Doubletree by Hilton London Excel
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Doubletree by Hilton London Excel


Address: 2 Festoon Way, Royal Victoria Dock, London, E16 1RH
This hotel has averaged a score of 4 out of 5 by 5311 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4 out of 5 from 3982 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 487 of 1134 for Hotels in London and rated 4 out of 5 from 1332 reviews)

16/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/09/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/09/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/09/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/09/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/09/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/09/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/09/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/09/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/09/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/09/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/09/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/09/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
31/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/08/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/08/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
24/08/2019
Rated 4.5 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
22/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
17/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Incredibly thank you to G Flaminio - a guests representative manager - who has shown how much he appreciates and values global Hilton and local hotels brand by ensuring guests stay is perfectly arranged with all requested accommodations. He has shown his professional and managerial abilities in coordinating local staff in organisation of needed amenities and as well personally guaranteeing that hotels provided service is at its best. Thank you very much indeed.
15/08/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
14/08/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/08/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/08/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
13/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
The hotel is ideally situated for visiting Excel. The rooms are big and spotlessly clean. Few negatives as follows: There is virtually no drawer or shelf space for putting clothes on. If, like me, you do not like living out of a suitcase then you will be seriously disappointed. Beds ok but pillows are dreadful. Those pillows that look plump and sturdy but when you put your head on them, they virtually disappear. The bathroom could have been given another 12 inches and it would still have given them a good size bedroom and a bathroom that would then not be cramped. There is absolutely no ventilation in the bathroom and when you shower you are lost in a haze of steam. The mirror does have a mechanism for clearing but the bathroom is still full of steam. This good hotel could be a great hotel with just a bit of effort.
11/08/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/08/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
10/08/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/08/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/08/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
I stayed one night while visiting London for the Ridelondon cycle sportive. I wanted a hotel convenient for the ExCeL congress centre where the Ridelondon show was based and as a Hilton Honors member the Doubletree fitted the bill perfectly. \n\nThe hotel was situated within a very short walk of ExCeL and with plenty of onsite parking but I had to park in the pay & display spaces. This was not too expensive but was a bit of a disappointment as the \u2018free\u2019 spaces were all full. \n\nCheck-in was as straightforward as I could expect and my room was well decorated and furnished with a view of the London City Airport runway and the adjacent Docklands. There was no noticeable noise from this however. The room was comfortable as expected for a doubletree. \n\nI ate in the bar area and had a lovely pasta meal. As I was cycling early the following morning I did not stay for breakfast although the staff offered to arrange something for me despite this. \nThe staff were very helpful when I thought I had left something in my room at checkout.\n\nOverall a very satisfactory stay and I would certainly expect to stay here again if possible when visiting ExCel and this part of Docklands.
07/08/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear Georgina R, \n\nI was delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotels facilities and the service from the hotel team who work hard to provide the high standards of hospitality you experienced. I have shared your review with the team.\n\nPlease do stay with us again when you are next planning a re-visit to London and I would be delighted to assist you with a reservation. \n\nKind Regards\n\nChristian G\nGeneral Manager\n.
28/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear Escape148474, \n\nThank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback following your recent visit to The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London ExCeL. We were delighted you enjoyed everything about your stay and were looked after by our outstanding team. \n\nI do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very son. \n\nKind regards, \n\nChristian G\nGeneral Manager.
28/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear adam4444, \n\nThank you for your posting and for sharing your positive comments following your stay with us. \n\nWe are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay. I will be honoured to share your kind comments with all of the team, as it is the staff at our hotel that truly make the difference and we are very lucky to have such a great team working for us. \n\nPlease accept our apologises as we have failed to deliver the expected service towards our Hilton Honours Diamond Member and we appreciate your understand of the operation being very busy during your stay. \n\nOnce again, thank you for your kind words and I look forward to welcoming you back to The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London ExCel. \n\nWe hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. \nKind Regards \nChristian G\nGeneral Manager\n\n.
23/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear Ashleigh M, \nThank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. \nI sincerely appreciate your feedback and I am very sorry that we did not meet or exceed your expectations on this occasion. Our rates do vary depending on season and availability and our bedrooms have only recently been refurbished, all featuring the Sweet Dreams mattress product. The breakfast buffet is monitored regularly, however, I am sorry if you were left with a different impression and regret that the team on the day appeared to be falling short in delivering the service you should expect. \nYour comments will help in continually improving our guest experience. \nAt DoubleTree by Hilton, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied and hope you will consider staying with us in the future; I would appreciate if you contact me directly so that I can personally ensure all is in place for you. \nKind regards.
22/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear flyingbutterwings, \n\nthank you for your feedback.\n\nPlease accept my sincere apologies for the experience you have described. I am very sorry you found the team member not as accommodating and pleasant as one would expect, I am truly sorry. Luis is generally know to be pleasant and helpful and I would really like to understand the issue better. If you be kind enough to contact me directly that would be very much appreciated.\nKind regards.
20/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear 786mrum, \n\nThank you for your fantastic review of The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London ExCel. Our hotel is ideally located in proximity to London ExCel and within minutes of Prince Regent Station on the Docklands Light Railway.\n\nI am delighted that from the moment you arrived at the hotel you were made to feel at home. Our team pride themselves on ensuring that all of our guests are well looked after and it is always lovely to see this being recognised. \n\nPlease do stay with us again when you are next planning a re-visit to London and I would be delighted to assist you with a reservation. \n\nThank you for using Tripadvisor.\n\nKind Regards\n\nChristian G\nGeneral Manager\n.
19/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear reneadler, \n\nWhat a lovely review! Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London ExCel.\n\nWe hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. \n\nKind Regards\n\nChristian G\n\nGeneral Manager\n.
17/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear Yorkshire_dpm, \n\nThank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. \nI sincerely appreciate your feedback and I regret that you had to wait on check in and the restaurant. I realise that we fell short in meeting your expectations of a great stay and for this I am very sorry. I am particular concerned about the team attitude you described and will address this matter with the departments and work to improve our guest experience. \nThank you again for your time and feedback.\nKind regards\n.
16/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear Faye 700, \n\nThank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. \nI sincerely appreciate your feedback and I regret that sorry we fell short in meeting and exceeding your expectations; please accept my sincere apologies. \nWe are reviewing your comments with the teams concerned to help to improve the guest experience. \nIf you do consider staying with us in the future please let me know and I shall personally look after your room allocation.\nKind regards.
15/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear John M, \n\nthank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback.\n\nWe are in a great East London location and actually travel into Central London is quite fast. There are so many things to discover and staying with us will also show you a very different side of the City. Maybe next time you have a look at the new Tide park at the O2.\nKind regards.
14/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear Alex H, \n\nthank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton London ExCeL and for taking the time to leave feedback.\nWhilst we are on the door step of City Airport and ExCeL the connections into the centre of London is very easy by Jubilee Line, for example Waterloo 30 minutes, or 25 minutes to Stratford or the O2.\nI appreciate your sentiment about the Hildon water; complimentary water is a benefit for the Silver, Gold and Diamond members of Hilton's loyalty program Hilton Honors; you will find that water such as other mini bar items are usually chargeable. Nevertheless, I do hope that this issue does not deter you from visiting us again in the future.\nKind regards.
14/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Hello 81peachy, \n\nThank you for sharing your experience with regards to your recent stay. We are sorry to hear about your disappointment and would like to apologise for the issues that you encountered during your stay. \n\nWe are sorry to hear that the room you were assigned did not meet your expectations. We appreciate that you have brought the noise disturbance issue and your housekeeping concerns to our attention and endeavour to rectify these problems for our future guests. \n\nAt our hotel, we want to serve fresh, tasty dishes with the caring touches of home. We will share your feedback with our chefs, kitchen staff and servers so that they may review your concerns internally. \n\nWe deeply regret that you did not feel that you were treated appropriately as a valued Diamond member. This is not typical of our hotel nor our hotel staff as we always try to make the stay of each and every guest as special and rewarding as possible, especially for our loyal Hilton Honors members. We are sorry that our staff were unable to meet your requests on this occasion. \n\nWe thank you once again for taking the time to post your review and we sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future to provide you with the excellent level of customer service that you deserve.
11/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear KeithJenner, \n\nThank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience here and happy to read that you have enjoyed your upgraded room and most importantly staffs friendliness. \n\nI have shared this feedback with our team and they are equally as thrilled as I am to know you had enjoyed your short trip to London and happy to choose Hilton always and received unparalleled service and an unforgettable experience.\n\nKind Regards\n\nChristian G\nGeneral Manager\n.
09/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear hutchy1955, \n\nThank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback following your recent visit to The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London ExCeL. We were delighted you enjoyed everything about your stay and were looked after by our outstanding team. \n\nI do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very son. \n\nKind regards, \n\nChristian G\nGeneral Manager\n.
08/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear mm3448, \n\nWhat a lovely review! Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London ExCel.\n\nWe hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. \n\nKind Regards\n\nChristian G\n\nGeneral Manager\n.
07/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear siraj s, \n\nthank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton London ExCeL and for taking the time to leave feedback. \n\nI am truly sorry to ready that your welcome to the hotel was not the warm 'cookie' welcome we are know for. I appreciate the value of a first impression and regret that we fell short on this occasion. \n\nAll rooms have recently been refurbished but if you could let me have details as to the room you occupied I am able to investigate your remark about the room standard further.\n\nComplimentary water is indeed a benefit for the Silver, Gold and Diamond members of Hilton's loyalty program Hilton Honors; you will find that water such as other mini bar items are usually chargeable; I do apologise and I am sorry if this was not communicated clearly by our team member.\n\nThank you once again for your stay.\nKind regards.
07/07/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Dear Dreamer01877499301, \n\nthank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton London ExCeL. I appreciate that you have taken time to write about your experience.\nPlease let me from the outset apologise that your stay was not as expected. I would very much like to investigate the issues raised further but regrettably I do not have sufficient details about your reservation at this point to investigate with the teams concerned. \nYour stay may have been some time ago but I would appreciate if you could contact me with your booking confirmation number so that I may address the matter urgently.\nOnce again my sincere apologies for any delay experienced.\nKind regards.
05/07/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/07/2019
Rated 4.0 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/07/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/07/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/07/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/07/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/07/2019
Rated 3.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/07/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/06/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/06/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/06/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
30/06/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/06/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/06/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/06/2019
Rated 4.2 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/06/2019
Rated 4.4 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/06/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/06/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/06/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
15/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
14/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
10/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
07/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
06/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
04/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
03/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
02/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
27/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
21/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
19/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
18/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
16/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear DavidZ2171\n\nThank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback following your recent visit to The DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London Excel. We were delighted you enjoyed everything about your stay and were looked after by our outstanding team. \n\nI do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very son. \n\nKind regards, \n\nChristian G\nGeneral Manager\n.
15/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear u2tours, \n\nthank you for your renewed feedback.\n\nHaving checked my records I have replied to your original post on 08/05/19.\nExternal response published\n05/08/19 02:50 pm \u00B7 System Generated \nChristian G, General Manager \u00B7 05/07/19 \nDear u2tours, \nthank you for choosing the DoubleTree by Hilton London ExCeL for your recent stay in London, \nI appreciate your positive feedback; to investigate the point you raised regarding the 'deposit' I require more details and would appreciate you contacted me directly on christian. Graf@Hilton.com so that I can resolve the matter. \nKind regards\nAlert Assigned\n05/08/19 06:37 am \u00B7 System Generated \nAutomatically assigned to guest Assistance - TripAdvisor\n05/08/19 06:37 am \u00B7 System Generated \nExternal response sent\n05/08/19 02:20 am \u00B7 Christian Graf (salT - Property) \n\nIt appears that this may not have been posted and I will investigate why further. At this point I would kindly ask that you contact me directly on my e-mail so that I can obtain details to investigate this matter.\n\nPlease accept my sincere apologies for this matter; I truly hope we can resolve this. \n\nKind regards\nChrstian.
13/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
12/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
10/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear LucyC_ny, \n\nI was delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotels facilities and the service from the hotel team who work hard to provide the high standards of hospitality you experienced. I have shared your review with the team.\n\nPlease do stay with us again when you are next planning a re-visit to London and I would be delighted to assist you with a reservation. \n\nKind Regards\n\nChristian G\nGeneral Manager\n.
10/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear incandescent, \n\nThank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future! \n\nSincerely, \n\nChristian G\nGeneral Manager.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved