Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound
Home Contact Us
SEARCH LONDON BY:
London Hotels A-Z Postcode Landmark/ Area London Hotels Map Tube/Train Station Star Rating London Chains Trending
TYPE
Budget Hotels Central London Hotels Apartments Boutique Hotels Hip Hotels Family Rooms (5+)
AIRPORTS
Heathrow Hotels Gatwick Hotels Stansted Hotels Luton Hotels London City Airport
TOP RATED
Tripadvisor Top 30 Award Winners
ALSO..
Hotel History London Guide/ Pictures

Customer Reviews For The Travelodge Heathrow Westbound


Address: Phoenix Way, Heston, Hounslow, England, UK, TW5 9NB
This hotel has averaged a score of 3.5 out of 5 by 572 past guests
>>>Tripadvisor (ranked 20 of 33 for Hotels in Hounslow and rated 3.5 out of 5 from 578 reviews)
ALSO SEE: TRAVELODGE HEATHROW HESTON EASTBOUND
17/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for reviewing our Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound Travelodge. \n\nWe're really pleased to hear the hotel team were friendly and welcoming. \n\nWe really do apologise your stay was affected with the internal noise and the service on this occasion were not up to standards. \n\nTravelodge are always reviewing our hotels for refurbishments and we will ensure to pass your comments on to the relevant department. \n\nFeedback is invaluable and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team.\n\nThank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.\n
16/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very good value for the money convenient location for where we wanted to be in Richmond the reception staff were very friendly and couldn't have been more helpful to any enquiries I made. The Travelodge was clean and comfortable and being on a service area was very easily accessible which also gave access to the other services and retail outlets.
15/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for your feedback. \n\nWe are really sorry to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as this does not reflect Travelodge standards. \n\nCould we kindly ask you to contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form with a copy of your review to look into this more thoroughly. \n\nThank you again for your review and we hope to hear from you soon.\n
10/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for your 4 dot review of our hotel. \n\nWe are pleased to receive good feedback and are glad to hear that you found our beds to be comfortable and our rooms to be a good size. We are also happy to hear that you were happy with our wifi in our rooms and that you enjoyed the water pressure in the shower. \n\nWe are sorry to hear that you were not allocated a quiet room straight away for your stay. If you wish to contact us directly so that we can discuss your experience further, please be aware that you can always contact our Customer Services team via our website. \n\nAll customer feedback is valuable to us, so thank you again for your comments and we hope we are able to welcome you back again soon.
09/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
good clean value for money London hotel if you can commute into London , forget paying stupid London hotel prices we drove in on A SUNDAY right into the centre , no congestion charge easy parking and it took 15mins, hotel was good clean room with a good bed and shower
09/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Double/ Kingsize Bed was Very hard to sleep on woke with pains in back, ribs and hips\nGuest Bed don't come with mattress you sleep on hard base this is not good. and Guest was not\nHappy at all. I stayed before in Travel Lodge and No Guest beds have mattress,
07/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Only for a early flight from Heathrow. Service area was run down, shuts early evening and is difficult to enter coming from the west. Good for going to Heathrow. Corridor carpets filthy. No lift to first floor. Ground floor ok for disabled access.
01/09/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Stayed night before flight at 7.00am,staff friendly and provided extra pillow on request,quiet despite motorway,only problem was poor signage for reception/hotel which meant we had to go through no-entry (this was after was told I had permission to do so by staff),room rather warm with no way to cool it.
31/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Check-in process was quick and easy, all the staff are friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. We always slept well as it was quiet despite it being near the motorway. The 20% discount at the on-site restaurants was a bonus as well. We will definitely come back if we're going down south.
30/08/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
After a pleasant 2 night stay (stayed there many times before) I have just received 2 x \u00A3130 penalty charge notices for using Phoenix Way each evening to access the travelodge. The signs on entering are not visible at night and I didn't see the notice on travelodge's website when I booked. There is no warning about this at reception either that could have stopped the 2nd charge for me and also when I spoke to reception ahead of my arrival to request a room he didn't mention anything to warn me.
28/08/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Just spent 10 days here,cannot praise the staff enough,they went our of their way to make our stay pleasant,harvinda,was such a lovely chap,and very helpful,ambrin on reception,also very welcoming,would definitely recommend the lodge.
26/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Firstly the good points- plenty of tea and coffee in rooms, handy to have Costa, M&S, Greggs, WH Smiths and Burger King next door- 20% discount off Costa, WH Smiths and Burger King if you show your key. Unfortunately the room was very hot as there was no air conditioning but we couldn't complain about this as we were made aware before booking. I asked reception for an extra fan which they provided.\n\nWe weren't expecting much from this hotel for what we paid, but would expect our room to be clean. The carpets were filthy and our socks were black after walking around our room with no shoes on. We weren't told we had to input our car reg for the free parking and luckily I noticed the machine on the desk otherwise we would have had a parking fine. There are beggars outside the hotel who according to signs can get aggressive- we saw one man getting angry with someone because he wouldn't give him anything and as there is no key card entry past reception into room corridors, I didn't feel all that secure. \n\nI won't be staying here again.
25/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to review our XXXX Travelodge, we are thankful for your comments. Please accept our deepest apologies for the issues encountered during your booking. The experience you received concerns us and we would like to investigate your stay further. \n\nPlease may we kindly ask you to contact our Customer Service team via the 'Contact Us' page on our website. Please include a link to your review and your booking details. This will enable us to look into your visit more thoroughly with our hotel team. \n\nThank you again for sharing your experience and giving us the opportunity to adjust the service and facilities we provide our guests. We look forward to hearing from you shortly.
25/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to review our Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound Travelodge, we are thankful for your comments. Please accept our deepest apologies for the issues encountered during your booking. The experience you received concerns us and we would like to investigate your stay further. \n\nPlease may we kindly ask you to contact our Customer Service team via the 'Contact Us' page on our website. Please include a link to your review and your booking details. This will enable us to look into your visit more thoroughly with our hotel team. \n\nThank you again for sharing your experience and giving us the opportunity to adjust the service and facilities we provide our guests. We look forward to hearing from you shortly.
23/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We arrived after midnight so just went straight to bed. Room was as expected no issues. Clean and adequate. In the morning we showered and had the tea/coffee provided and left so didn't fully take in the site as a whole. The only slight grumble is as we arrived late we were advised to call ahead and let them know but the number we were given to do this then gave us another number (the actual hotel). The result being we were charged for 2 calls. Overall though good value.
20/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent stay with us. \n\nWe are sorry to learn of your experience and would like to look into this further for you. \n\nTherefore, may we kindly request that you contact our Customer Services Team so that we can investigate this more thoroughly with the Hotel. \n\nThank you again for your comments, and we hope to hear from you son.
14/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Had great night stay and really enjoyed it Room was clean and tidy Room attendant (Kailesh ) is very lovely and kids really liked her.\n\nHotel is very old though and do need \nrefurbishment but it's value for money Free car parking, 20% OFF on services Burger King, Costa coffee etc.\n\nWe did had few issues like restricted access to the hotel and had to drive all the way to chiswick roundabout.\n\nSpecial thanks to Mr Singh & his team for very warm welcome.\n\nWe will definitely come back.
12/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Excellent staff, M4 services next door extremely expensive even though a 20% given to the hotel customers, no air conditioning during summer. Need for renovation and thorough cleaning. Good prices though Overall a good experience given the good prices and the staff.
09/08/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Since closing access via Pheonix Way this hotel is now very difficult to access unless staying just one night while travelling westbound. The hotel room itself was excellent though it would be really useful to have a bath mat and toilet brush. The corridor was very worn and in need of redecoration. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, even contacting me to inform me that I had left my mp3 player under my pillow when I checked out. Thank you Mr Singh!
23/07/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
The staff as usual were lovely at the hotel, but the hotel itself is very tired and is in need of an update.\nThe facilities next to the hotel were okay, but I was not told that there was 20% off if you showed your key when paying and make sure you key in your car REG number in the reception.\nThe worst part about staying at this hotel is the beggars who constantly hassled customers of the MOTO and hotel. But even more horrifiying is the fact that when we left the hotel in the morning these beggars had tents set up on the grassy areas and also between their parked cars. The rubbish they generate is disgusting and something needs to be done.\n.
15/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Thank you for reviewing our Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound Travelodge. \n\nWe're really sorry to learn you had difficulties getting to the hotel and the badly lit road access. \n\nFeedback is invaluable and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team.\n\nThank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.
15/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
The staff was very helpful n lovely, receptionist was too good n we like to stay there n will come back again. Hotel was also too good n very neat n clean beds were very clean and tidy. Love to stay.
15/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I arrived very late (3.30am) after a very Long day and Masani who was on reception was fantastic. He was very helpful, smiley and also made sure I was okay as I was struggling after such a stressful day. Thanks Masani! Yes, the building itself is a bit old and in need of a refurbishment, but the hotel is a great price, my room was fine and had everything it should, and was very quiet. I slept very well. Thanks again! Next time I would probably request a first floor room if possible as l feel safer off the ground floor and it's quieter without anyone in the room above, but at that time of night I was very happy with what I had! Reception staff in the morning were also great.
14/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound Hotel.\n\nWe are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. \n\nWe strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. \n\nAs your experience was not up to our usual standards, could we kindly ask you to contact our Customer Services Team via our website help form, with a copy of your review, so that we can look into this further for you. \n\nThank you again for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you son.
13/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Thank you for your feedback. \n\nWe are sorry to hear of your experience, in such instances we would suggest to let our reception team know so that they can reallocate your room or fix the issues you have. \n\nIf you wish to contact us directly to give us more feedback, please be aware that you can always contact our Customer Services team via our website. \n\nThank you again for your review.\n\n.
12/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound Hotel.\n\nWe're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. \n\nMay we kindly request you contact us with the link or a copy of your TripAdvisor review, via our website so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. \n\nThank you again for posting your comments and we hope to hear from you son.
09/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Fantastic stay with excellent customer service from all staff especially from the reception staff Masani and Daanish; extremely helpful, polite and approachable no matter what time of day. Lovely atmosphere and good location at the services.\n\nNice, clean hotel which was good value for money. Definitely would stay here again!
08/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound Hotel.\n\nWe are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. \n\nWe strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. \n\nAs your experience was not up to our usual standards, could we kindly ask you to contact our Customer Services Team via our website help form, with a copy of your review, so that we can look into this further for you. \n\nThank you again for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you son.
06/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Thank you for submitting your review. \n\nWe are sorry to learn of your disappointment following your recent stay with us. \n\nWe hope to ensure all of our guests have a pleasant stay, and we are sorry that we did not achieve this on this occasion. \n\nIf you wish to contact us directly to leave more feedback please get in touch with our Customer Services team via our website. \n\nThank you again for your comments.
04/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your recent stay with us. \n\nWe are sorry to learn of your experience and would like to look into this further for you. \n\nTherefore, may we kindly request that you contact our Customer Services Team so that we can investigate this more thoroughly with the Hotel. \n\nThank you again for your comments, and we hope to hear from you son.
03/07/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Stayed overnight as a family of 3, great location to travel & park the car at the nearest station, 4 stops to Wembley. Would stay again it was quiet which I was not expecting being close to the M4. Staff are really friendly & helpful.
21/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I stayes there dor a week with my family, the comfort, facilities and environment are excellent,\ni made me feel like home and also I enjoyed the comfort of a hotel,\nstaff are very cooperative and flexible to adjust to your needs.
21/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Nice and inexpensive. Staff let us check in early, were very courteous and friendly, sorted any problems professionally. Very happy with that aspect. Hotel is 'budget' class, a bit dated but nice and clean.\n\nOnly problem was the memory foam mattress. My wife loved it and had a really nice sleep. I had a restless night with backache.
21/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Our stay at the Travelodge was perfect. The staff was extremely helpful and considerate. Being so close to the airport, and for this price, was very practical when we needed to catch our flight. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and cosy, and the bath large enough for the both of us!
21/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Everything I expected for the price I paid, couldn't fault it. Very convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable bed, nice sized room. It was a little noisy outside but I managed to sleep through it easily.
15/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I would definitely recommend Travelodge Heston M4, it's so convenient for getting into west London in the morning. Very quiet, ample secure parking, and above all very quick and helpful staff.\n 'Masani' always greets you with smile and goes out of his way to make sure you have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. 5*
14/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
Having stayed at Travelodge Heston Services West l can only say l had a very comfortable stay in a good sized room with a good and comfortable bed. Heston is an ideal stay when on a budget. It's also close to London and perfectly situated if you want to enjoy the London attractions.\n\nWhat l particular liked about my stay was the first class customer service that Ayoub provided at the reception. Always had a smile when dealing with customers. Nothing was too much trouble. In my view his attitude and good service should be recognised by management. Without a doubt Ayoub makes for a very pleasant stay.
13/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
My expedience was smooth. stuff was very good, and the service was flawless. All facilities were provided Room was pretty much big and clean.Cost was affordable had a nice expedience.... (y) thumbs up.
13/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I had a very good experience at the lodge nice and clean rooms.Wi-Fi was available, staff was very friendly just carpets need to be change othervise everything was appreciated. The NexT visit it will be there again. See you son.
12/06/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
five stars for the logde.The staff was very nice,room and bathroom were clean. hot water available,Wi-Fi available, we had a good time and experience. will definitely come again whenever visitUnited Kingdomin future.
30/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Room was as expected although floor was so creaky it would of annoyed me if underneath.\nAlso when arrived in reception there was a strong smell of cannabis which reception choose to ignore and people loitering around. Male receptionist was more interested in chatting to his mate.
27/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
This is a reasonably priced hotel, very close to Heathrow airport, with easy access back into London. The rooms are always clean. All the staff are friendly and helpful especially Kyle on the front desk.
27/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
We got lost on our way to this hotel and had call for directions. Staff member was very helpful and stayed on the for 45 minutes, he made sure we get there safe. On our arrival greeted by two very nice gentlemen. Room was clean and spacious.
20/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
Great if travelling west bound, but I was working nearby expecting to access the Travelodge via Phoenix Way az I have always do e before. However, the local authority has installed a camera and issues a \u00A365 fixed penalty to those using the access road. Instead I had to drive to J2 then east towards Central London and double back on myself from the next junction during the rush hour.
16/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I am a repeat guest for the Heathrow M4 WestBound hotel since three years nearly. I always get the best service from the evening reception staff. Like to mention these three guys Ayoub, Masani & Kyle always keep my Same room every time I visit. Key is just on the reception desk as son as I open the main door to the hotel. Rooms are very clean, nice fresh smell, good shower and very clean/fresh towels. Parking is free and plenty of spaces. \nlooking forward to book all the times I travel to Heathrow airport. Thank you guys Rohan.
15/05/2019
Rated 4 out of 5 :
I stayed at the hotel recently and was blown away by the professionalism and kindness of your staff member Masani, I was lost on my first nights stay as the m4 was closed. He ended up moving my booking from the eastbound to west and made it so, so much easier as I was already stressed, I will continue to book here in the future. I was having such a bad night but he made it so much better. He made me laugh so much and put a big smile on my face.
11/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Great value hotel, in an excellent location. \nlarge rooms, and free parking. \nReception staff are great. \nEspecially Ayoub. He is a gentleman, this guy alone is worth the 5 star rating. Very friendly and professional. Gave me lots of information, regarding where to eat in local area. \n\n.
07/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
It is a very good location at the hotel, very quick access to the Piccadilly line at Hounslow west station, lots of restaurant nearby and good amenities. Petrol station nearby, Starbucks, whsmith, it is actually in a service statin which gives good access to the facilities. Parking is free for the customer staying at the hotel.
05/05/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Hotel was ok. But the route to it is not good. Through an industrial area. Sat nav guided. Luckily it was late evening so no large lorries were about. Next to a service area and petrol station with the normal high price for motorway.
28/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
We have stayed in this hotel a few times over the last couple of years for various reasons and every time have had a comfortable and friendly stay, the reception staff are very quick to help as we had queries about getting into London on the tube, they gave us the information needed and called a taxi for us to get to the nearest tube station (about 10 minutes away). We have used the hairdryer and irons available and both in good working conditions. The rooms are always very clean and just what you expect from a budget friendly hotel. Overall very happy and will definitely come back for our next trip to London.
19/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Very good for the 49.99 price but would rather have paid 30.99. Friendly and helpful staff. A number of Easyer Europeans were hanging around the car park which made you feel area needs a bit more security at this service station.
14/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for submitting your review of our Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound Travelodge. \n\nWe're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. \n\nMay we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. \n\nThank you again for posting your comments and we hope to hear from you son.
06/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound hotel. \n\nWe are sorry to learn of your disappointment with the directions provided on our website. \n\nThe following information is highlighted in yellow under the 'Useful information' part of the hotel page:\n\n'Important information\n\nPlease be aware that the use of Phoenix Way is strictly prohibited. Please see the directions tab for more details. Alternatively, please contact the hotel reception team who will be happy to advise you further.'\n\nFeedback is invaluable and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team.\n\nThank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.
01/04/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Everything as expected, just a little dated. Perfect for a trip to Thorpe Park, which was the reason for my visit. If travelling down again would probably choose the same lodge and great value for money.
30/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
\u00A312 in a black cab from tube station. \u00A330 in a minicab to Heathrow. Cab drivers cannot access the car park - they have to wait outside, 300 yards from the entrance. A dispute with Travelodge and the local Council. \n\nAll in all, it was not the ideal location for Heathrow. What we probably saved on hotel cost, was spent on taxi fares, and more!
29/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Excellent facilities for a budget hotel. The room was very clean and the staff very helpful particularly Balbir. I will definitely recommend staying here as it gives you good access to London at a reasonable price.
28/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This is the best Travelodge I've stayed in compared to eastbound, I get looked after here by all the staff and the manager. I recommend, if you was to book a place to stay this would be an ideal fit at a convenient price and with good customer service. I came in on an early booking which started at 12pm the room was all ready for me, no delays what so ever and the manager made us feel so welcome.
28/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Booked to stay here on the 21st march. I live 200 miles away and they failed to tell me that th M4 was closed and access to the Travelodge was not possible after 10pm. I enterd it via Phoenix way and received a fine from the London borough of Hounslow which I will not be paying. If I hadn't used Phoenix way I would of had to sleep in my vehicle. \nI paid for a room, and entitled to sleep in it.\n\nClive.
25/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
I stayed there with my family staff and manager was really helpful choice of room at arriving was really helpful. Any thing required was provided without any trouble room was tidy and clean. Happy with service.
25/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay at our Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound Travelodge with us.\n\nWe are pleased to hear that you like the hotels location however are sorry to learn of the problems accessing the hotel and that you feel it is tired.\n\nTravelodge have an ongoing refurbishment program and, while we cannot refurbish every hotel simultaneously, we are working to make sure that hotels are refurbished regularly.\n\nWe also have hotels on both the East and Westbound sides of the motorway to ensure our hotels are convenience for guests travelling in both directions. \n\nFeedback is invaluable and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team.\n\nThank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.
21/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for your review of our Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound.\n\nWe're sorry to hear of your disappointment with the location of the hotel, however we are pleased that you were happy with the remainder of your stay.\n\nWe will pass your comments to the hotel team and hope to welcome you back son.
19/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Easy to find without having to use Phoenix Way. Friendly staff, he asked if we\u2019d like a room on the ground floor or first floor which was nice to have a choice. Comfortable and clean room. As expected for a Travelodge. Showed my key card in Costa next door and got 20% off! Great to have free parking outside.
18/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Thank you for your feedback. \n\nWe are really sorry to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as this does not reflect Travelodge standards. \n\nCould we kindly ask you to contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form with a copy of your review to look into this more thoroughly. \n\nThank you again for reviewing our hotel.
10/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
This hotel is not access friendly, just see how you fair getting therefrom the M25 via the M4 without having to drive to Gunnersbury and back. The reception is tatty and the access corridors are ratty too.\n30 minutes free WiFi is too short, the signal is so weak anyway don't bother buying the additional time.
08/03/2019
Rated 5 out of 5 :
Clean well-appointed room. Helpful staff. 20 % discount at Service station facilities. \nEnsure you arrive via M4 Westbound at Heston Services. There are traffic fines if approaching from the built-up area.
25/02/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Except for Uber and Taxi Service which was not accessible at the Location but had to walk 3 minutes across to Phoenix way to access, the Staff was excellent, very helpful, Neat and Clean for the Budget Price.
23/02/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
First of all, we read theTravelodgewebsite which advises not to use the postcode and go off the M4, so we avoided fines that I have seen people have received. We saw the hotel and we're greeted by very friendly staff, who gave us a choice of rooms to stay in. We chose a ground floor room and as we walked to our room we noticed an amazing aroma of cleanliness throughout the hallway which was there when we arrived at 15:00 and still strong when we came back at 21:00. The room itself was in immaculate condition, which surprised us both, no signs of any marks, dents, mould, etc. The facilities in the room itself were very good, a very nice television with a good picture and great sound quality, a lovely, quiet fan. The room was exceptionally quiet considering it is just off the motorway and near an airport - we couldn't hear a thing! The best was extremely comfortable and we both had a great night sleep. We paid \u00A313 for the room and both said we would have paid the normal rate of around \u00A330.
22/02/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
After reading some of the reviews I was slightly reticent about staying here prior to our next day flight to Heathrow. However I was pleasantly surprised! The room was spotless and quiet, we all slept well, and were well rested for our onward journey. Breakfast in Costa with a 20% discount was fabulous too. Such a good value place to stay. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
20/02/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Great value for money; friendly and helpful staff; room was spacious and contained all amenities one would expect. The chain compares very well with other budget hotels that charge more, but provide less.
19/02/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for reviewing our Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound Travelodge. \n\nWe're really sorry to learn of your disappointment regarding your recent stay with us. \n\nFeedback is invaluable and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team.\n\nThank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.
19/02/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for submitting your review. \n\nWe are sorry to learn of your disappointment following your recent stay with us. \n\nWe hope to ensure all of our guests have a pleasant stay, and we are sorry that we did not achieve this on this occasion. \n\nIf you wish to contact us directly to leave more feedback please get in touch with our Customer Services team via our website. \n\nThank you again for your comments.
18/02/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Having 13 mile round trip every time you arrive and leave if staying more than one night as Hotel guests are not allowed to use service road. People begging for money isn\u2019t pleasant either. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
13/02/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for submitting your review. \n\nWe are sorry to learn of your disappointment following your recent stay with us. \n\nWe hope to ensure all of our guests have a pleasant stay, and we are sorry that we did not achieve this on this occasion. \n\nIf you wish to contact us directly to leave more feedback please get in touch with our Customer Services team via our website. \n\nThank you again for your comments.
10/02/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Friendly, welcoming staff and clean, neat and quiet rooms. Great location as right on M4. Ideal for London Heathrow to pick up a customer if flight early so don\u2019t have to travel to fat to meet and collect my customer.
10/02/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
This hotel was very good value for money. It was basic, but comfortable, clean and quiet. There were shops/restaurants/cafes, in the complex, open until 10pm. The rooms had television & drinks making facilities and a good shower. Ideal for exploring North London by Car.
08/02/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Thank you for submitting your review of our Heathrow Heston M4 Westbound Travelodge. \n\nWe're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about \n\nyour stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. \n\nThank you again for posting your comments and we hope to hear from you son.
06/02/2019
Rated 1 out of 5 :
Close to Heathrow airport and very cheap stay which reflects in the condition of rooms but for the price you can't fault, it is a task to get to hotel if you driving in from north of country as any missed exit of motorway can lead a Long detour. The information in website is helpful in avoiding the controlled phoenix way.
05/02/2019
Rated 3 out of 5 :
I stay at this hotel every time I visit London, because for around \u00A330 a night, you can't go wrong.\n\nWhen you get here, there's free parking, which for London is great. The staff at reception are always friendly and will then tell you where your room is. The rooms are always clean, they're a decent size with plenty of storage, and have a television, kettle, and free tea/coffee. The hotel has WiFi, which is free for 30 minutes, and then \u00A33 a day. You also get 20% off in the services next door if you show your room key. \n\nMy only complaint is about the breakfast boxes they do. For like \u00A35/6 you get a small box of cereal, a muffin, and a small carton of orange juice. Save your money and just get food next door. \n.
Milesfaster.co.uk customer reviews ↓
Rating out of 10: 
Date stayed:
review:
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2002 Milesfaster.co.uk All Rights Reserved