Travelodge Heathrow Central
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Travelodge Heathrow Central


Address: Hertz House, 700 Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW5 9SW, England, UK
This hotel has averaged a score of 4 out of 5 by 2424 past guests
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 12 of 32 for Hotels in Hounslow and rated 4 out of 5 from 2432 reviews)

08/09/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
Good location and easy to find, easy to get to Heathrow T5. Rooms, food, comfort all good and the buffet breakfast was a bonus. Stayed in a family room, we=high was ample for 3. comfortable beds, good shower. Eat dinner locally, plenty of options.
08/09/2019
Rated 2 out of 5 :
I stayed here for one night in August 2019\n\nThe hotel itself is fairly close to Heathrow, however, there are a lot of hotels closer to the terminals especially Terminal 5\n\nCheck in was very fast and efficient and the room I had was a very large corner room\n\nThe bed was comfortable and the hotel was very quiet even though it was obviously very busy as it was a Friday night in the summer peak\n\nThe hotel is near to shops including a Tesco Metro, Kentucky Fried Chicken, Starbucks and Dominos Pizza.
07/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We\u2019ve stayed here a few times. Easy tube to Hounslow West then one of several buses will have you there in minutes. Local buses to the airport run from across the road and get you there in ten minutes. Rooms are large and well maintained. Good soundproofing which is important this close to the airport. Only negative is the expensive breakfast.
07/09/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Room was as expected. Asked at reception for a cot. They said they will bring one up. 60mins had pasted and had to go back to reception only to be told none available. Would have appreciated them telling us rather than waiting with a restless 10 month old for an hour. Lack of communication unacceptable!
04/09/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
My wife and I chose the Hotel for it's location to Twickenham as we were attending a Rugby International. We chose a super room and for a little extra it is well worth it, The Shower was quite excellent as was the bed and linen. There was little noise from the airport and the Hotel has good parking. The Staff were friendly and helpful and we will stay again.
04/09/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Great priced hotel close to the airport with a tube station within easy walking distance of the hotel. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay. Parking was well priced with ample parking available.
04/09/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The Travel Lodge at Heathrow is very good. Can't fault it. We will certainly stay there again.\nlocation to airport is ideal and soundproofing was fantastic. Service was good and food acceptable\nand they even catered for my wife who is gluten free.\n.
03/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Used this hotel as it offered an extraordinary cheap deal when we were looking to arrive a day early before departure due to possible traffic delays. Booked two rooms and all went to plan albeit you do have to pay \u00A38 for parking during our stay.\nBizarrely the planes coming in are very low over the hotel yet once inside the double glazing soundproofing is excellent.\nRooms are exceptionally clean we found and the beds comfortable with excellent showers.\nDid not bother with breakfast just brought our own yet there is a local Tesco Express not far away as well.
01/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Room was clean. Check in could have faster the lady behind the desk was not\u2019t too fussed with the queue which was annoying, but we managed to check in eventually. Rooms were clean no major issues. was not\u2019t too impressed with the rats we saw outside our window. Obviously vermin is a pest that can\u2019t always be helped, but would be good to know if they\u2019ve got traps out etc?\n\nOne thing I will say is make sure you bring photo ID as they will not let you check in without it regardless if you\u2019ve paid or not. The gentleman beside me was turned away and he came from up north so was very put out.
30/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very nice and clean hotel with fantastic facilities near by and ample parking. The room was very clean and smelt fresh. Mattress was a little hard, however I was so tired and slept like a baby. Kids loved the bar area and vending machines situated in the lobby. We asked for a room near the lift and the team were happy to sort this for me.
30/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The Staff were amazing, patient and so helpful. When we had a problem trying to pay for parking they sorted it, they were very helpful with informing us about our transport options on how to get to Heathrow and never made us feel like you were a bother no matter how many times we made enquiries.The only let down was \ntoilet in the room could be cleaner. It would be nice to have a bottle of water for kettle too.
30/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We were amazed how quiet the hotel was, considering its proximity to Heathrow. The staff were helpful, rooms clean and excellent value for money. My kids loved the breakfast buffet. All in all, a great stay.
28/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This is our \u201Cgo to\u201D Travelodge when we visit London; it is clean and well-presented, and is a short walk to Hounslow West train station. Reception staff was helpful and professional, and our stay, although only one night, was pleasant!
27/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Room clean. Bathroom clean. Good shower. Good towels. Good and clean bed / mattress and pillows. Friendly staff. Efficient staff. Just what we wanted and good value. No frills but we didn't want any. We wanted a good/clean room for the night and that is what we were given.
27/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent stay with us. \n\nWe are sorry to learn of your experience and would like to look into this further for you. \n\nTherefore, may we kindly request that you contact our Customer Services Team so that we can investigate this more thoroughly with the Hotel. \n\nThank you again for your comments, and we hope to hear from you son.
25/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This is the only place I have ever stayed in theUnited Kingdomand I really had no major complaints. I had just flown in from Texas and needed a place to stay overnight before catching the train to Paris the following day. I had not made a reservation, but the front desk clerk made the call for me. It was 57 and the extra 3 for Wi-Fi made it an even 60. Showed up on my credit card bill as $72US. I liked the location, close to Heathrow, and had no problem making my way from the underground station to the hotel, or from the hotel to the underground station the following morning. The various front desk clerks helped me with figuring out local transport and suggestions on where to eat.
23/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The hotel is in a Great location.\nAll the employees were very friendly and welcoming. \nOur room was quite hot though with poor Air Con and a nosy bed which is why I score a 4. All other areas were great. \nPlans land over head every few minutes but there was little noise.
23/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. \n\nWe wish for our customers to enjoy their hotel experience, so we are sorry to hear that you were not positively impressed by your last stay in our Heathrow Central hotel. \n\nIt\u2019s important that our team provide a fantastic service to our customers and remain professional at all times, please accept our apologies that this was not provided to you. \n\nAs your stay was not up to our usual high standards, may we kindly ask you to contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look into this more thoroughly. \n\nThank you again for reviewing our hotel.
22/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The hotel is conveniently located near to Heathrow Airport. I was staying alone and wanted a good value stay for a recent visit to London. The hotel was generally well-kept. However, I was disappointed with some broken (faulty) lights in my bedroom. In addition, I think that the housekeeping team need to give more time over to cleaning of bathrooms. The caféé-bar is open 24 hours a day at this site. Thinking about connecting with London, it was easy to get to and from central London. I used London Buses 222 (24-hr service), N9 (night-time service) and H8 (daytime, not 24-hr) to connect with London Underground (Piccadilly line) at Hounslow West station. I did not use National Express \
22/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent stay with us. \n\nWe are sorry to learn of your experience and would like to look into this further for you. \n\nTherefore, may we kindly request that you contact our Customer Services Team so that we can investigate this more thoroughly with the Hotel. \n\nThank you again for your comments, and we hope to hear from you son.
21/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for submitting your review of our Heathrow Central Travelodge. \n\nYour feedback is greatly appreciated and we would like to apologise that your room was not cleaned to our usual high standard. We will be sure to pass your valuable comments to the hotel to ensure that the service we provide improves. \n\nMay we thank you again for your feedback and hope you stay with us son.
20/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Buffet style breakfast, really comfortable beds. Great base (used it for Legoland). The best double glazing (technically quadruple glazing I think) that enabled us to get two great nights sleep despite this hotel being directly on the flightpath for Heathrow.\n\nOnly advice is pre-book the parking as otherwise after a Long journey you either have to have change (in coins and was \u00A38 per day) or an overly complicated phone / text system in order to pay for parking as the hotel reception can't sort for you.\n\nAll staff friendly, place very clean, travelled with two young children and had no issues with hotel.
19/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for your feedback. \n\nWe are really sorry to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as this does not reflect Travelodge standards. \n\nCould we kindly ask you to contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form with a copy of your review to look into this more thoroughly. \n\nThank you again for your review and we hope to hear from you son.\n.
17/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
First time staying at a Travelodge. Booked a Super Room for 5 night stay. \nFriendly check in with helpful staff. \nRooms basic but comfortable. Usual amenities included, tea, coffee etc and even some chocolate bars. Whilst the tea and coffee is replenished each day the chocolate bars aren't :- (. \nHandy for Heathrow airport and you can get to the terminals using the Hoppa bus. \nlots of restaurants in nearby Hounslow if you don't want to eat in the hotel.\nNot sure I am swayed to stay at a Travelodge again as I am a frequent Premier Inn user and their rooms are of a much higher standard.
16/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Elvis at the front desk went out of his way to help me out of a jam. He could not have been more thoughtful or kind. I will never forget his generosity.\nElvis listens to the needs of the customer, and then he seeks to satisfy and enhance the customer experience. What more is needed?
16/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
This is a very convenient place to stay, only a few minutes from the airport. Planes coming in to land all the time (we could watch them from our window) but could not hear them at all! Room comfortable and air conditioned.\nRestaurant/bar is nice, light and welcoming. Food and drink selection is not bad, buffet breakfast was good. There is a kids corner with books, chalkboard, etc.
16/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The hotel was overall good value for money and most of the staff were helpful and friendly. The pre-booking of Wi-Fi and breakfast did not work for me. The prepaid paid Wi-Fi did not work and I had to purchase again. Breakfast, one morning I didn't get a meal and the second morning (I had the time to get electronic verification I had paid) it took me 20 minutes.
14/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Great price, basic room which was all we needed, easy access via the Hotel Hoppa bus to Heathrow airport. Beds were quite hard. I like that we could control the room temp ourselves. Our evening meal however was shockingly bad! Dry chicken, chips and weird tasting coleslaw. I would eat out next time although I am not sure where as there didn't appear to be restaurants close.
14/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Very helpful staff, good supper and very quiet despite planes landing over our heads continuously. I asked for an extra bed as I had made a booking mistake. This was provided with good grace and no fuss.
13/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Paid extra for super rooms. They are better but the benefits are only really good for the first night as you don't get sufficient supplies of coffee on additional nights. They also only supply the kit kats on the first night of your stay. Nit very good when you pay a considerable amount more for these rooms. Staff are really nice but not prepared to re-supply kit kats. They tried to fob me off with sachets of ordinary coffee too. If these are super rooms they can keep them. The standard rooms are perfectly good.
11/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The hotel was beautifully clean, smelled amazing and the rooms were very comfortable. Views of the planes were incredible too, noise hardly noticeable. The main attraction though was the accommodating staff. We noticed dairy free ice cream on the main menu so enquired about it for my daughter who has a dairy intolerance. She loves ice cream but isn't usually allowed it. Not only did they provide her dairy free ice cream but came over to ask her if she'd like sweets and strawberry sauce on top instead of the chocolate sauce and buttons the usual kids menu offered. This was the best start to her (and our) holiday.
11/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
My two teenagers and I stayed here for one night after a Long flight from Australia. The Travelodge is about \u00A315 fare in a cab from the airport. Check in was painless and the room a good size. \nWe almost missed breakfast the following morning, arriving with 5 minutes to go, but the staff were great and said it was no problem at all. They cooked us a lovely breakfast and were chatty and friendly. I wouldn\u2019t hesitate to stay here again.
06/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
We were in London for an event and travelled up on the hottest day of the year to find a reasonably cool and spacious room, I had phoned beforehand to request rooms near each other as we were travelling with my daughter and her partner and didn't want to be at opposite ends of a hotel (which has happened once before). We were given rooms on the 4th floor with a view of the runway at Heathrow. Not noisy inside the hotel at all, only really heard the planes in the car park. Overall a good stay. Broken Air con at the hotel did make it a little uncomfortable for 2 nights but they were on top of it and the manager was very good about sorting an unrequested partial refund. The only negatives I have about this hotel are There are only 2 small lifts servicing the hotel so you may have to wait a minute or 2 and if you have a large party with luggage id imagine it could be tricky Breakfast felt a little chaotic at times with having to wait for items including cutlery and things. In summary, it's not the best Travelodge we've stayed in (it was the busiest), but even with all the problems they were having the staff (even those on reception being shouted at by other guests! ) were always polite and helpful. It suited our budget and our travel needs so we would use it again if we needed to.
05/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Have stayed here before. It is not the best hotel but it is good value in comparison to other Heathrow hotels. The rooms are comfortable and clean, decent shower, comfortable bed and good breakfast buffet, eat as much as you like for \u00A39.25. Just 5 minutes drive into Heathrow airport or only 40 minutes into Central London by underground train from Hatton Cross. The staff were efficient and friendly. Recommend the higher the floor you stay on the quieter it is! Happy to stay here again!
04/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Thank you for submitting your review. \n\nWe are sorry to learn of your disappointment following your recent stay with us. \n\nWe hope to ensure all of our guests have a comfortable stay, and we are sorry that we did not achieve this on this occasion. \n\nIf you wish to contact us directly so that we can discuss your experience further, please be aware that you can always contact our Customer Services team via our website. \n\nAll customer feedback is valuable to us, so thank you again for your comments.\n.
04/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Fine facilities, comfortable room and bed with excellent views of aircraft arriving, excellent transport links, lovely staff esp Klaudia, Manpreet, Maria, Fatima; very helpful in getting us our favourite rooms; food also great; we always enjoy staying here very much.
03/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Thank you for submitting your review of our Heathrow Central Travelodge. \n\nWe're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. \n\nMay we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. \n\nThank you again for posting your comments and we hope to hear from you son.
02/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
bus stop is across the road, sweet shop Kentucky Fried Chicken, Starbucks, are all 5 8 minutes walk. Hotel have cab numbers and there is free water available. \nStaff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is not far from Hounslow west tube station and of course handy for the airport. Cabs are pricey for short distances that's the only.
31/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
This Hotel is situated at a nice location with great staff which are always happy to assist and help wherever they can. I will recommend this place as it was so clean and quiet but you could intermittently see and hear the planes coming to ground to land at Heathrow Airport. I love to see this massive machines coming to land but this would depend on if you love to see the aeroplane coming to land.
30/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge Heathrow Central Hotel.\n\nWe are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. \n\nWe strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. \n\nAs your experience was not up to our usual standards, could we kindly ask you to contact our Customer Services Team via our website help form, with a copy of your review, so that we can look into this further for you. \n\nThank you again for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you son.
30/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Heathrow Central hotel. \n\nWe're pleased to hear that you were happy with the room provided however we are sorry to learn of your disappointment with the cleanliness of the mirror and wear of the carpets.\n\nWe have an ongoing refurbishment program and, while we cannot refurbish every hotel simultaneously, we are working to make sure that hotels are refurbished regularly.\n\nWe appreciate all the feedback we receive and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team.\n\nThank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.
29/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Thank you for your feedback. \n\nWe are really sorry to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager. \n\nCould we kindly ask you to contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form with a copy of your review to look into this more thoroughly. \n\nThank you again for reviewing our hotel.
05/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very comfortable bed and room with en-suite bathroom. Immaculately clean. Friendly staff and new manag\u00E9r. Staff were quick to respond to a problem with one of the lifts. A popular place to stay with great restaurant and bar facilities. Breakfast selection not to be missed. Good location with access for Heathrow airport.
04/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Just accessible from Hounslow West Tube (20th C staff manned stairlift - but no room for luggage) - with frequent bus from across the road (5 stops) to Travelodge. However the hotel shuttle is from a Hilton hotel min 8 minutes cross busy road.
04/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Fine hotel and fine rooms. Just beware, what you wont know is that the last shuttle bus from the Heathrow terminals to the hotel are at 10pm which is ridiculous for a hotel airport considering people who get in from flights in the evenings won't be able to use that service (which is the main point in a airport hotel). I called up reception asking what the best way was, is there a local bus I can use instead? They suggested that an uber was the best way. Which cost me \u00A320 for a less than 10 minute journey. I had stayed overnight at the hotel airport as it was cheaper than getting a taxi in the early morning hours from my flat. Which was not the case after forking out \u00A320 on that taxi, the staff on reception shouldn't have suggested to take this extortionate uber - I stay often at Travelodges but this was not worth the 'cheap' overnight now.
03/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Apart from the shower hear being difficult to alter, I enjoyed my short stay. I had to be up early to catch a flight, so we decided to have an extra nights holiday. The food was a little expensive, more than I would pay for the same, around my own area. There is a little shop, just outside the hotel, and a restaurant nearby.
02/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We stayed in a family room for 4 and a single room for 1 night before our flight the next day from Heathrow. Room was spacious and although it is near the runway we didn\u2019t hear the flights overheard at all! We did walk to the Tesco metro a few minutes walk from hotel and noticed the next day on the way to airport parking there was a bowling alley up the road we could have taken kids to if we had known. We ate our evening meal in restaurant which was clean and staff were friendly, would recommend and definitely stay here again if we were to fly from Heathrow.
02/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I really like Travodge, the rooms are normally a decent size, the beds very comfortable and everything just works. This Travelodge is immaculate, I've been staying here for years and find the staff very polite and no effort is too much. The manager Zviad is a great guy, always helping and making sure your stay is a good one. Absolutely no complaints and I love staying there on my trips to United Kingdom.
02/06/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great value for money. Good breakfast.\nGood service, clean rooms and great location.\nParking plenty.\nBreakfast buffet recommended.\nI would surely stay here again.\nOne of the better Travelodge.\nDo stay here.
31/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for reviewing our Heathrow Central Travelodge. \n\nWe're really pleased to hear the hotel team were helpful, bar/caféé food was good and cleanliness were up to standards. \n\nWe really are sorry to learn of your disappointment regarding the shower. \n\nFeedback is invaluable and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team.\n\nThank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.
30/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very comfortable bed. Clean room. Excellent room service. Did not disappoint in anyway. Would recommend 100 percent. Parking was easily available at the back of the hotel. Overall very satisfied with my stay. Would book again.
30/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very impressed with new super room, as good as in most local more expensive hotels. Very quiet, room well equipped. Could see, but not har, planes flying very close to rooftop. Big fan of Travelodge, this was a good stay. Would recommend.
29/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
All the staff were lovely, with a shout out to Vailankanni Dias in the bar, who was so friendly and helpful. I felt very sorry for the check in staff as there was only one or two staff manning the desk and we had to wait 20 minutes to check in. Great room, totally quiet even though the Jumbo Jets were flying above. I don't get why you have to pay for WiFi! Its 2019 !
27/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed here for a night when visiting London for a show. Parking was good value \u00A38 for 24 hours and although I came back really late at night I was able to find a space. The room was clean and spacious. I slept well and would come back again.
27/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Hotel was value for money however was spoilt slightly by the noise of other guests children playing in the hallways after midnight. There was no way to contact reception except by walking past where the problem was.
26/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay at our Heathrow Central Travelodge with us.\n\nWe are sorry to learn of the problems experienced with WiFi during your stay. \n\nOur WiFi is provided by Virgin who have a dedicated support team, we will inform them of the issues you have with connectivity.\n\nWe appreciate all the feedback we receive and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team.\n\nThank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.
24/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I had a very early flight from Heathrow so decided to travel down the night before. As I only needed somewhere to sleep for one night, I was not bothered about lots of amenities. This Travelodge was perfect for my needs due to it's location to T2 and the very reasonable price. The hotel and rooms were very clean and staff nice and friendly. Parking was \u00A38 for 24 hours (i think?) which is very good. The only thing I would say is next time I would eat before arriving as the wait for the food was not the best and the food was cold by the time I got it (i did take it to my room) I will use the hotel every time I need to fly out of Heathrow.
23/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This hotel is both convenient and great value when booked in advance. comfortable bed, good shower, quiet but did have one noisy neighbour. We ate in the restaurant for the first time and it was both good value and tasty. Bartender Elvis was a treat. No complaints whatsoever !
22/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Stayed here as was going to a concert nearby and will be back again in November. \nOur first stay here and we are both very impressed. \nAdeel was particularly helpful and made us feel very welcome. See you all again son. \uD83E\udd29.
22/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent stay with us. \n\nWe are sorry to learn of your experience and would like to look into this further for you. \n\nTherefore, may we kindly request that you contact our Customer Services Team so that we can investigate this more thoroughly with the Hotel. \n\nThank you again for your comments, and we hope to hear from you son.
22/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay at our Heathrow Central Travelodge with us. \n\nWe're pleased to hear that the hotels location suited your needs, you liked the price and size of your room and you found the room to be clean and quiet however we are sorry to learn of your disappointment with the charge for parking and the WiFi.\n\nWe do not include WiFi in our room rates unlike some of our competitors as we believe this allows our guests to pay for the services they need so we can continue to offer good room rates. \n\nWe appreciate all the feedback we receive and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team.\n\nThank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10:  10
Date stayed: July 2010
review: I stayed in July and I would like to commend the staff on their lovely attitude and their helpful manner. The food was lovely and good value for money. We had had a terrible start to the holiday when our hire car was not available and when we eventually arrived at the hotel after travelling the unknown route from Stansted we were greeted by a smiling face and a very helpful gentleman. I would recommend theTravelodgeand will certainly be staying with you again. Thanks you
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved