before heading off.\n\nMy only complaint is that the bed divan in our room was very creaky (room 114). As someone who moves around a lot in their sleep, it was disruptive. This aside, the mattress was incredibly comfortable.
07/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Stayed overnight during half term visit to London. Great location to use as a base as very close to the tube and kings cross station. Room was very good clean. Only slight disappointment was in the evening had to wait over half an hour to get a table in the restaurant (we had not booked) and it was very quiet and had staff present. When we got our food it was very nice. Breakfast was excellent value with kids eating free it set us up for a day of sightseeing. Would visit again.
07/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Premier Inn was the best for location and very near Kings cross St Pancras Underground and The Beds are very comfortable and I would very Highly recommend it and the room was very Clean and Quiet and Very Good Tube Lines to Central London.
07/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Choose St Pancras Premier Inn because it is just opposite the target of of journey - The British Library. Having chosen the hotel was very pleasant, comfortable and provided a good breakfast allowing a good start to a day of lectures.
06/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The hotel seems to have local people with mental problems staying there. so don\u2019t be amazed if young children are scared.\nAlso expect to wait to be seated in the restaurant even if it is empty.\nGood location for Eurostar.
06/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Close (very just across the street) to St Pancras so excellent for Eurostar Europe connections and the underground system to get around. Room was clean and of a good standard with a bed comfortable and hot shower.
06/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The location is very close to the King's Cross/St. Pancras station The room was spacious and ideal for my family. It was also clean and comfortable. Also the selection of food for the breakfast was vast. The staff was very helpful.
05/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
We got a family room for a family of 4. Room not huge but we weren't spending too much time there so perfect for our needs. Was apprehensive that the room would be noisy as we were on the Euston Road, but it was very quiet. It worked very well for us and I would definitely go back there.
05/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Fantastic location! Room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Although it\u2019s an all you can eat buffet breakfast we wouldn\u2019t pay \u00A310.50 for breakfast again, could definitely get it cheaper elsewhere for what we wanted. We will be back!
04/03/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I stayed in this hotel some time ago and ended up here again when I had to leave another hotel that did not provide the amenities they promised. This Premier Inn, like every one I've been in, provides clean basic rooms and friendly staff. This hotel is on the very busy Euston Road but the rooms and windows are so well insulated that you will rarely, if ever, hear noise from the road. The climate control works well to keep your room hot/cold as you desire. The location is super convenient to the Tube, St. Pancras, and several restaurants (in addition to the hotel's restaurant, which I have not tried). I will stay here again when I have occasion to be in this part of London.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved