Premier Inn Sunbury (Kempton Park)
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Premier Inn Sunbury (Kempton Park)


Address: 68 Staines Road West, TW16 7AT, Sunbury, UK
This hotel has averaged a score of 4 out of 5 by 1238 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.1 out of 5 from 151 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 1 of 1 for at TripAdvisor and rated 4 out of 5 from 1089 reviews)

08/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
For an overnight stay the hotel is perfectly adequate, rooms are fine, beds super comfortable and restaurant was good for a budget hotel Staff were very helpful\nBUT\nAnyone who arrives by car and who wants to use the car park will have difficulties if driving anything much bigger than a Mini. Going up or down the ramps involves a minimum of a three point turn to be able to negotiate the turns and get into position to access the ramps, manoeuvering space is very limited and the spaces very narrow There are scrape marks on all the walls left by previous larger car drivers \nOne of the least accessible car parks I've ever used.
07/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed a couple of times and it\u2019s a great hotel. Excellent staff especially Javier, very friendly and helpful. It\u2019s not five star luxury, but the rooms are clean and comfortable and it\u2019s excellent value.
05/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here as a stop for Chessington, arrived late, didn't check as had to get to dinner, the staff sat us in the restaurant then sorted out keys and everything out.\n\nThe staff were brilliant throughout, with great approach to our kids. Restaurant was excellent for dinner and good for breakfast. Room clean, comfortable and quiet.
02/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very clean, spacious and Lovely room, friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money. Had buffet breakfast and dinner again very nice and good value for money. Would definitely stay here again. A+++
01/09/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
19/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We stayed recently for a few nights visiting family in the area. The hotel is the standard you would expect for the money we paid. \nThere was plenty of breakfast and could eat as much or as little as you wanted, it\u2019s a little over priced if you just want a bit of toast and a coffee.\nThe car park is an absolute nightmare! If your choosing this hotel due to it having a secure car park make sure that you know how to manoeuvre in very tight spots! They have added raised walkways on the ramps making it extremely tight to get your car up and down. It\u2019s fine for small cars but anything bigger and you best know how to drive. The spaces are also very tight.
17/08/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very friendly and efficient staff. Very good value for money. The hotel itself is a little dated and could do with some refurbishment, but it was very clean and in a good location for our requirements.
07/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Helpful staff\nAll pre booked and ready for me\nFood was great. Good choices well presented and didn\u2019t have to wait Long. \nBreakfast was as much as I wanted. Car par worked well. Great to be able to ark in London for a fiver.
05/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Area had good travel connections. Clean room and hotel friendly staff. I would stay here again if I had too. Car park was secure. Although there is a small charge and needed tidying up it was satisfactory.
05/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Staff went out of their way to help. Especially Felipe on the front desk, a credit to premier inn. We spent a week there whilst visiting all the theme parks in the area. Also did Bushy Parkrun which only 5 miles away all the theme parks are 10-15 miles away roughly 30 minutes brilliant location. Hotel isn\u2019t much to look at from the outside but has secure parking and rooms are nice enough.
31/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
nice hotel for the money but don't come in a car that is of normal size as the car car park is very tight\nthe hotel at Sunbury is of far better standard than the new one in Auddlestone Surrey about 8 miles away.
27/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We used this premier inn as we were going to Sanddown race course. Which is only a short taxi ride away. \nIdeally located for Hampton court. \nThis premier inn is just what you would expect. \nRooms clean & tidy, staff helpful. Breakfast good.
23/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great friendly and helpful staff in the reception through to the restaurant. I couldn't here anyone else when I was in my room. Wi-Fi worked well. Room very clean and bath was great. Dinner was very good I had Pizza one night and Steak the next both well cooked. Felt safe being there on my own.
23/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Staff amazing - Rooms and Breakfast good - Hotel needs modernising and is dated. Centrally located with good car parking facilities. Locall, not many places to dine but a short drive away there are plenty of Restaurants.
22/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I have stayed at a few Premier inn's around the country and this one is the best. Nice staff, really accommodating and polite. Breakfast fresh and parking really good. I will definitely be booking here next time.
22/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I had need to stay nearby for a funeral and have often used Premier Inns - I find them a but more comfortable and well fitted than their competitors in this market sector. This hotel was very good and the breakfast and the bar snacks were good vale and quality.
18/07/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
we had a great stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spotlessly clean. I would always use a premier inn over other hotel chains They have parking on site but you have to pay for it. There is a shopping centre next door so it is good for last minute buys.
13/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed for one night recently. Very close to the motorway easy to find with underground parking charging \u00A35 for overnight parking. Drive up to the gate and it will automatically open. There were plenty of spaces but manoeuvring a large car is tricky as the ramps are quite narrow. Pay for parking at reception and get the exit code for departure. There is a good restaurant and bar although food was slow in coming out perhaps due to not enough serving staff. There is a small shopping centre close to the hotel with fast food outlets, an M and S food and a Halfords. There are not many local restaurants but a few pubs towards the Thames about a mile away. I would stay again if I needed accommodation overnight in the area.
10/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
rooms are good size clean all you need in room if you need more you can just ask at desk \nbreakfast you have a good chose of hot or cold hot is a full English cold is cereal pastry frites \nevening meal you have a good selection of the menu \nstaff are very polite \nall very good like Shane tia flipea carl and the rest \nand back next week as well.
08/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The hotel is a good location for a lot of amenities and places, it is a pleasant clean and staff are helpful.\nThe breakfast was good but if you want dinner check what is available from the menu before ordering even at 7 30 in the evening!
08/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The Hotel was a good standard and the staff friendly. The only drawback was the parking. The ramps up to the higher levels were really tight. I have an estate car and it was very difficult getting up the ramps without catching my rims on the concrete kerbs. The parking spaces were also very narrow. This would put me off form using again.
07/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Having just stayed here, 6/7/2019 I did need to move rooms away from my party as the bed base collapsed, new room was ok but had to ask for someone to fix television, and open room door at 1, 30am having got in from a Party. But the evening meal was very good, waited a while, 1hr but when it arrived had no moans, fresh and hot, I had a mixed grill perfect and all the staff here cannot do enough for you which made our stay comfortable. Not there fault the Rooms need Attention. Good air-conditioning.
06/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
You need to see past the fact that some areas of this particular premier inn are tired and dated and that the 7th floor has some unpleasant whiffs, it\u2019s like once upon a time people were allowed to smoke on this floor and the smell never got totally eradicated. Because it\u2019s the staff here that really make this premier inn worth coming back too. They are so lovely and helpful, they provide service with a genuine smile, it\u2019s refreshing and if you\u2019re in the hospitality business then that\u2019s a must! \nThe room we had was clean and the bed was good. Nothing fancy but then you\u2019re not paying fancy prices so expectation was met! We had dinner and breakfast, the dinner was a decently priced and was tasty. The breakfast was really good, my hubby felt the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast he\u2019d had in a Long while, and he\u2019s fussy about his breakfasts and about how many hotels get the basic continental breakfast so wrong!
05/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Good standard as always. Bed in room 315 needs replacing as son as possible. The car park is a nerve jangling nightmare but fantastic for the station, less than five minutes away. The staff were very efficient, especially at breakfast where the tables were cleared and cleaned in a flash!
04/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Staying 5 nights with work, deputy manager couldn't be more helpful, everything about the visit 10/10, very efficient staff, restaurant staff great, varrill, went above and beyond, couldn't be more curious, can't wait to be back for a week in a fortnight.
04/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Hotel was ok - does what it said on the box. \nBut when you eat in the restaurant, beware to read the small print and ask to find out what is actually included in any meal deal, because the staff won't tell you until you get the bill.\nWe ordered drinks, then the meal, and that's when it goes wrong because there are so many exclusions to what is included. For instance, a steak will cost you \u00A32.00 extra. But the worst problem is that only certain drinks are included, though this isn't mentioned anywhere on the menu.\nI ordered a San Miguel and a slimline tonic, but it was not until I had the bill that I found out these weren't included in the deal. \nI spoke to the manager and offered to pay the difference in price between the drink I ordered and the included ones, but the manager refused to compromise.\nThis spoilt what was a pleasant meal, as I went back to my room feeling ripped off.
26/01/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/12/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/12/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/11/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/09/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/09/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/08/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/07/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/07/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
10/05/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/05/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/02/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/02/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/01/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/01/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/01/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/01/2018
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/12/2017
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/12/2017
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/12/2017
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/12/2017
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/12/2017
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/08/2017
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Stayed here bank holiday weekend and even though the hotel was busy checking in was quick and easy as we able to do most of this online. The room was clean and very quiet and the bed although slightly soft was comfortable.
02/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Stayed as part of a large group for the rugby final yesterday. Had a family room with our young baby and made use of the bar and breakfast. The hotel was up to usual Premier Inn standards with good breakfast and clean rooms etc. What made this hotel exceptional was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. All were excellent and repeatedly went out of their way to make our stay even better. Thank you.
02/06/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
room are very good size with air con a bath and shower and tea and coffee \nlift to all floors or for fitness take the stairs \nall the staff are very friendly and will help with all your needs if they can \nthe staff at tea time are very good on the service side of the food and helpful \nShane tia Fergal just the ones I no names off.
30/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
greeted by a smiling receptionist. Efficient service. Car park convenient and secure with plenty of spaces. Room as expected with family configuration as requested. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast very good with loads of choice, set us up for a hard day's rugby watching. Would recommend as a stop over convenient for Thorpe Park and Chessington. Twickenham 40 minutes by train. Value for money.
30/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We came here for the Rugby Sevens Series at Twickenham. Bus route outside to stadium. Hotel and staff were fantastic, car park is very tight. Take the steps out the ramps and it will be a perfect place completely.
28/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Excellent hotel location. Cost us about \u00A312 in a taxi to Twickenham. Everywhere closer was pretty much sold out, but the price we got was very good. On arrival and at check out the staff were extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful. We stayed in a room on the 7th floor, there was no traffic noise nor any disruptions from other guests throughout our weekend stay. Bed was comfortable, all amenities clean. Only a small thing, but think the bed side table had been ripped off the wall as there is usually something to leave a drink etc on, but there were only holes where one used to be. Only a minor thing however.\nWe had dinner on the evening, good choice and the food was good. We had a slight issue in that we ordered a side of fries that didn't come with the meal. Raised with staff who couldn't have been more apologetic. We were offered a free drink and the fries arrived shortly after. so no complaints from us. Breakfast was fantastic as ever with plenty of choice and all cooked very well.\nMy only gripe for the whole weekend was the car park. As I say, the hotel and staff were all excellent, but the multi storey car park is very narrow to get around. I had picked up a brand new estate car that week. On arrival, whilst it was very tight, I managed to get it all the way to the top of the car park without scuffing anything. Just. Unfortunately, when leaving, despite being just as careful and stopping, reversing where I could, I still managed to catch my back wheel on a kerb taking a chunk out of the new rear alloy. something that will no doubt prove very expensive when I come to return the car. We would definitely stay at the hotel again, but would be driving the wifes smaller/older car ;-)
27/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I stayed one night at this hotel. It was clean and the staff friendly and helpful. However compared to other Premier Inns, this one feels a bit dark and tired. The food for dinner was average and the standard could be improved, breakfast however was very good.
26/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This Premier Inn is pretty much the same as all the others in the Chain. Comfortable quality beds to ensure a good nights sleep and all come with en suite rooms with all the mod cons you would expect in this type of the hotel. so why the \
24/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Room clean bed very comfortable slept well staff friendly and welcoming efficient service especially evening dinner. some things missing from menu especially on first night due to non delivery Choice on menu got a bit tedious after three days not much choicie if diabetic. Bar selection was very limited. Breakfast was very comprehensive lots of choices and we'll cooked (full English/continental/fruit/cereal/juices etc) Be aware if using parking facilities that you need an exit code to get out ( watch the exit turns in the garage they are tight). Small niggles good overall. Good location easy to find.
20/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
All staff were very helpful and friendly. I was even able to use an ironing board which was required as we were going to a special occasion. The room was very clean and quiet even though it was near a busy road junction. But the staff were the exceptional.\n.
08/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Good hotel friendly staff and well situated for my particular job. Rooms were a bit tired but at least they were clean. I work in bp Sunbury occasionally and this particular hotel is perfectly situated for that purpose.
07/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We stayed here as part of a large group (3 large groups in total on rugby tour).\nStaff here were lovely, friendly and welcoming, especially Javier who went the extra mile.\nBreakfast was a bit of a shambles due to it being so busy I guess, but the poor lady behind the counter really needed some help given the volume of people. Nevertheless there was a good choice to suit all.\nRoom was clean, bed and pillows super comfortable and I loved the air con. \nHotel was very quiet at night and we slept really well.\nWould stay again if I was in the area.\n.
07/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Made welcomed as son as we entered the hotel and it was busy but was a good atmosphere. Staff was so helpful and made sure we were looked after at all times and also bar staff was great. Will stay next may if possible for the army v navy Twickenham rugby.
29/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I had a very good experience during my recent business trip, the room was very clean and the food was good. The bed was very comfortable and the room temperature was easy to control. I would highly recommend this Hotel and the Manager Xavier is very helpful and friendly.
29/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Great stay will definitely stay again bed comfortable staff fantastic and food excellent clean and efficient rooms, lots of hot water, stayed to visit sandown races which was only a quick 20 minute drive away.
24/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Hi Tim, \n\nThanks for your review.\n\nI am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience staying with us as it was not up to the standards you were expecting. We aim to ensure every stay is perfect and so I apologise we let you down on this occasion.\n\nIt is disappointing to hear of the issues your experienced during your stay with us regarding the problems with the locks, flat pillows, uncomfortable bed and poor check-in experience. This certainly doesn't sound like the experience we would expect for you.\n\nWe will ensure the issues with the locks is investigated by our Maintenance team and the uncomfortable pillows and bed in your room undergo a quality check.\n\nPlease be assured your feedback has been logged to the Hotel Manager so that they can look into all of these issues with the team to prevent this experience from being repeated.\n\nOnce again I apologise for the disappointment caused and hope to welcome you to one of our other hotels again in the future.\n\nKind regards, \n\nRebecca.
24/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We have used this hotel on a few occasions as our base when out and about on our \
24/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
The overall attention was great and I would like to highlight Ivan, the girl from Nepal and the Brazilian guy with Long beard (I am sorry I am bad with the names), they were so attentive and is so close to the train station.\nDefinitely I'll come back, fully recommended!
23/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Am amazing hotel. Staff, food and hotel all amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Not is too much trouble. Well situated. Very good value for money. Will definitely stay here again in the future when we go to visit my family again. Thank you for the very pleasant stay.
17/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Good location of hotel as stayed there for in between Chessington and Legoland. Room was clean and tidy, enough room for the 3 of us. Breakfast was yummy and kids ate for free and they sure filled up their bellies.
17/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
The room was unwelcoming, seemed dark and dingy, with a view of a brick wall. It was cold and took ages to heat up and then the air con wouldn't work! Also had to wait an hour for dinner to arrive - won't stay here again.
16/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights last weekend, our room was spotless had everything we needed and the most comfortable bed.\nThe breakfast was fabulous well worth the extra few \u00A3.\nEvery member of staff we encountered were courteous friendly and helpful and are a credit to the hotel.\n\nThank you.
16/04/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This is a nicely presented hotel in a slightly grotty area. It functions very well as a short stopover to London, as it's located right next to an M3 junction. There is also a pleasant subway to walk to and from the hotel from Sunbury train station. The walk takes minutes so unless you are really tired and/or have a lot of luggage, there's no need for a taxi. If you're driving then parking is available. The hotel sits next to other high rise buildings, some of which have not been maintained and look dirty and uncared for. The location is a bit of a paradox as you have a reasonably large and nice M&S amongst a bit of an uncared for area. The staff at the hotel were attentive welcoming and overall very friendly. The building was clean and things like the vending machines were well-stocked. The bar and restaurant area looked pleasant when I had a brief walk about, although I didn't use these facilities as mine was a very short visit. Although not situated in the nicest of areas, I din't feel unsafe when I was walking around and I would definitely stay here again, purely for the convenience of being able to get to the M3 in seconds. I would recommend this hotel to others who needed a short-stay hotel near to London.
15/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I have just come back from staying in a 4* Hotel in Venice and I must say this Premier Inn is so much better. All Staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable (No Pillow protectors) The breakfast was very tasty and lots of choice. I will definitely stay again.
14/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Cheerful and attentive staff, clean rooms and extra effort made in all areas I was really impressed with my stay here. Evening meals were great and lots of choice at breakfast. The staff here really make the place shine.
11/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great value for money, lovely staff. Kids love it, wife loves it which means I love it \uD83E\udd70 Restaurant on site means that you don\u2019t have to go far but good facilities close by too. Close to the railway a perfect location to get into London from.
11/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
All the staff very helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. The housekeeping team have done an amazing job Great location for access to Trains and Bus services Breakfast was fabulous lots of choice and you could go back for more if you wanted to Thank you for a comfortable stay!
08/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The bed was very hard and uncomfortable hardly slept and don't use the Taxi on the phone in reception they are 120% more expensive than the one we returned to the hotel in.comment from reception when I complained about the taxi costs was It's nothing to do with me.
08/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
A very good choice of hotel. The staff were very good. We had a problem with the kettle in the room which the friendly reception staff resolved immediately Will definitely stay here again when we come to visit Hampton.
07/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Really friendly staff, delicious food, comfortable rooms and a great location. Would like to especially shout out Javier who made us feel really welcome and to all the staff in the restaurant. Highly appreciated.
31/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stayed here for two nights and are very pleased with our stay. Room was comfortable and shower was very hot, you know what your getting with a premier inn. We asked for additional pillows as they were very flat and more were brought to our room quickly. Could have done with an additional mug and tea bag etc as there were three of us in our room but only two mugs.\n\nThe breakfast was lovely as it always is and well worth the money especially as kids eat free too. We had a meal in the restaurant one evening and the food was very nice, we had two pizzas and a kids pasta meal. The food was very tasty but my husbands pizza was brought out as me and our daughter were just finishing our meals which was disappointing as we almost felt guilty eating while he was having to watch us. Also we ordered to vodka and cokes (the vodka includes a mixer in the price) but as the mixer was Pepsi and we didn't ask for a vodka and pepsi they brought out and charged us for two glass bottles of coke, at an additional cost of \u00A35.50! Never heard anything like and never had this issue anywhere before ever. Be careful how you word it unless your happy to pay double prices for your drink.\n\nThe blonde lady and the man karl who work there are both really friendly and are a credit to the hotel. Every hotel needs staff like them. They work extremely Long hours as you see them at breakfast, on reception, at dinner and in the bar at night too! \n\nCar park is extremely tight to turn in and no way on earth you can get round the ramps to get up without reversing back first, there is clearly an issue here but as its built that way not sure there is much they can do to improve this. Thank god my husband drove as im sure I would have scraped the side! We have a fairly large car (kia sportage) but you would be fine in a smart car! \n\nKempton racepark is walking distance from the hotel, around 25 minutes, which was the reason for our stay. Next time we go there we will definitely book this premier inn again!
22/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Premier Inn never fail to deliver on a good quality, value for money stay. Considering it\u2019s close proximity to Twickenham, I am surprised the price is not hiked up when there is an event on. (Hope they don\u2019t read this! )\nComfy, clean room and the breakfast is great quality. \nBar prices were also reasonable. A short Uber ride gets you to the stadium on o time at all. \nSunbury train station is just across the road if you want to head in to the big smoke.
19/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Lovely place to stay clean and comfortable, easy to check in as already checked in on line, secure and safe parking. Nice breakfast buffet style eat as much as you like well set out and easy to use thank you.
12/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
A large hotel with good parking facilities. Rooms are what you would expect from Premier and, as Long as you're not a breakfast buffet aficionado, the breakfast is good. The surrounding area isn't very pleasant, unfortunately, but nothing Premier can do about that.
05/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The hotel is easy to find off the M3 and has over site parking. The staff were polite and welcoming. The rooms were clean and the bed very comfortable. Breakfast was good and the price was very reasonable for a single night.
03/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great location. Be warned car park very tight turning circle inside. If you have a big car it's tricky but doable. You get what you pay for so no complaints. For this location good value and hard to beat.
22/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Wonderful hotel near Heathrow, London, Kingston and Stains.\nVery close to Sunbury train station 5 minutes walk, busses close by.\nAnd Shops in walking distance.\nAnd of course Kempton Park, \nClean and wonderful staff :) \nlovely breakfast buffet.
19/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Everything you need for a in a budget hotel.\nWarm reception, clean room, great shower, and when we arrived back at 22.00 an open bar well stocked and manned, so nice to have a nightcap in a safe environment before retiring to bed.\nNice breakfast, some item did need changing getting cold, but probably the best all rounder, certainly much better than major competition.
15/02/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This Premier Inn was located perfectly being next to the M3. The views from our room were very good. The room was big & comfortable, giving a refreshing shower & a perfect night's sleep. Breakfast was buffet style & there was lplenty of choice.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved