Premier Inn Euston
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Premier Inn Euston Hotel


Address: 1 Dukes Road, Euston Road, London, England, UK, WC1H 9PJ
This hotel has averaged a score of 4.4 out of 5 by 5997 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.2 out of 5 from 1144 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 275 of 1117 for Hotels in London and rated 4.5 out of 5 from 4883 reviews)

05/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the venue of my work meetings. The hotel's hardware was a little run down and aside from the paperwork (door hanger and room info etc.) and the television remote, which was filthy, the room was clean. The shower pressure was very poor.
04/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Really enjoyed visit to London and this hotel made it perfect. Great location and this made it very easy to travel around London. The staff were excellent so helpful. They made my granddaughter's birthday special. thank you. Food was very good and great value.
04/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Great hotel in a great location. Staff were so warm and welcoming. Considering the location, minimum noise which is a plus. And the bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Nice size room, very clean! As was the bathroom. I would definitely stay there again.
04/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
This was a great location for us as we wanted somewhere central whilst staying for the BTS concert. The overground train was only 20 minutes away to the stadium and we were in a good position for our activities in the morning before setting off home in the afternoon. \nPremier inn allowed us to store our luggage at the hotel while we went on our travels which was very good of them. otherwise we would of had to pay at Euston station, which was just a short walk away.\n\nI gave a rating of 4 poor as the check in service took a while for them to find us on their computer and by the time he did found us there was a big queue of people and only 2 members of staff manning their posts. I felt that the staff memberI was with got a little frustrated with the situation and was quite abrupt and rude, shoving my documents in my face as I had mistakenly miss read something. I thought this was unnecessary and very unprofessional. \nApart from that our Family room was very big and our bed was amazingly comfortable and I would choose to stay at another Premier Inn.
04/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The hotel is a good proximity from the kings cros, which is what I needed since I was travelling on my own and didn\u2019t want to be walking alone at night some distance away. The staff were friendly and welcoming from point of entering to checking out. The room was clean and comfortable. All you can really want for a hotel room.
03/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The room faced to busy street, very noisy. If I closed the window, the airconditionor is not strong enough. The room is stuffy. The car park area is so dirty and with a bad smell. I have experienced the dinner, it is very good.
03/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Always try to stay in a Premier Inn if at all possible. They have never let me down from booking process to checking out. Great rooms, breakfasts and staff. A little pricey but it was Saturday night in London.
03/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The hotel is located just across the road from Euston station and five minutes walk from Euston Square underground station. I had checked in on line, was able to leave my bags in a safe room when we arrived early. \nRoom was clean, tidy and had everything we needed when we finally got back to the hotel. \nBreakfast on the Sunday was served until 11am. Loads of choice, great service from the staff. I asked for vegetarian sausages to be cooked to order and they arrived within 5 minutes and were hot, crispy and tasty. \nChecked out very quickly, was able to leave luggage in the safe room until later that day, again very politie helpful staff.\nI travelled with my 15 year old daughter and she had no complaints at all so big thumbs up!\nThis hotel is on a main road in Euston, take ear plugs if you don't like traffic noise. It does not reflect badly on the hotel at all.\nWould use again with no hesitation.
03/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Great location, very clean rooms cleaned next day to a exceptional standard, bar closes too early if you are a resident! Staff very helpful and friendly, check in very quick there was a queue but we was in our room within 5 minutes.
03/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Premier in is excellently located close to Kings Coss and Euston Railway Stations. Getting to anywhere in London from here is easy. Staff are great. Breakfast is buffet style and endless choice of good food. Recommend this hotel.
03/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I was a bit worried that being so close to Euston and Kings Cross that we\u2019d be bothered by the noise, but we stayed Saturday & Sunday nights and had no problem. Staff were friendly and approachable, and happy to store our luggage both the day we arrived and day we left.
02/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Good location just across the road from Euston and kings cross. Well located to the tube and plenty of good restaurants near by. It\u2019s looking tired in places but it\u2019s still ok. Breakfast was good with a nice selection of food.
02/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I am a regular user of Premier Inn hotels throughout the UK. I consider Premier Inn to be a superior quality economy class hotel and apart from my last stay have always held this range of hotels above reproach.\nRecently, I had to stay one night to allow me to have a hotel appointment early the next morning. My first complaint, perhaps complaint is too strong a word more disappointment was in the bathroom, I was concerned to find the sink in a very poor condition. The sink drainer was heavily corroded, not what you would expect to see in a hotel, especially as I was paying approximately \u00A3100 for the night. Further examination of the room showed the bedclothes to be in a very poor condition (see photographs).\nI was going to the hospital the next morning and was in no mind to make a complaint that day, the hospital appointment early the next morning was naturally of more concern to me. I wrote to Premier Inn some four weeks after my stay and when I come out of the hospital.\nI received a reply from a 'guest Relations Advisor' and was disappointed at the tenet of the reply which seemed more concerned with the fact I was outside the time allowed to make a claim for compensation, than to deal with my observations on the state of the room, \u201Cplease do note we cannot compensate guests for cleanliness of the room. Complaints have to be made 7 days within departure date for any form of compensation\u201D. At no stage in my letter to Premier Inn had I ever alluded to compensation, merely, to point out my \u2018bathos\u2019 at the state of my room.\n\tI will have to stay in London again son and reluctantly am having second thoughts about premier Inn as my first stop!!!
02/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
This must be one of the older premier inn hotels. The decor is a bit tired and exterior of the building is in poor shape. However, the bed is comfortable and the hotel was surprisingly quiet during the night for such a busy location. \nGood location for access to Tube into central London and rail out of the city.
01/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
We spent 2 nights at the Premier Inn, Euston for a couple getaway. \n\nA very positive experience overall with excellent service from the reception team ( Aliah, probably spelt wrong, sorry, but with the lovely Long nails) who helped us print off some Londondaysout vouchers. \n\nThis Premier Inn is a little tired but clean and tidy. Typical breakfast options are available. \n\nWould I return, yes. \n\nThanks to all at the Premier Inn, Euston. \uD83D\uDC4D.
01/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
This is our second visit and whilst we still had a great time and were well looked after the team are really struggling due to there slight numbers, now the module price wise is great value but surely one team member extra on the early and late would drive greater guest satisfaction as well as secondary spend.
30/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Couldn\u2019t fault anything. Our stay was excellent, breakfast wonderful, room spacious and immaculately clean, bed extremely comfortable. The room had both heating and air conditioning for cooling, high was very effective and easy to use. Staff were lovely and very helpful.
30/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Check in was easy, luggage was stored safely while we went sightseeing, rooms clean and with lots of space considering we went with 2 children, breakfast always excellent! We will come again for sure. Great impression to my cousin and her husband from America.
29/05/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
29/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The Premier Travel Inn should be very proud of their staff, they made us feel really welcome, they were all very friendly, will definitely visit again. Rooms very clean as usual, The restaurant staff work really hard keeping everyone happy at a very busy breakfast time. The staff at dinner were relaxed and friendly, they chatted with our two young children, a great menu, well cooked and well presented. \n.
29/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Located between St Pancras and Euston so good for Raul and underground stations. Friendly and helpful staff at check in and breakfast. Good quality and choice for breakfast. Rooms clean but basic. Didn\u2019t expect a maid service for our two night stay but came back to find the bed made etc which was nice. Overall a good few nights.
27/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This hotel is very convenient for Euston station, the British Library and other facilities and is fairly good value.. Check-in staff were welcoming and efficient. The bed-room (503) smelled 'mouldy' and, although 'accessible' it had a bath with shower over rather than a walk-in shower. A 2-course dinner took 2.5 hours to serve one evening and 1.5 hours the second evening. Are Premier standards slipping?
27/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Excellent location just a couple of minutes walk from Euston. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast good. Bag storage brilliant as they will keep bag after checkout so you can go off and Enjoy London for rest of the day and not carry luggage.
26/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stay in Premier Inn\u2019s regularly and this was not up to the normal standard. Small\nRoom, unable to open the window, the extractor fan was not\u2019t working in the bathroom and it generally felt a bit tired.
24/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stayed here the weekend of 2 May with a few friends. The hotel is in a pretty decent location near to mainline stations and the facilities are great value for money. But above all, the staff were superb. Every single staff member we encountered were fantastic. They were all extremely friendly and especially helpful, even with some random requests. The housekeeping staff always had a smile and a greeting, the reception staff were particularly helpful and the restaurant staff were great. Even the new kid on the block, the trainee, was great. Well done to the team, we will DEFINITElY stay here again.
23/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I've come to expect excellent service from Premier Inn staff, and good quality if unpretentious facilities. I've stayed in this particular hotel many times before, and in the past I have been very happy with the service. It's the first time I've been there for a while, and it felt a bit tired this time - a bit scruffy in public areas and in the bathroom in my room, and some of the staff seemed a bit disinterested, even irritable. It was not bad enough to complain about, just not the high standard I now expect from PI.
23/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
A nice stay in Euston. Still expensive but less so than other local hotels on the particular night. It is Euston however. Didn't try the food but it didn't look great. The room was large and comfortable,
22/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The hotel is at a very good spot. many buses and underground choices. The room was clean and the staff very polite. With my family had the Premier Inn breakfast and I think it was not as good as the hotel. Needs to add some cheese and better English breakfast. I would surely visit again.
22/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I am always happy to stay at a Premier Inn for business. They get the job done nicely and with zero hassle. Everything was clean and efficient. comfortable bed. Quiet room (at rear of hotel). Plus the breakfast buffet can get you set for the day. Location of this one, just over the road from Euston/St Pancras/Kings X a definite bonus for my late arrival and early departure.
21/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Clean and comfortable premier inn located convenient for either Euston or StPancreas/Kings Cross and good value for this area, I found staff to be very pleasant and helpful. We had the continental breakfast which was Ok, but you could upgrade to full breakfast for \u00A32 if you wish, both again good value for the area. Will be staying here again son prior to early start Eurostar trip and we have timed it as an easy pace 8 minutes walk.
21/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Love staying here because it's so convenient.\nCouldn't get over the chaos on arrival this time.\nIf I was there early I would have accepted it.\nI was not though!\nI was pushing a man in a wheelchair, dragging a case...and told to come back in twenty minutes and buy a coffee on Costa!!!!
20/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Luckily I had to stay one night ! It was not\u2019t possible to open the windows in the room as fix ones, no fresh air in the room at all even after I used the air conditioner, after I was told to do this from a member of staff. The sheets weren\u2019t smelling fresh, no phone in the room, the floor was squeaking all the time when moving around and also I could hear the squeak coming from another room and not able to sleep very well.
20/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Poorest quality of all the Premier Inn locations in London. Salad was warmed under the food lamps in the restaurant and breakfast staff were slow and uninterested in their customers. The room was not what I would class as being clean and there was constant traffic noise outside my ground floor window. The television didn't work until I diagnosed the issue. Room far too hot and AC didn't work effectively. Good points were the comfortable, clean bed and there were Quorn sausages for breakfast. Thank goodness my stay was one night only.
20/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
As a wheelchair user I found this Inn ideally situated. \nThe access was great, room excellent and the staff most helpful.\nI was able to get about and everyone ensure my comfort was taken into consideration.
19/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Always stay here when in London. Reception staff wonderful - so friendly and helpful. Booked 2 rooms ovrrnight Fri 17 May for myself and friend and as we arrived v early adked if we could have rooms next each other and this was met. Also got quiet rooms at rear. The staff do Premier Inn proud.
18/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I stayed here from the 13th-18th May and was on the top floor, room 540, staff were all very helpful just like any other Premier Inn, I really enjoyed my stay and it is within easy reach of a few tube Stations including Euston, Euston Square and Kings Cross giving you access to quite a wide variety of lines should you need them. I would definitely stay here again.
16/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We have stayed at a number of Premier Inns around the country and we have always enjoyed our stay. Our stay here was trouble free, The beds were comfortable (as always) and the staff very obliging and helpful.
15/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Have stayed here several times - very convenient for Euston Station and the fact that Premier Inn will look after your cases after you've checked out is a huge bonus for us. The staff are AMAZING. so friendly and kind. We ate in the on-site Thyme restaurant on the night of our arrival as we were too tired to go out in search of food. The waitress, Violetta, was absolutely charming. Violetta - if you read this - I hope your cruise-ship dreams come true.\nWell done Premier Inn. We will be back.
15/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I stay here all the time and would recommend it on all counts....plus it's so handy to Russell Square tube-stop. The only thing I would change would be that the windows opened as I do like fresh air rather than air-conditioning...but that's a small matter.
14/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Ideally situated for Euston, St Pancras stations and bus routes. Average to good hotel in the Premier Inn style, which indicates expensive breakfasts! Having to continue writing though nothing else to say because website insists on at least 200 characters! How rubbish is that?!
13/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed at the premier inn for one night on a Saturday.\n\nHaving stayed at this premier inn a few times I knew what to expect, and was not disappointed.\n\nGreat location, clean rooms, good bar and restaurant and all in all a great stay!\n\nWould stay here again!
17/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
08/04/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This hotel is ideally situated for seeing London - Kings Cross St Pancras is a 5 minute walk away and the tube station is just over the road. If you\u2019re up for walking about you can easily access what you need to; we walked to Covent Garden from this hotel and also Madame Tussaud\u2019s no problem. A good premier inn serving a good breakfast. On the most part the staff were friendly and helpful. Definitely good value for money if you\u2019re looking for a base to stay to explore London.
11/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Good clean hotel with good facilities for a short break. We only ate at the hotel for breakfast but they were very accommodating and supplied a vegetarian option upon request. Staff always happy to help and the bar prices were cheaper than expected.
10/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I stayed this weekend with my daughter. This is the second time I\u2019ve stayed here and will certainly return. The location is brilliant, the rooms clean and the beds comfortable. This hotel is my number one choice when I\u2019m down in London.
08/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I travel for work, and I could post one of these almost every week, but I don't, but in this case I've made an exception. I had to spend a week in this hotel, and I think it might have the friendliest staff of any hotel I have ever stayed in. Considering this is supposed to be a budget hotel, I had a very positive experience of this PI, and would happily go back or recommend to anyone.\n\nIf there was one niggle (not with the hotel), but Euston Road is noisy. There's not a great deal that PI can do about this, they have triple glazing, but the traffic, horns and sirens are constant. I would suggest a room on a higher floor at the back might be quieter.
08/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Ticked all the required boxes for my stay. The staff were extremely polite & helpful regarding an early breakfast as I had to leave before 7am. The room was clean if a little cool and I had a quality sleep. I would stay here again.
08/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great location. Clean and quiet room, in spite of being over Euston Road. Efficient check in and professional friendly staff. Very handy for Euston station and just across the road from tube and mainline stations. Great.
06/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Good value for money when staying on a Sunday night. Everything was clean within the room and the staff were all pleasant. Look out for a very nice curry restaurant at the top of the side road where the hotel is located. Breakfast buffet was a bit cold but the kitchen staff were more than happy to reheat for me so this was not a major problem. I'll be back there son!
06/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very good position for the West End. Plenty of public transport within walking distance and eating places near by. If you have a room at the front when you arrive you may think it\u2019s going to be noisy but once in your room and the window shut you don\u2019t hear anything.
05/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Had a wonderful stay in London at the Euston Premier Inn. Fantastic staff, really friendly and helpful. Nice restaurant with excellent food at a surprisingly good price! Definitely staying there again!!
05/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Rooms were tired looking and if I am honest a bit whiffy. Corridors and public areas were similarly lacking a bit of tender loving care and were not up to the usual standard expected of the brand. On a positive note tje location is excellent for easy access to Euston, Kings Cross and St Pancras stations.\n.
04/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Quite a tidy hotel, bed very comfortable and extra pillows available if needed, could have dove with a power shower.\nSkirting boards and some top shelves were very dusty.\nBreakfast was lovely, huge choice of full English or continental items. Plenty of teas, coffee and cold drinks available.
04/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Get what we expected at this Premier Inn. Location is brilliant, within a 5 minute walk to Euston and 10 minutes to Kings Cross. \n\nRoom was a good size and beds comfortable, room clean as was bathroom. Check in was a breeze as was check out and was able to leave bags for the day on check out whilst we attended Wembley.\n\nBreakfast was good, food tasty, sausages were a little over cooked and I had to wait for eggs and sausages but nothing to complain about.\n\nGood stay in this hotel will return.
04/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Excellent location, facilities overall, room size and breakfast. Great value for money. Staff was very friendly. Small bar and coffee area but adequate with good choice of drinks and snacks. We choose to eat in one night and the meal was very nice at good prices for London.
03/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Never stayed at this location before, so after getting a train into Euston, it was only a few minutes walk from the station. The staff were all very friendly and we had been allocated a room on the ground floor which was wonderfully quiet. The breakfast the next day was very good value for London prices, with everything you could want.
03/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The Euston Premier Inn is a good place to stay for a visit to London. It is convenient for both Kings Cross and Euston Stations, \nWe have never used the restaurant but always enjoy the breakfast.we find the rooms comfortable and quiet. Check in is easy especially the automatic pre check in \n.
03/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Good location close to Euston. Able to use left luggage. I would advise travellers to understand heating system before going to sleep. I woke up too hot and could not sort it out. 2 different panels. Otherwise standard Premier Inn, but expensive because it's London.
03/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This hotel is ok for one night don't spend a week here\nwe were travelling the following day to Europe so we wanted to have a stop over to break the journey up,\nfood not brilliant rooms not particularly clean comfort of pillows poor, sorry not one of Premiers best I have stayed in.
03/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The location and standards experienced at this hotel ensure our return. We have stayed here several times in the past and have always felt welcomed by the courteous and helpful staff. The fact that we can secure our luggage safely both before and after check-in is a bonus which we really appreciate.
02/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
the rooms are adequate in space, we had a quiet room around the back which was good. Breakfast was very nice and at a good price to start the day. if you need to be near the station this is a good place to stay in London.
02/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The Premier Inn London Euston has the perfect location: only a short walk from London Euston, Euston Square underground and Kings Cross St. Pancras stations. Despite being in a busy area, there was no disturbance in the room from the noise on the streets. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent.
26/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
14/02/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Pleasant stay at this hotel. Coveniently situated for railway stations and within a short walking distance of underground stations. Clean and felt safe. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Would return.
13/02/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Stay here for one night room was not to bad when it went cold the heating did not work we have to go down to reception to tell them as there no phone in room got a heater for room I would say the room is not 100% clean as I am a head housekeeper.
13/02/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We use this hotel when travelling on Eurostar because it is very convenient for St Pancras Station. It is well up to the usual standard for Premier Inns, clean and comfortable and really good for an overnight stay. We also had a very good meal in the Thyme Restaurant. We have one criticism; the fact that the overnight rates vary enormously, apparently depending on the days of the week etc.
12/02/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I\u2019ve stayed here twice now. First time was February 2018 and I had a quiet room at the back of the hotel but the room was like a sauna and there was no air con so I had a terrible nights sleep. I recently stayed again, Feb 2019. This time the room was ridiculously noisy as it overlooked the main road but the temperature was at least better. Two terrible nights sleep so I won\u2019t be back again. Premier Inn you\u2019ve let me down this time.
12/02/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Very handy for either Euston Station or just along the road from Kings Cross Station. Central location, clean, good breakfast and reasonably priced. What more can you ask for? Full breakfast is \u00A310.50 and continental breakfast \u00A38.50. Rooms are spacious enough and the bathroom is adequate. Given that it is on the main road there is hardly any noise as secondary glazing is very effective. Looking forward to my next visit later in the year.
11/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
11/02/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Always used to stay in more upmarket hotels in London then realised we only slept in them as were out and about all the time. Premier Inn Euston is an ideal position within easy walking distance of many tourist sights and transport links. We got a super deal for a Six Nations weekend. The rooms are clean, the bed is comfortable with tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms. There is also extra tea, coffee, sugar etc in a basket at reception so you can help yourself to more if required. We also wanted to leave our bags on the last day - they have a secure room to put them in and you are just given the opportunity to donate to St Ormand's Street Children's Hospital in return. What a brilliant idea - and so much better than the \u00A310 we were charged a few years ago by Travelodge for the same service. Will definitely use again.
11/02/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Good location, not far from Euston station and close to most places. There is a Costa next door too which was small but ok. Stay was ok but hotel felt quite out dated and had no phone in room or decent hairdryer.
11/02/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Excellent service all in. Great luggage storage facility and very helpful staff. The noise from the main road can be distracting but generally speaking the place was great and I had a nice stay. I would stay there again in future.
08/02/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
28/01/2019
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
01/01/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I stayed at the Premier Inn, Euston between the 24th - 27th December. The restaurant was closed and because I had a knee injury I had to have my food brought to me from the sister hotel at St. Pancras on the first night. The...
31/12/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great location near the station, baggage can be left prior to check in and after check out. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Great breakfast but busy at times. Rooms are good quality but basic, beds are really comfortable as you would expect.
31/12/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
everything went perfect thanks to the staff at the London Euston giving us the times and busesto get to the London Palladium in time for the Show also kept our holdalls the next day until it was time to go for are train at Euston.
31/12/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
great hotel room was extremely clean bed was very comfortable and good selection of pillows great location close to all amenities restaurant the food was lovely and a good choice and also good service parking a problem at hotel but close to safe off street...
30/12/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We have just had 3 nights here. We would definitely stay here again if in London, the location right by Euston station was perfect, less than a 5 minute walk. Easy walking distance into centre of London. Big Bus Tour stops just around corner. A...
30/12/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We reported a fault with our room to different members of staff on different occasions and nobody bothered to help. The extractor fan wouldn't turn off, it just continually ran and kept us awake. Over a two night stay I would have thought someone from...
30/12/2018
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We elected ths hotel because of its proximity with Euston station and our visit to H Potter studios Next to the St Pancras station too, the ability to let our luggage the day we left was a very good facility for us.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 9
Date stayed: December 2007
review: Came with my daughter and was pleasantly surprised.  The room and en-suite were spacious and very clean. The hotel staff were pleasant & helpful.  The only thing that let it down was that when we stayed the restaurant was not available due to the refurbishment.  Going back this month (April '08) so hope this will be rectified by then.
Rating out of 10: 10
Date stayed: June 2005
review: Spacious bedroom and en-suite, good service especially in the restaurant. Air conditioner was excellent in the hot weather.
Overall 10/10.
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved