Amba Hotel Marble Arch
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For Amba Hotel Marble Arch


Address: Bryanston Street, London, England, UK, W1H 7EH
This hotel has averaged a score of 4.3 out of 5 by 6562 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.1 out of 5 from 3971 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 155 of 1117 for Hotels in London and rated 4.5 out of 5 from 2615 reviews)

09/06/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Passenger72364, \n\nOn behalf of Sylvia and entireteam here at Amba Hotel Marble Arch, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share this lovely review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had such a great experience and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Amba Hotel Marble Arch the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal. \n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com.
08/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Judith0, \n\nOn behalf of Sylvia and of course the rest of the team here at Amba Hotel Marble Arch, thank you ever so much for having taken the time to share this wonderful review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that the quality of the service provided contributed positively to an enjoyable stay and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com.
05/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Kerry H\n\nOn behalf of Michael and of course the rest of the team here at Amba Hotel Marble Arch, thank you ever so much for having taken the time to share this wonderful review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that the quality of the service provided contributed positively to an enjoyable stay and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \t\nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
05/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear irishgirl2244, \n\nI am disappointed to hear that your surprise request was not organised for you and that the lounge did not have a sufficient amount of food options, I would like to apologise for both, rest assured that they have been escalated internally for follow up.\n\nWe have taken on board your feedback in regards to the contractor and have discussed this matter with security. We are incredibly sorry that you were worried and have discussed this with our team. Stuart, our Safety and Security Manager, has provided his email address in case you feel like contacting him about the matter and would like to offer to meet you personally upon your arrival when you next stay with us - stuart. Grainger-smith@amba-hotel.com. \n\nOn behalf of Emma, Luiza, our security team, Michael (the Irish Porter), our Porter team and of course the rest of the team here at Amba Hotel Marble Arch, thank you for having taken the time to share this review following your recent stay, your feedback is incredibly important to us.\n\nAgain, I am very sorry that on several fronts your stay was less than perfect, and for the series of shortfalls you encountered, I would like to apologise. I do hope that in spite of these concerns you would feel comfortable staying with us again, and remain entirely at your disposal via steve. Cane@amba-hotel.com should you wish to discuss further or ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations. \n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com.
05/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
\nDear 684geraldj, \n\t\nOn behalf of the entire team here at Amba Hotel Marble Arch, thank you very much for having taken some of your precious time to share this wonderful review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that your expectations were exceeded on all fronts, and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here in the not too distant future. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
04/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear 852rong\n\nThank you very much for having taken the time to share this lovely review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had such a great experience and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Amba Hotel Marble Arch the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal. \n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
04/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Good afternoon Mr. Kant, I was disappointed to read your negative review, I would like to make clear I responded to your first email message which was received on Sunday 2nd June which was my day off however I do read all my messages every day of the week and take action accordingly, the email was also forward to my senior team to ensure all of your additional requirements were met.\n\nThe main frustration you messaged me about was around vegetarian food within the offer of the breakfast, this is something I ensure we cater for as we have a large cross-section of guests from all worldwide countries with various tastes. 60% of the breakfast offer is in fact vegetarian. \n\nAdditionally there was a comment with regards to the coffee machine, this is a self-service machine of the highest quality and is never turned off, the only explanation would be that the machine went into self-clean, this happens every certain amount of cups dispensed and takes the machine out of service for no more than 3 minutes.\n\nThe hotel is always extremely busy and we pride ourselves on offering each and every guest the very best of hospitality, sometimes we get this wrong, on these occasions we do everything we can to rectify and equally wow our disappointed guests\n\nIt seems this hasn't been the case on this occasion which I can only apologise for, If you do ever wish to stay with us again in the future please feel free to contact personally.\n\nFinally, I am more than happy to discuss further over the phone if you so wish as I do not wish for anyone to feel disappointed with their stay.\n\nKind regards\n\nSteve Cane\nsteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com.
04/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Kslaternyc, \n\t\nOn behalf of the entire team here at Amba Hotel Marble Arch, thank you very much for having taken some of your precious time to share this wonderful review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that your expectations were exceeded on all fronts, and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here in the not too distant future. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
04/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Meander12469030456\n\nThank you very much for having taken the time to share this lovely review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had such a great experience and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Amba Hotel Marble Arch the next time your travels take you to London. We are glad you felt that our hotel was effective and that our air conditioning was up to standard. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal. \n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
02/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Annika7000000, \n\nOn behalf of Maartje and of course the rest of the team here at Amba Hotel Marble Arch, thank you ever so much for having taken the time to share this wonderful review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that the quality of the service provided contributed positively to an enjoyable stay and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \t\nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
01/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Melihy917, \n\nThank you very much for having taken the time to share this lovely review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had such a great experience and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Amba Hotel Marble Arch the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal. \n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com.
01/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear CterWisccha, \n\nOn behalf of Nanda and of course the rest of the team here at Amba Hotel Marble Arch, thank you ever so much for having taken the time to share this wonderful review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that the quality of the service provided contributed positively to an enjoyable stay and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com.
01/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Elk67, \n\nThank you very much for having taken some of your precious time to share this fabulous review on Tripadvisor following your recent stay with us. I am absolutely thrilled to see that you had such a wonderful experience, and rest assured your kind words have been shared and celebrated with the entire team.\n\nI hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future, and in the meantime, wish you well. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com.
31/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
31/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear jfugg, \n\nThank you ever so much for having taken the time to share this fabulous review following your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to see that your expectations were exceeded on all fronts on this special occasion and you feel comfortable recommending Amba Hotel Marble Arch on Tripadvisor. I hope that the next time your travels take you to London you will choose to stay with us again, and in the meantime, wish you well. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com.
29/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear emilymK4420rn\n\t\nOn behalf of the entire team here at Amba Hotel Marble Arch, thank you very much for having taken some of your precious time to share this wonderful review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that your expectations were exceeded on all fronts, and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here in the not too distant future. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
29/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Stay57827308357\n\nThank you for having taken some of your precious time to share a following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that, in spite of your concerns regarding room service and housekeeping, your overall impression of the hotel remains a positive one, and that the quality of our breakfast offering provided you with a good start to the day - we will be sure to tell the team about your sons request for black pudding! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
28/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear TibetVisitor\n\nThank you very much for having taken the time to share this lovely review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had such a great experience and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Amba Hotel Marble Arch the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal. \n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
28/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear fmattalla\n\nThank you for having taken the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. I am however very sorry that on several fronts your stay was so disappointing, and for the incident in regards to your connecting rooms, I would like to apologise. We have also taken on board your feedback with regards to our housekeeping team, and shall monitor this to see if any changes are appropriate in the future. We do not take these incidents lightly and would like to look into this further. If you could email talor. Gilchrist@amba-hotel.com so we can get in touch with you that would be great. \nAgain, we sincerely apologise for your experience and do hope that in spite of these concerns you would feel comfortable staying with us again. \n\nKind Regards, \n\nTalor Gilchrist \nsocial Media and Marketing Coordinator \ntalor. Gilchrist@amba-hotel.com.
27/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear tk1312\n\nThank you very much for having taken the time to share this lovely review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had such a great experience and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Amba Hotel Marble Arch the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal. \n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
27/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Dear Global64807271982, \n\nThank you very much for having taken the time to share this lovely review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had such a great experience and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Amba Hotel Marble Arch the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal. \n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com.
26/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
26/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear ndfnorway\n\nThank you very much for having taken some of your precious time to share this fabulous review on Tripadvisor following your recent stay with us. I am absolutely thrilled to see that you had such a wonderful experience, and rest assured your kind words have been shared and celebrated with the entire team, with a particular mention to Eneda.\n\nI hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future, and in the meantime, wish you well. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com.
25/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear raniaelhelaly, \n\nThank you ever so much for having taken the time to share this fabulous review following your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to see that your expectations were exceeded on all fronts on this special occasion and you feel comfortable recommending Amba Hotel Marble Arch on Tripadvisor. Please accept my sincere apologies in regards to the delay you experienced for the shower to be fixed. I hope that the next time your travels take you to London you will choose to stay with us again, and in the meantime, wish you well. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com.
25/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Anil B, \n\nOn behalf of Nanda and of course the rest of the team here at Amba Hotel Marble Arch, thank you ever so much for having taken the time to share this wonderful review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that the quality of the service provided contributed positively to an enjoyable stay and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com.
24/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear solidBison, \n\nThank you very much for having taken the time to share this lovely review following your stay with us last November. I am delighted to see that you had such a great experience and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Amba Hotel Marble Arch the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal. \n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com.
24/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Maya K, \n\nThank you for having taken the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. I am however very sorry that on several fronts your stay was less than perfect, for the issues regarding pricing, your room and that our customer service was not\u2019t up to standard, I would like to apologise. I have taken on board your feedback with regards to all of the above, as well as for your note on our sofa beds and feelings on our reception area, and shall monitor this to see if any changes are appropriate in the future. On behalf of Gabor and the rest of the team, I do hope that in spite of these concerns you would feel comfortable staying with us again, and remain entirely at your disposal should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations. \n\nThank you as well for your comment on \u2018Food & Wine\u2019 we will send this around the hotel so all staff are aware and can inform our future guests. \n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \n.
23/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
23/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear FarAway30285884074\n\nThank you very much for having taken the time to share this lovely review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had such a great experience and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Amba Hotel Marble Arch the next time your travels take you to London. We will take on board your comments about our gym and will monitor to see if there are any changes necessary for the future. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal. \n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
23/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Nocandoanymore, \n\nThank you very much for having taken the time to share this lovely review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had such a great experience and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Amba Hotel Marble Arch the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal. \n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
22/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Wei L\n\nThank you very much for having taken some of your precious time to share this fabulous review on Tripadvisor following your recent stay with us. I am absolutely thrilled to see that you had such a wonderful experience, and rest assured your kind words have been shared and celebrated with the entire team, with a particular mention to Nanda.\nI hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future, and in the meantime, wish you well. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
22/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Dear Shruti1605\n\nOn behalf of Sarah and of course the rest of the team here at Amba Hotel Marble Arch, thank you ever so much for having taken the time to share this wonderful review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that the quality of the service provided contributed positively to an enjoyable stay and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here the next time your travels take you to London. Should you ever require any assistance at all with the making of future reservations, I remain entirely at your disposal.\n\nKind Regards, \n\nSteve Cane \t\nGeneral Manager \t\nSteve. Cane@amba-hotel.com\n.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved