Premier Inn Euston
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Premier Inn Euston Hotel


Address: 1 Dukes Road, Euston Road, London, England, UK, WC1H 9PJ
This hotel has averaged a score of 4.4 out of 5 by 6077 past guests
>>>Booking.com (average customer rating 4.2 out of 5 from 1014 reviews)
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 284 of 1134 for Hotels in London and rated 4.5 out of 5 from 5070 reviews)

14/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We were switched from our original booking at Angel Islington to Euston following an air con problem at Angel. The staff at Euston could not have been more helpful and welcoming. Although the hotel is a little dated now The sleep quality was good. Breakfast is excellent and you can see the cooking going on in the kitchen from the restaurant. Overall a good central location a ew minutes walk from Euston, Kings Cross and St. Pancras. Zain and Teresa were two names to mention but other staff were also excellent. Thank you.
14/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This hotel is about a ten minute walk or so from the Eurostar. We stayed on a Sunday night at a cost of \u00A357, booked a few months previously. The room was standard Premier inn, all the usual kettle/iron/air-conditioning etc. Restaurant was really good,our curry was lovely! Bar could so with a little updating Prices not too bad either, for the food and the wines. I would use this hotel again.
11/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
A welcoming hotel near the station the room large with ample wardrobe space. The bathroom clean and has cosmetics. It has television and Wi-Fi. The restaurant was clean and offered basic food which was cooked and presented well. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
10/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
You know what you're getting with a Premier Inn and I have stayed at this one several times. The room feels in need of a refurbishment., but my main complaint was with the male staff at check in. The system didn't like my criedt card and I tried a number of times. When a member of staff tried to help, he said \
10/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This was a great hotel if just needing a bases for London and if you\u2019ve used Kings Cross Train Station. We had a room next to a staff room which was not\u2019t very good but overall including the friendliness of the staff it was a good base camp and the breakfast was good value.
10/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Lovely clean hotel with the comfiest of beds. We had 3 adults and had 1 double and 1 sofa/single bed which was absolutely fine. The hotel is very central - 5 minutes walk to Euston station. The staff were great - very helpful and friendly. We only had breakfast but there was plenty of choice. I would definitely stay here again.
02/09/2019
Rated 4.8 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
09/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Over many years I have met my brother in the Premier Inn bar near Euston Station before he caught the train home. Not any more. The bar service is fine, although a little slow and not a particularly good beer selection.. However, I do not expect to have to sit in leather seats (these directly in front of the bar) where the covering ripped and tatty. Not good PI, sort it out and one does wonder what your rooms are like? Should you want a drink, my suggestion is, choose one of the pubs on the Euston Road.
07/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Once again stayed in the Euston Premier in and once again were pleased with both the room, the reception and the excellent breakfast.\nOur room was clean and the bed very comfortable.\nOur only gripe is maybe the bar could be better staffed and stay open a little Longer.
06/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Great location with easy access to Euston, St Pancras and Kings Cross. Welcoming staff who went the extra mile providing iced drinks on reception, ice for the room especially as it was hot. Took advantage of the meal deal which is good value for money.
05/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
A comfortable, clean, no frills hotel in a perfect position for Euston Station. Surprisingly quiet when double windows closed. Friendly helpful staff. Nice clean and spacious rooms; though a small fridge or cool box would be very useful. Good value for the price range. An air freshener would be useful as the room had a slightly stale smell, which I have noticed before in Premier Inn's.
05/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Have stayed in a few Premier Inns all around the country and found this one very average and in need of an upgrade.\nCheck in was a lengthy process as the computer terminals hadn\u2019t been turned on and when they were one of the check in staff decided to go and show people how to use them which slowed everything down.\nThe room was well past it\u2019s sell by date and the bathroom in desperate need of an update with a shower that just about worked.\nAt least the double glazed windows worked as did the air conditioning.\nI have always been able to get a drink at the bar in a premier no matter what time it was but were told in this one just after 11 the was shut.\nBreakfast - we were quickly seated but not at a clean table and had to get our own cutlery, lots of staff but no coordination.\nThere is a Premier Inn just down the road that appears to be a far better standard.\nOverall disappointed with the hotel.
04/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
We stayed three nights in this hotel over a weekend. We had a quiet and comfortable room on the fifth floor overlooking the car park. I was expecting some noise but we heard nothing from inside or outside. Free Wi-Fi worked well. The staff are all efficient and friendly. The bar is open until 11pm and the drinks are reasonably priced. We were able to leave our case on the last morning before we were ready to go to the train station. We would definitely stay here again.
03/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
I use this hotel regularly for business and leisure. I feel at home in this area now and the staff are familiar too which as a business traveller makes my stay more pleasant. Handy for Euston Kings Cross and the British Library for meetings.
03/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
We always use this Premier Inn due to location and quality of service. It is 5 minutes from Euston station and they allow you to drop off your luggage and enjoy your trip to London and likewise going home they hold on to it until you are ready to go for your train- worth the visit for this service! Beds are comfortable, rooms great value, bar prices reasonable. Breakfast fantastic choice.
03/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Excellent location for a short sight-seeing trip to London - 3 minutes walk from Euston station, room really clean, really good breakfast. My only problem was the hair-dryer, it was pretty rubbish really - so if ur fussy, take your own !
02/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Excellent location but a few disappointing issues, in a room for two adults we had 1 hand towel, we also ran out of toilet paper on Second day.. There was a very musty smell in the corridor and the reception area is not the cleanest. Having said all that the staff are lovely, very helpful, perhaps a little tender loving care would be welcome. Would not put me off returning.
02/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
A very well located Hotel providing good quality accommodation at a reasonable price. The quality and value of the meals are comparable to what is available on Central London and the quality of service and attitude of the staff could not be faulted. If / when we visit London again we will certainly consider stopping here.
02/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Good quality/price ratio for families with childrens. Not in the downtown of London but well connected with train/metro/buses. Very close to British Library and British Museum. The stuff is very kind and gentle!
02/09/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
excellent location for kings cross and all underground. Good soundproofing in room, couldn't hear much noise even though it was a busy road. Food very good, lots of choice, excellent value if you paid for breakfast and evening meal.
30/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This was our first stay in a Premier Inn and it didn't disappoint. Service was great, easy check-in and check-out and very conveniently located close to the station. Luggage storage also a huge plus! Great value for money and what a breakfast to set us up for a 2nd busy day of sightseeing!
30/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Can't fault this hotel, Euston across the road.\nBack of hotel very quite.\nloved the beds and room was fine.\nStaff amazing!\nGreat for British library, local food outlets on doorstep.\nIndian just up from it good!!!!\nCosta out front.
30/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This hotel was a great location for our stay,we were catching a early eurostar so decided to stay the night before This was walking distance from St Pancras,and very cheap for London too Room was quiet for such a busy area will 100% return nice polite helpful and friendly staff too.
30/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Having stayed here many times I had no hesitation in booking - however was slightly concerned when I read some of the other reviews. However our stay was great. The location is fabulously convenient. The staff could not have been more welcoming in every aspect of our stay! The ability to leave luggage is key. Breakfast was fabulous.\nYou know what you get when you book a Premier Inn and this is a great example!
30/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Bit disappointed that the room we were given was very small (at the end of the corridor) and it felt like we had been given what was really a single room. This was borne out by the fact that we only had one set of towels in the room and had to find a cleaner to get some more. The bathroom was also a bit shabby - there had clearly been a bad leak and the side of the bath was buckled and damaged. On the plus side very rare for a PI you could open the window which was great and even though on a busy road not very noisy at all. Great location and great staff.
29/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
everything was good except there was no fridge in the room for your cold beers but apart from that it was very good, little tip take the full breakfast / meal offer as you pay a little bit more if you do not.
28/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I think that renovation is needed. Unfortunately, they didn't seem to be trustworthy since I booked a certain type of room, but then was given another one only for one night. I was travelling with a disabled person and a child and the bed for my daughter had not been set. We had to ask for more towels for two days in a row, because they kept on considering the room occupied by two people.
28/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This hotel is a standard Premier Inn... rooms are small but well appointed, beds comfortable, security excellent, staff friendly, restaurant good. Only complaint: the bathtubs are difficult to get in and out of... walk in showers or better still, wet rooms, would be a great improvement. Otherwise, it can't be faulted. It does 'what it says on the tin'. Price is as good as can be found in central London. Location is unmatched. Across the road from Euston Station, a 5 minute walk from King's Cross/Saint Pancras stations, and the British Library, or, in another direction, the British Museum and Waterstone's flagship book store (formerly Dillons). Tube stations and buses everywhere, and a 20 minute walk to Trafalgar Square, 30 minutes to the south Bank. My most recent stay was during a record breaking heat wave and the air conditioning was superb and a godsend! What's not to like?
27/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Perfect location for an early start from Euston, St Pancras or Kings Cross. \nIt's also very easy for the British Library, British Museum and the new area behind Kings Cross.\nThe Premier Inns have an excellent standard and you always know what to expect. This hotel did not disappoint.
26/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I have stayed before so knew that it was an easy walk from Euston station and just what worked well for us. The room was a family room and had a double and 2 single beds with plenty of room for luggage too, not a small room at all! The staff were helpful - not that we really needed them for much, and we were able to leave luggage there when we checked out instead of walking around London for the day with it. All in all a great (not flash but all you need for a good nights sleep) central hotel.
26/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Great position for Euston station, comfortable room with very pleasant staff. Room air-conditioning good, very quiet despite being on main road, room and bathroom clean and in reasonable condition. Breakfast buffet was plentiful with good choices and reasonable price.
26/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Well placed for public transport, consistent predictable quality premier inn service. This was a repeat visit by my family and lived up to expectations. We enjoyed dinner, breakfast and drinks in the bar during our stay.
26/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Very conveniently situated, standard of accommodation as one would expect from Premier Inn - very good, clean. Staff helpful and pleasant and will get you any extras you need - we wanted more pillows and needed another towel. You can\u2019t register early but you can leave your cases and can also leave them on your last day of stay, though they like a donation for Great Ormond Street Hospital which is a great idea.
24/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Just stayed for 2 nights here with my daughters and grandchildren The rooms were good sized with comfortable beds and proper beds for the grandchildren in the family room The breakfast menu was extensive and well presented and cooked....i chose the dinner breakfast combination offer which was 2 courses and a drink for dinner with the full breakfast for under \u00A330 excellent value for money and the children ate for free. All the staff from maintenance men, cleaners and front of house were very polite and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel which if you are travelling into Euston is in an excellent position just a couple of hundred yards walk from the station and well positioned to connect to other transport links or to get a cab.
23/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Stayed here for second time prior to trip to France on Eurostar.... conveniently located and easy to get to. It offers breakfast and evening meal as a deal....very good value. Not too noisy either despite being on the main road.
23/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Enjoyed our stay at Premier Inn, Dukes Road, Euston. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Enjoyed the Restaurant food both Breakfast & Evening Meals. Great location for sightseeing via Underground/Bus would stay again.
22/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
excellent location to kings cross station, lovely staff and food, clean and tidy. great access to tubes and walking distance to madame tussards and B ritish museum. helpful staff and good menu choices.
21/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Getting in was easy and the location was great. The cost is good for London and location but the sofa bed I slept in was damp and the room smelled stale. My friend slept well, but I did not. We got in late so I was too tired to do anything about it, but I wish I had brought it up now.
21/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Ideal hotel if you arrive at Euston or Kings Cross, as many others have said, and a bus station in 50 yds. \nThe hotel,is a bit old,compared to other premier inns we have stayed in, nevertheless, the reception staff were happy in their work,and it showed, the beds were just as super comfortable,and the room spacious for London at a very reasonable cost. The free luggage storage was an added bonus too. We requested a quiet family room, after seeing reports of night time street noise, room 318 was perfect, just distant sirens to be heard occasionally. Thanks all concerned.
20/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Very comfortable bed and bedroom. Good quality food at reasonable prices. The hotel is superbly positioned for easy access to both Euston and Kings Cross. Easy walking distance to either and nearby tube stations.
19/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
What lovely staff at this hotel throughout our stay, they all had smiles on their faces and were very professional. The room was clean and warm just what we needed for our 1 night stay. It is very central for train and tube station. From this base we walked to London Palladium and Camden Market. \n.
19/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
We had a really enjoyable stay. We arrived way before check-in time of 2pm and were a little worried about being able to leave our luggage, however this was not\u2019t an issue at all. \nWe then checked in at 2ish, again extremely friendly staff who couldn\u2019t do enough for us. Thank you for making our stay very enjoyable!
19/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Choose the hotel due to its location, very close to Euston station, so we could walk. Really happy with our decision. Breakfast in particular was very tasty. Room was quiet despite facing the main road. Will definitely stay here again.
19/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
We always stay at this premier inn on Euston road it\u2019s so convenient for all areas of london. Staff are friendly there is easy check in and rooms are clean and comfortable. We have stayed here many times and will always stay here. Breakfast is good value.
19/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Stayed here for two nights, while not watching the first day of the Ashes Test at Lords, as it was raining all day - hotel is clean, quiet, well-run with attentive staff. You get a simple but very quiet room, which is all you need, a very good breakfast and.if you want, a little bar again with some nice attentive staff. The hotel is just across the road from Euston Station so right on the transport hub of busses, tubes and trains. If you want to eat out there are lots of places in walking distance. An ideal base for a London visit.
19/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
We stayed here for one night, I have nothing to complain about the hotel, room was good, check in, easy, they held our bags while we were out at no extra charge, breakfast was excellent, my only complaint would be the price is very steep at \u00A3160.00 for one night but I needed somewhere convenient from Euston station.
19/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Close to St Pancras and Euston stations this hotel has everything you need for a great stopover - friendly and efficient staff, good value for money, scrupulously clean rooms and good choice of reasonably priced food.
18/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
On the 16th of August we came and stay her for 2 nights it was my girlfriends birthday and I was treating her to a trip to London I had contacted the hotel before hand and asked if it would be okay to decorate the room for her if I sent some banner and things I actually forgot to do it due to organising so many other things so was not\u2019t expected what happened so when we checked in the manager who was in the desk wished her a happy birthday and sorted out are keys and the meal deal so we when up to are room and walked in and their was a bottle of champagne and balloons and a card signed by all the staff \nI just want to thank you all so much everything they have done for us and can not weight to revisit it.
17/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
It is a bit expensive for a room for one night, but you are in one of the best locations you can be because buses and Euston Train and Underground station are away minutes walking distance. \nYou may think that breakfast is expensive but there you can find everything you can wish for in a breakfast buffet.
16/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Air conditioning didn't work well, it was very loud and \
15/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Ideally situated for Eurostar,but rooms small and tired looking,shower head immovable,small quantities of coffee etc no cold water in lobby machine,would struggle to stay more than one night,price reasonable,get what you pay for.
13/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
This is a slightly dated hotel for this brand. Our television did not work and having a child with us was really a must. I wished I had taken his name but they guy on reception came to take a look, couldn't fix it, tried to change our room and nothing as they were full. He seemed to take it personally, trying to help us, as well as a part refund he put his hand in his pocket and got us some chocolate. We ate evening meal in the Thyme and it was fine, nothing to complain about, good service and price. Breakfast was very good for a buffet breakfast, not dried out like some. Overall I cant rate the stay any less than excellent.
12/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
We stayed for one night. It is a budget hotel, in a good area, close to an underground station. The staff (reception, breakfast buffet) were very helpful while we were there, but could not get hold of anyone by phone before we arrived. The breakfast buffet was good, the room was just ok. Overall it was good enough for us to stay one night before we moved to other parts of England.
12/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Excellent location. Friendly and dynamic staff. Clean and tidy. Comfortable. Could not recommend Premier Inn highly enough. I have stayed in Premier Inns all over the country and have never had a bad experience. In fact they are my favourite chain when it comes to value for money and location.
12/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Premier Inn Euston is ideal for a weekend in London. We\u2019ve stayed around 8 times now so we are clearly happy with it! Beds are AlWAYS so comfortable, rooms are basic but clean and staff are friendly and helpful. This hotel is perfect distance from Euston, St Pancras and Kings Cross and very close to the Brunswick Centre for some nice shops and places to eat.
12/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Certain members of staff not very helpful or attentive. Manangement tried to make a mends with free drinks offer. Overall, premier inn needs a refurbishment. Handy location close to Euston + underground links.
12/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
A fantastic nights stay at Euston the bed was absolutely amazing as was the breakfast & the staff would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a stay in London. Only a two minute walk from Euston station & very close to all the major transport links.
11/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Good afternoon, \n\nThank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, I am really sorry to hear that you were disappointed on this occasion due to the issues you experienced with the service from the team. I can appreciate how frustrating this would be for you, especially as you had issues with the toilet being blocked and also the lift shaking throughout your stay. \n\nI'm also disappointed that you found the cleanliness not to be up to our usual standard along with some of the other guests being rude to you, this certainly isn't the experience we would want for our guests. I am glad that the air con worked and that you couldn't hear any noises in your room but just to make you aware we have logged these comments and this will be passed onto the Hotel Management Team so this can be picked up internally and any necessary retraining as we want all of our guests to enjoy their stay with us. \n\nOur apologies again for your experience this time around, however I do hope that this hasn't put you off staying with us again in future and that we can welcome you back son for a much more enjoyable stay. \n\nKind Regards,\nlaura\n.
11/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Hi there\n\nThanks for taking the time to share your review.\n\nIt's a shame to hear that the cleanliness of your room was not up to our usual standards and that your room was not cleaned as it should be during your stay.\n\nI've raised your comments with the Hotel Management so they can follow this up internally with their Housekeeping Team and they'll implement any necessary retraining to ensure your experience is not repeated.\n\nWe hope you'll give us another chance in future for a much better stay.\n\nKind Regards\n\nAmy.
11/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I have stayed in a few Premier Inns and have not been disappointed and needless to say, this one was no different. \n\nWe checked in using the kiosk as the reception staff were with other customers however they checked to make sure we were ok as son as they had finished. \nThe manager on duty was very helpful, advised us to take a map and made us aware of the offers available for restaurants (ads on the map).\n\nThe room (family of 3 staying) was clean and tidy and spacious. Beds were comfortable (always found this with Premier Inn) and a good size.\n\nThe hotel is situated on a busy road (at all times) yet we heard no noise at all during the night. \n\nThe hotel itself is a stone's throw away from London Euston Station and about a 5 minutes walk from King's Cross Station. The tube station is nearby and local buses run frequently. The sights and attractions of London are approx 15-20 minutes walk away with lots to see on the way.\n\nI would definitely recommend this hotel.\n\nAs an end note....if staying here and feeling hungry, venture out of the hotel to a little Malaysian place called Roti King, which is about a 3 minutes walk away....you won't be disappointed!
22/07/2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
20/07/2019
Rated 3.6 out of 5 :
Liked: guest did not comment for this item.
Disliked: Guest did not comment for this item.
05/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the venue of my work meetings. The hotel's hardware was a little run down and aside from the paperwork (door hanger and room info etc.) and the television remote, which was filthy, the room was clean. The shower pressure was very poor.
04/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Really enjoyed visit to London and this hotel made it perfect. Great location and this made it very easy to travel around London. The staff were excellent so helpful. They made my granddaughter's birthday special. thank you. Food was very good and great value.
04/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Great hotel in a great location. Staff were so warm and welcoming. Considering the location, minimum noise which is a plus. And the bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Nice size room, very clean! As was the bathroom. I would definitely stay there again.
04/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
This was a great location for us as we wanted somewhere central whilst staying for the BTS concert. The overground train was only 20 minutes away to the stadium and we were in a good position for our activities in the morning before setting off home in the afternoon. \nPremier inn allowed us to store our luggage at the hotel while we went on our travels which was very good of them. otherwise we would of had to pay at Euston station, which was just a short walk away.\n\nI gave a rating of 4 poor as the check in service took a while for them to find us on their computer and by the time he did found us there was a big queue of people and only 2 members of staff manning their posts. I felt that the staff memberI was with got a little frustrated with the situation and was quite abrupt and rude, shoving my documents in my face as I had mistakenly miss read something. I thought this was unnecessary and very unprofessional. \nApart from that our Family room was very big and our bed was amazingly comfortable and I would choose to stay at another Premier Inn.
04/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The hotel is a good proximity from the kings cros, which is what I needed since I was travelling on my own and didn\u2019t want to be walking alone at night some distance away. The staff were friendly and welcoming from point of entering to checking out. The room was clean and comfortable. All you can really want for a hotel room.
03/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The room faced to busy street, very noisy. If I closed the window, the airconditionor is not strong enough. The room is stuffy. The car park area is so dirty and with a bad smell. I have experienced the dinner, it is very good.
03/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Always try to stay in a Premier Inn if at all possible. They have never let me down from booking process to checking out. Great rooms, breakfasts and staff. A little pricey but it was Saturday night in London.
03/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The hotel is located just across the road from Euston station and five minutes walk from Euston Square underground station. I had checked in on line, was able to leave my bags in a safe room when we arrived early. \nRoom was clean, tidy and had everything we needed when we finally got back to the hotel. \nBreakfast on the Sunday was served until 11am. Loads of choice, great service from the staff. I asked for vegetarian sausages to be cooked to order and they arrived within 5 minutes and were hot, crispy and tasty. \nChecked out very quickly, was able to leave luggage in the safe room until later that day, again very politie helpful staff.\nI travelled with my 15 year old daughter and she had no complaints at all so big thumbs up!\nThis hotel is on a main road in Euston, take ear plugs if you don't like traffic noise. It does not reflect badly on the hotel at all.\nWould use again with no hesitation.
03/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Great location, very clean rooms cleaned next day to a exceptional standard, bar closes too early if you are a resident! Staff very helpful and friendly, check in very quick there was a queue but we was in our room within 5 minutes.
03/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Premier in is excellently located close to Kings Coss and Euston Railway Stations. Getting to anywhere in London from here is easy. Staff are great. Breakfast is buffet style and endless choice of good food. Recommend this hotel.
03/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I was a bit worried that being so close to Euston and Kings Cross that we\u2019d be bothered by the noise, but we stayed Saturday & Sunday nights and had no problem. Staff were friendly and approachable, and happy to store our luggage both the day we arrived and day we left.
02/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Good location just across the road from Euston and kings cross. Well located to the tube and plenty of good restaurants near by. It\u2019s looking tired in places but it\u2019s still ok. Breakfast was good with a nice selection of food.
02/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I am a regular user of Premier Inn hotels throughout the UK. I consider Premier Inn to be a superior quality economy class hotel and apart from my last stay have always held this range of hotels above reproach.\nRecently, I had to stay one night to allow me to have a hotel appointment early the next morning. My first complaint, perhaps complaint is too strong a word more disappointment was in the bathroom, I was concerned to find the sink in a very poor condition. The sink drainer was heavily corroded, not what you would expect to see in a hotel, especially as I was paying approximately \u00A3100 for the night. Further examination of the room showed the bedclothes to be in a very poor condition (see photographs).\nI was going to the hospital the next morning and was in no mind to make a complaint that day, the hospital appointment early the next morning was naturally of more concern to me. I wrote to Premier Inn some four weeks after my stay and when I come out of the hospital.\nI received a reply from a 'guest Relations Advisor' and was disappointed at the tenet of the reply which seemed more concerned with the fact I was outside the time allowed to make a claim for compensation, than to deal with my observations on the state of the room, \u201Cplease do note we cannot compensate guests for cleanliness of the room. Complaints have to be made 7 days within departure date for any form of compensation\u201D. At no stage in my letter to Premier Inn had I ever alluded to compensation, merely, to point out my \u2018bathos\u2019 at the state of my room.\n\tI will have to stay in London again son and reluctantly am having second thoughts about premier Inn as my first stop!!!
02/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
This must be one of the older premier inn hotels. The decor is a bit tired and exterior of the building is in poor shape. However, the bed is comfortable and the hotel was surprisingly quiet during the night for such a busy location. \nGood location for access to Tube into central London and rail out of the city.
01/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
We spent 2 nights at the Premier Inn, Euston for a couple getaway. \n\nA very positive experience overall with excellent service from the reception team ( Aliah, probably spelt wrong, sorry, but with the lovely Long nails) who helped us print off some Londondaysout vouchers. \n\nThis Premier Inn is a little tired but clean and tidy. Typical breakfast options are available. \n\nWould I return, yes. \n\nThanks to all at the Premier Inn, Euston. \uD83D\uDC4D.
01/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
This is our second visit and whilst we still had a great time and were well looked after the team are really struggling due to there slight numbers, now the module price wise is great value but surely one team member extra on the early and late would drive greater guest satisfaction as well as secondary spend.
30/05/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Couldn\u2019t fault anything. Our stay was excellent, breakfast wonderful, room spacious and immaculately clean, bed extremely comfortable. The room had both heating and air conditioning for cooling, high was very effective and easy to use. Staff were lovely and very helpful.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 9
Date stayed: December 2007
review: Came with my daughter and was pleasantly surprised.  The room and en-suite were spacious and very clean. The hotel staff were pleasant & helpful.  The only thing that let it down was that when we stayed the restaurant was not available due to the refurbishment.  Going back this month (April '08) so hope this will be rectified by then.
Rating out of 10: 10
Date stayed: June 2005
review: Spacious bedroom and en-suite, good service especially in the restaurant. Air conditioner was excellent in the hot weather.
Overall 10/10.
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved